11:04 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Aasimprince is on a distinguished road
Default need help

frnds i have a question. kindly guide me properly.
PAEC me agr ksi ki lower grade pe contract base pe job ho jati ha then oski ksi r deprt me achy scal pe job ho jati ha to kya wo bnda PAEC wali lower grade ki job pe resign kr skta ha??? ya army/navy ki trah PAEC me b resign kr k ksi r deprtmnt me joining nai kr skty????
Old Saturday, August 20, 2016

muslim is on a distinguished road

By the grace of Almighty Allah Pak, I recieved my appointment letter (JE Admin) today. ALHAMDULILLAH. Best of luck for rest candidates.
Pearl Abbasi (Monday, February 06, 2017)

zeeshanbuttar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by muslim View Post
By the grace of Almighty Allah Pak, I recieved my appointment letter (JE Admin) today. ALHAMDULILLAH. Best of luck for rest candidates.
I didn't received. Best of luck muslim
The Following User Says Thank You to zeeshanbuttar For This Useful Post:
muslim (Sunday, August 21, 2016)

sarfrazgondal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeeshanbuttar View Post
I didn't received. Best of luck muslim
Congratulations muslim bro.
Please do share the updates if any other members gets.
The Following User Says Thank You to sarfrazgondal For This Useful Post:

zeeshanbuttar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sarfrazgondal View Post
Congratulations muslim bro.
Please do share the updates if any other members gets.
What about you. Sarfraz Gondal
Old Sunday, August 21, 2016

zaishigh is on a distinguished road

Bros. i received appointment letter in mar, 2015 but i didn't joined as my place of posting was Quetta. They send me reminder letters and called me many times for joining and extended my joining last period til 29 september. Congratulations on your job at PAEC.
The Following User Says Thank You to zaishigh For This Useful Post:

XYED is on a distinguished road

i will be highly thankful if you reply to my these questions...
1-did you apply online at PAEC website?
2-when did you submit security clearance forms?
3-how many security agencies contacted or visited?
4-last visit or contact before offer letter?

sarfrazgondal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeeshanbuttar View Post
What about you. Sarfraz Gondal
No update bro. Still waiting

muslim is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by XYED View Post
i will be highly thankful if you reply to my these questions...
1-did you apply online at PAEC website?
2-when did you submit security clearance forms?
3-how many security agencies contacted or visited?
4-last visit or contact before offer letter?
Dear XYED, following are the answers of your questions (as per my best knowledge/memory);

1- Yes applied online at PAEC website in November 2013.
2- Security clearance form submitted last year in Ramzan.
3- 2 agencies contacted me in November and December 2015.
4- No visit after December 2015.
XYED (Monday, August 22, 2016)
Old Monday, August 22, 2016

XYED is on a distinguished road

Dear XYED, following are the answers of your questions (as per my best knowledge/memory);

1- Yes applied online at PAEC website in November 2013.
2- Security clearance form submitted last year in Ramzan.
3- 2 agencies contacted me in November and December 2015.
4- No visit after December 2015.
thanks a lot muslim,
wish you a bright future and happy life...