08:31 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, July 19, 2015

waqarachaudry is on a distinguished road

Congrats to you too

And yeah we will inshALLAH
The Following User Says Thank You to waqarachaudry For This Useful Post:
MAA_LLM (Sunday, July 19, 2015)

MAA_LLM will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by waqarachaudry View Post
Congrats to you too

And yeah we will inshALLAH
JazakAllah brother.

sashaikh is on a distinguished road
Default DD Salary

Dear Mr. Waqar, kindly also confirm average monthly salary of DD after training. Plus details of house and field allowance and bonuses if any.... JazakAllah
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by longinus View Post
Mr. moderator,we did not use netspeak intentionally. but by deleting some of our important posts,you showed great immaturity from your part..there are much other serious things too on which you should focus your attention rather to delete important conversations....i hope you will mind it.
Mr. there are somethings called rules and if an immature person do not follow them, they will be treated like this. I gave you repeated warnings. I ll keep on deleting posts with net speak unless and until you follow Forum Rules. You are no more prior to other members on Forum

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 06:51 AM.
45th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2016 - Merit 94

arsalangm is on a distinguished road

Arsalan here. Selected as Assistant Director, third on the merit list, from Karachi. Has anyone from Karachi received the letter yet?

sashaikh is on a distinguished road

Not Yet Arsalan...

conspirator is on a distinguished road

Well i have a complete different story regarding SALARY as narrated by a serving AD.
During training ADs will get something between 42k and 46k (because of deduction of field and house rent allowances). After training the salary will be somewhere between 63k-68k.

Sent from my SM-N910C using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to conspirator For This Useful Post:
longinus (Sunday, July 19, 2015)

waqarachaudry is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waqarachaudry View Post

Monthly Salary including all allowances is 50k - 55k before tax.

Plus additionally House Hiring Allowance of 13k - 15k is paid yearly / bi-annually to an AD. However, it gets netted against the already House Allowance built in your monthly salaries i.e. 4k per month.

Therefore, additional effect of House Hiring Allowance is 9k-11k per month.

Lastly, a bonus of 60k - 80k per annum is paid.

During the training you don't get Field Allowance, House Hiring and House Allowance.

This is what I said brother - 55k (paid monthly) + 10k (paid bi-annually) = 65k per month

Elem is on a distinguished road
Default Hello everyone

Hello Friends.
Just joined the forum.
Got overall Second position in Pakistan on Merit Alhamullilah for Deputy Director.
Can someone tell me when is the joining and what benefits we should expect?
Further when do we have to join? i know the training will be conducted at National Police Academy. Can anyone tell me how is the living condition for officers there?

Azim ullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hussain_qureshi View Post
This is the final merit list of Punjab. Compare it with the list of written marks list at above post and see the difference of pick and choose.

Sr. No.Roll NoNameMarksResultDomicileFinal Result
13920196*MUHAMMAD ALI ANWER 81PassPunjabSelected
23921372*MUHAMMAD MUTHAR AMIN HAYAT WATTOO 86PassPunjabSelected
36324222*ZOHAIR HASSAN 81PassPunjabSelected
43922878*ADEEL AHMED 81PassPunjabSelected
53321377*ALI ARSLAN SYED 87PassPunjabSelected
66120109*HAMZA NIHAL TARIQ 72PassPunjabSelected
76322168*FAISAL MANZOOR 77PassPunjabSelected
83921659*USMAN MAJEED 73PassPunjabSelected
93922993*ANUM SHAKIL 72PassPunjabSelected
103923093*SAQIB HAIDER 77PassPunjabSelected
116323926*MUHAMMAD MUJTABA KHAN 77PassPunjabSelected
126620334*ABDUR REHMAN 84PassPunjabSelected
133921981*USMAN IFTIKHAR 78PassPunjabSelected
142620094*HAMID JAVAID 75PassPunjabSelected
152620708*MUHAMMAD ABID HUSSAIN 78PassPunjabSelected
163321483*WAQAS AKRAM 74PassPunjabSelected
176323436*MALIK MUHAMMAD UZAIR REHAN 72PassPunjabSelected
186321378*MUHAMMAD LUQMAN 72PassPunjabSelected
192620502*MERAL FAROOQ 73PassPunjabSelected
201520025*MARATIB HUSSAIN 78PassPunjabSelected
216322515*NUZAIR HAMID 75PassPunjabSelected
226323951*SEEMAB QAISER 75PassPunjabSelected
236320604*HIRA IFTIKHAR 73PassPunjabSelected
242320406*PEER ZADA WAQAR ALAM 75PassPunjabSelected
256321376*ALMAS AKHTAR 76PassPunjabSelected
262620006*SHAZIA NAWAZ 73PassPunjabSelected
276321444*SAJAL TARIQ 83PassPunjabSelected
282620507*OBAID SIMON 64PassPunjabSelected

Dear hussain brother!

Please also share fata/gb list as well for AD/JIO. I am waiting patiently.

pique