Friday, May 10, 2024
04:50 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Monday, December 07, 2015

mohammad imran khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Xcalibre View Post
that means if one doesn't appear in First panel interview after passing the psychological exam his chance of ISSB 'll not be consumed?

Actually I am twice not recommended I want to join Army. I have plan to appear in Psychological exam for 117 course after that either I 'll be passed or not I 'll not appear in First Panal to save my chance of ISSB for Army.Is it Possible?
there is no issb in PAF nor your chance for army issb will be counted,, there is
only final interviews in PAF and only three chances for initial screening

zealouszar is on a distinguished road

Experience of today test of IT Branch

First the intelligence containing 50 mcq's of non-verbal and verbal each. Intelligence duration is 35 minutes for 100 mcq's (50 verbal + 50 non-verbal).

One who passed the initial 'll go through the academic test (Computer Science). CS test was mainly from Database + OOP + OOAD + SE. Mcq's were very basic regarding the concepts of abstraction + inheritance + software development life cycle + design pattern + basic programming (declaration and initialization of variable) + Friend keyword + abstract keyword + static and private concept + web basic concepts etc

As there is no negative marking one should marked all the question.
Thank you so much for sharing your experience bro... and congratulations for clearing the first phase...So, whats next? you will get a call for initial medical+interview? Overall, do you think the test was very basic and easy to pass (if got concepts).

From the keyword you mentioned "friend keyword" it looks like they might ask java related questions..I am experienced with .Net and OOP ofcourse...but I don't know much about the java syntax and keywords...do you think that could cause me a problem?
The Following User Says Thank You to zealouszar For This Useful Post:
farooque IT (Thursday, December 17, 2015)

babakirani is on a distinguished road

hello! forum i am new here, i have applied for A&SD course, test 10 ko hai kya koi mujhay bataay ga test k question kesay hongay... i m afraid k me pass bhi karskoon gi k nai...
abhi menay dekha yahan questions batay hway hain aek branch k, koi ASD k bhi question bata day plz...
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by babakirani View Post
hello! forum i am new here, i have applied for A&SD course, test 10 ko hai kya koi mujhay bataay ga test k question kesay hongay... i m afraid k me pass bhi karskoon gi k nai...

abhi menay dekha yahan questions batay hway hain aek branch k, koi ASD k bhi question bata day plz...

They were already share. please go through the thread.
Old Tuesday, December 08, 2015

vasimatta is on a distinguished road

aap nay bhi ASD me kiya tha apply?

AamirLKR is on a distinguished road

that means if one doesn't appear in First panel interview after passing the psychological exam his chance of ISSB 'll not be consumed?

Actually I am twice not recommended I want to join Army. I have plan to appear in Psychological exam for 117 course after that either I 'll be passed or not I 'll not appear in First Panal to save my chance of ISSB for Army.Is it Possible?
Yes it is possible because i was previously appeared in psychological test and didn't go through AHQ and my chance of ISSB is still left.

Originally Posted by saqib1986 View Post
How was you test and please share questions
Please go through the previous pages i have shared all questions which i remembered.
As far as test is concern there were 35 mints for100 mcq's of intelligence and 50 minute for 100 Mcq's of Accounts which include 5 to 10 mcq's from cost accounting same like from marketing and major portion were from financial accounting.

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 12:09 PM. Reason: chain posts merged
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by mrarsalankhan View Post
Yeah i know about that bro

No bro, detailed medical will be in Lahore.
Please learn to use multi-qoute option for more than one immediate reply. How to Use Quote/Multi-Quote Options?

Hawkeyed is on a distinguished road

Cleared Initial Medical & a short Interview at I&SC Peshawar.
Now waiting for Psychological Interview call, Interview will be on 6th Jan 2016
Anyone from Engineering Branch?

emanali26 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
On medical day they will conduct interview after all the medical process, and as far as shortlisting is concerned the list will be displayed for shortlisted candidates on 4th January 2016, all shortlisting will be done on the basis of initial test and initial interview.
Did they tell you some days before about interview on medical day or it was sudden announced?

And please share your interview's answers

sobia niaz is on a distinguished road

Any one please tell me as i haven't my original CNIC , as i submitted it to nadra for renewal... can i used just attested copy plus nadra id card renewal slip??

test date of A&SD (RWP) is same for all candidates or its vary???
my A&SD test date is 15/12/2015??
any one know test duration? (or its vary)?

anyone knows total number of seats for A&SD (Graduate)????

@aamir minhas

please share your test experience and questions? regards

Originally Posted by mrarsalankhan View Post
I am from a&sd branch Karachi centre. My test will be on 2 December.
please share your test experience and quetions

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 12:10 PM. Reason: chain posts merged