Friday, May 10, 2024
08:09 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Thursday, December 17, 2015

AamirLKR is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Xcalibre View Post
I am also having DNS (TUF) and they asked me wait for psychological test call but they did not take my medical refer form. Did they take the refer form from you?
No my refer form is With me

NumberFour is on a distinguished road
Smile Psychological Tests

Salam, how will we get to know that if we qualified for the Psychological Test or not?

jackal is on a distinguished road
Default non gd 117

they will call u bro..

jackal is on a distinguished road
Default non gd 117

do anyone exactly know about the criteria for shortlisting???

farooque IT is on a distinguished road

any authenticity of this opinion?

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
All the candidates who will clear the First panel interview will go to Lahore for CMB, from wherever he/she belongs.

@ Aamir Usman

There will be verbal and non verbal MCQS 100 which should be completed in 30 minutes
After passing the above intelligence test then academic test will be conducted which will consist of English and GK.

Please read the previous threads for more details.
any info on IT test computer science questions for non GD 117? i have my initial test on 20 dec. please respond urgently

Originally Posted by AamirLKR View Post
10 to 12 vacancies
what about IT branch? how many vacancies?

Originally Posted by Qadeer89 View Post
Yar networking ke 2 3 questions he thay mere test main. web se related questions thy such as <title> ka tag kahan use hota hai? MVC stands for? form Tags? Software engineering se related questions bhi thay. Laikn programming ka koi esa question nahi tha jisko dry run karna ho... bas itna hi mind mai aa raha hai abhi... Prepare Web development portion, Software engineering and some history of Computers :-) ... Best of luck for your test .
were the academic questions subjective or in mcqs form???

Originally Posted by Farooqi7 View Post
Hi everyone. em from 116 non gd ask me any question any question you want to know about any single thing em here to guide you for couple of days. you can read my posts in 116 thread as well. I am on training now a days in PAF Academy Risalpur.
any idea regarding IT subject questions?? i have my initial test on 20 dec. Karachi.

AamirLKR is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jackal View Post
do anyone exactly know about the criteria for shortlisting???
Only and only based on initial intelligence and academic test. Some people says that initil interview matters but that's not true because our Peshawar I&SC merit list was prepared and sent to AHQ on 8 dec while my interview was on 15 dec. And many interviewer have even no ball point in hand. So it clears that initial interview has nothing to do with merit list.