Tuesday, May 14, 2024
08:24 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Tariq Rehman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mujeeb Soomro View Post
dear english math aur b topic men question ghuma phira k dete hen , test k bad ham 90 he expect karte hen par result me 65 hojate hen , so himat qaim rakho
Exactly Mujeeb. English ka portion bilkul unexpected tha and it was mainly punctuation based. Ham pata nai q dosron ko smjhty hen k zarur unhn ne cheat kar k ya source laga k kam karwaya he. bht bura lagta he ye sun k yaqin mano

smzmaria is on a distinguished road

How can i know that whether my documents have been reached to FPSC or not . I have serious concern about that. Please reply as soon as possible.

wannabe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by smzmaria View Post
How can i know that whether my documents have been reached to FPSC or not . I have serious concern about that. Please reply as soon as possible.
i would recommend you, please send your docx through TCS, they will send you text message when delivered.

KAMB will become famous soon enough

@All and especially respected new_horizons
I totally negate the critiques stated in above posts, because there were three papers(a,b,c) and each paper was much easy.Even fresher could secure a score of 95+ by just preparation of less then 2 moths.Total strength of candidates in A & V was around 60000,so competition was beyond limits.
In case of easy paper, the results are always unexpected violating the sense of experienced and non experienced candidature.

@new_horizons
When you was recommended, total strength was usually around 5000-6000 max.Now for inspector ASF case, there was 30000+ strength.

Although the reasons are mere simple but impeccable.

Mujeeb Soomro is on a distinguished road

tariq fpsc have anounced list of 859 candidates, it would b better they complete figures of 860 candidates by adding my name, hahaha

engraman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Khan Madeeha View Post
Same is the case with me according to me i have done 85+ correct even i had all these questions still in writing but my name is not there amongst 800+.. is theses 800+ had scored 90+?
Brother its not possible that all 800 scored 90+ or 85+ even. But i think due to quota system where you applied all the students got more than you did. That will be the only answer i think so. Rest FPSC knows better.

engraman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tariq Rehman View Post
It has become a habit of few people to boast about their answers been correct to 92%. Stop doing that, please. You are offending successful candidates.
Those who are not shortlisted please don't be sad and have faith in yourself. I totally agree you have scored 90+ as some are saying but its only because of less seats on that particular quota (Provincial quota). Off course the test was very easy and anybody can claim 90+. I was also expecting 80 to 85 and i got selected Alhamdulillah. May be its because Punjab has 113 seats but again i want to say just have faith in your abilities. And do appreciate those who got shortlisted because no body can approach to FPSC by any means to have his/her name in the list.

Originally Posted by ffun fulu View Post
got ms office certificate from lecturer (computer science) of mine. is this ok? he is incharge of computer lab.
Hi dear,
I want to know what type of computer literacy i mean the words you mentioned on the paper to show your capabilities of MS Office. Kindly give me some hints because I have to make one from a college in my local town as i cant go to my university for this only. Regards

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 08:48 AM. Reason: merge chain posts
Old Thursday, January 21, 2016

Juggler Jest is on a distinguished road

I request all those unfortunate candidates who were expecting 80+, 85+ or 90+ to kindly share your roll nos and expected score so that we can put together all such cases who are victims of this selective justice! I, too, am expecting 92+ in this test.

I know of three candidates who are very competent and talented and who performed really well in test and were expecting 85 above, and one candidate who was expecting 80+ have been slaughtered by this merciless results.

P.S. all above candidates belong to Sindh Urban quota where merit cut off remains low.

This is the time time to act people. After the ambiguous result of appraising and valuation officers which was declared in phases unprecedentedly, my complete trust in FPSC has shattered. I have been trying to digest it for the past several hours but in vain.
WE SHOULD NOT LET ANYONE DESTROY OUR HOPES LIKE THIS!!!

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 08:49 AM. Reason: merge chain posts

Juggler Jest is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sagaciou View Post
FPSC is a transparent entity and there are many factors besides poor preparation which take us to a failure
If it were a completely transparent institution, not many people would have been victims of such a disastrous result. If it is really transparent, why does it not announce declare everyone's result with their scores?

Originally Posted by sagaciou View Post
FPSC is a transparent entity and there are many factors besides poor preparation which take us to a failure
And for your kind information. not all of those claiming to have done paper well and expecting 85+ or 90+ were poorly prepared. I believe this is their genuine concern and should be treated as such!!!

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 08:46 AM. Reason: merge chain posts

Sarim Hassan is on a distinguished road
Default Experience certificate issue

Seniors please guide me, I am working in education department as a teacher and shortlisted for appraising officer as well. Should I attach experiance certificate with documents or it is irrelevent experience?