Sunday, May 05, 2024
01:49 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Haroon Ki Awaz is on a distinguished road

Hr # 04299201279
04299201310:d
The Following User Says Thank You to Haroon Ki Awaz For This Useful Post:
bathoor (Wednesday, May 15, 2013)

bathoor is on a distinguished road

Does anyone have any idea about IT/MIS criteria?Kindly let me know.

zainulabadine is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Haroon Ki Awaz View Post

After contacting HR department of SNGPL they confirmed that interview criterion is 60% i don't know even no one score more than 65% in HR and they set 60% rather than 55 or 50% is it fair guys????

60% marks doesn,t makes any sense...because different departments have different no of posts and marks as well...so criteria for interview would be as per marks obtained by candidates in their respective departments in my opinion....Have you confirmed from HR officials that every candidate who scored above 60 would be called for interview...and what would be the tentative date for the interview?

Waiting desperately for the Interview call ...Inshallah Allah will do better
Old Saturday, May 18, 2013

mustapha89 is on a distinguished road

scored 59 procurement/stores? Do i have any chance
Old Saturday, May 25, 2013

yasirkhanid is on a distinguished road
Default billing

Billing candidates seem to be few, any one having information regarding number of posts for Billing in KPK. I have a score of 65, any chances for further steps towards selection??????

Zia Ullah Ranjha is on a distinguished road

Following is the list of Candidates who Secured 70+ in Lahore Centre

39110001 73
39110042 72
39110046 72
39110049 72
39110067 70
39110099 71
39110100 78
39110118 70
39110125 74
39110126 70
39110139 71
39110141 74
39110147 72
39110178 74
39110192 77
39110210 70
39110219 70
39110223 71
39110245 70
39110254 72
39110261 70
39110291 72
39110297 70
39110311 72
39110344 73
39110391 70
39110405 70
39110444 71
39110449 70
39110473 71
39110490 71
39110517 71

hanishah is on a distinguished road
Default marks ?

from which source i can confirm my test marks ?
Old Monday, May 27, 2013

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

Nts ki web site say ap confirm Karen saktay ho marks
Old Monday, May 27, 2013

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road
Smile Interview

koi bata sakta hai Kay interview kab start hon gay?
Old Wednesday, May 29, 2013

caghir is on a distinguished road
Default Accounts Department

Hello everyone. I hope you all are good. Any news about the accounts department? Did anyone receive call or someone called them?