03:44 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, January 11, 2013

sairasheikh86 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zabee8 View Post
no they dont tell the result but when you will get Inn, you will know all and you will feel your power at this very stage

Precise

A letter to Minister of Water and Power giving him/her suggestions.

write 3 Short Notes out of five : ASEAN, EU, OIC AND two others

10 MCQ's:

1. Height of k2 is 8,611 meters
2. Indus River, Length 3,200 km
3. River Indus originates in tibet, near a lake called Mansarovar
4. South America's Amazon River is the world's largest river
5. Interpol Headquarters is in Lyon, France.
6. The SAARC Secretariat is based in Kathmandu, Nepal.
7. Largest rubber producer in the world is Thailand.
8. Indus Waters Treaty was signed in 1960
9. Liaquat Ali Khan presented The Objectives Resolution (constitution)
10. Brazil is the sugar Bowl of the World.
i hate such mcqs yaar..would anyone please guide me ?prepartion of such mcqs?and still people get good marks :/

anyone from karachi?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2018 - Roll no. 12261

HAMID SALEH LAK is on a distinguished road

Kitny logon ko test letter nhn mila ya me akela hi hun jis ko nhn mila

zabee8 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sairasheikh86 View Post
i hate such mcqs yaar..would anyone please guide me ?prepartion of such mcqs?and still people get good marks :/
read Ahmad Najib's Encyclopedia for such mcq preparation!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by HAMID SALEH LAK View Post
Kitny logon ko test letter nhn mila ya me akela hi hun jis ko nhn mila

may be you get it tomorrow!
sairasheikh86 (Friday, January 11, 2013)
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

I also received test call.. but let me know are there any chances of merit?

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zaheer Qadri View Post
I also received test call.. but let me know are there any chances of merit?
don't worry about merit mate.... just give your best.... leave the rest on ALLAH....

Last edited by Amna; Friday, January 11, 2013 at 07:01 PM. Reason: Net-speak

Originally Posted by Furqan Yousaf Khattak View Post
don't worry about merit mate.... just give ur best.... leave the rest on ALLAH....
Indeed, just focus on your preparation,

Junaid122 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zabee8 View Post
read Ahmad Najib's Encyclopedia for such mcq preparation!!!!!!!!!!

may be you get it tomorrow!
is there any other way to check whether i'm shortlisted or not?
head office ka number hai tu de do wahan call kr k pata kr lete hain?

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Ahmad Najib's Encyclopedia available on net???? i've googled it but didn't find....

jadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the rough

Dear Zabee8.

will you please make it clear that a test which is going to be held on sunday 13.Does this test held across the Pakistan on the same date which is 13 Jan?
or it will be arrange for various regions at various time.
I don't know what is criteria of their shortlisting,because i haven't received letter yet.Despite that i am fulfilling the set criteria both in letter and spirit.