Monday, May 13, 2024
04:10 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, January 16, 2016

Hitler Khan is on a distinguished road

Absolutely true. Bullseye. You deserve an Oscar for this comment. You have aptly described the agony and mental torture which we ( graduate/ unemployed youth of Pakistan, relying on these competition exams) undergo...
Originally Posted by Mohammad Ali View Post
This individual who claimed to help to leak the result had only positive intentions in his mind to diffuse the confusion spread by inefficient employees of FPSC in Appraising Officers result, and uncontrollable enthusiasm for having been passed that drove this particular individual to claim something highly shocking that he could tell anyone's result before the official announcement, but it is the Secrecy Wing of FPSC which is asleep and it is a shame how some people can beforehand tell FPSC would announce FIA jobs with this case number the next month, that some particular candidate has passed or failed, these are glaring revelations of how FPSC's Secrecy Wing is inefficient in its working. FPSC is wrong, not this individual. FPSC is supposed to be a very confidential organization, esp. with regards to matters like results and examination papers checking. We candidates trust and admire FPSC for being the only fair, reputed and professional federal government agency, but when such things like leakage of results, delays in recruitment (like IR Inspector recruitment which is delayed too much) etc. come to light, we sit facepalmed and rethink whether FPSC really is fair and all that professional or we are being pollyanna about it.

Hitler Khan is on a distinguished road

And i may be wrong, but i think all these news/rumors/solacement (or whatever you may call it ) that regional quota result will be announced later on -- (i think) is all nonsense. I don't think there will be any other result after this. They will make you wait, and will never announce the result.. this never has been fpsc precedent.. In my opinion, only these 106 candidates have qualified the test. Who knows whether fpsc is telling us the real story..?? Qualifier of Preventive Officer test, i have NO hopes of a fresh result for A&V officers.

mehr ali shah is on a distinguished road

I request all the people to be patient at least until Monday. FPSC is an organized national department. If they mail u about announcement of result then u should trust them and wait for sometime. The no of candidates is in thousands, so it will definitely take time to manage it. ان الله مع الصبرین.
Old Sunday, January 17, 2016

mehr ali shah is on a distinguished road

I want to seek some guidance from forum members. I HV received call letter, they haven't asked about Medical Fitness Certificate. What I should do? Submit it with other documents or not...?? Hope some one will guide me in this matter.....

Divergent is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Medical Certificate not required...!!

Originally Posted by mehr ali shah View Post
I want to seek some guidance from forum members. I HV received call letter, they haven't asked about Medical Fitness Certificate. What I should do? Submit it with other documents or not...?? Hope some one will guide me in this matter.....
Physical certificate is not required for Appraising/Valuation officer. You are not required to furnish the same along with other documents.

mehr ali shah (Sunday, January 17, 2016)

Nonconformist is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hitler Khan View Post
And i may be wrong, but i think all these news/rumors/solacement (or whatever you may call it ) that regional quota result will be announced later on -- (i think) is all nonsense. I don't think there will be any other result after this. They will make you wait, and will never announce the result.. this never has been fpsc precedent.. In my opinion, only these 106 candidates have qualified the test. Who knows whether fpsc is telling us the real story..?? Qualifier of Preventive Officer test, i have NO hopes of a fresh result for A&V officers.

Bhai jan apke post me kuch words dikhne me nahen aa rahe. Kya ap enka size thora aur bara kar sakte ho. Forum pe ziada tar logon ki eye-sight ka issue he.
wellington (Sunday, January 17, 2016), yasirhanif (Monday, January 18, 2016)

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

As per my experience of observing FPSC procedures keenly for years, FPSC definitely will announce the result of provincial quotas. I think whenever the seats increase from the threshold of 200, FPSC bifurcates the result into two: provincial quota and merit quota. Whatever is the case, I am more than certain that this result only pertained to the merit candidates. So, all of you, do not panic and wait patiently for a few days more.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mohammad Ali For This Useful Post:
replyjadoon (Sunday, January 17, 2016), Usama Warsi (Sunday, January 17, 2016)

zahoorulislam is on a distinguished road

although they have'nt asked but send them the medical cert. . A stitch in time saves 9
The Following User Says Thank You to zahoorulislam For This Useful Post:
mehr ali shah (Sunday, January 17, 2016)

Rameez G is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zahoorulislam View Post
although they have'nt asked but send them the medical cert. . A stitch in time saves 9
Fazool stitches are not useful...

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

What does the fpsc seys about the issue ? Any authentic report ? Every one here is passing is just an openion . I tried to call but they never picked the call

Sent from my SM-E500F using Tapatalk