Thursday, May 16, 2024
01:12 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Tuesday, March 15, 2016

mydadshand is on a distinguished road

I have a question from seniors, candidates who were not recommended in 1st panel of non-gd-117 can apply for very next course without giving initials? whats the conditions and criteria???
Old Tuesday, March 15, 2016

tufail malik is on a distinguished road
Default No bro !

you have to appear again for initials.
Old Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Default Accounts Help

Kindly share acccounts academic questions here.

farooque IT is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Interview Result and ISSB form distribution

In Karachi, for those who appeared in initial tests on the first day i.e. 14-03-2016, interviews have been successfully conducted today on 16-03-2016 and the result would be announced on Monday,21-03-2016 InShaAllah at I&SC Karachi. Only those who will be declared recommended in that list would be given ISSB forms on Monday.

Xcalibre is on a distinguished road

@FarooqIT

Kindly tell me detail about your test. Test was mostly from which subjects?

Originally Posted by Xcalibre View Post
@FarooqIT

Kindly tell me detail about your test. Test was mostly from which subjects?
it was mostly C++ and networking with slight flavor of software testing and business requirement analysis

Thanks Kindly elaborate it further I haven't started the preparation yet and my test is on 18. I have decided to look onto the specific portion. Database, Architecture, DLD, operating System were the major potion in the previous test. Kindly guide me in detail.

I am twice not recommended and second time was after re-interview. I 'll also share and guide in detail.

Originally Posted by Xcalibre View Post
I am twice not recommended and second time was after re-interview. I 'll also share and guide in detail.
search google for computer science quizzes and spend good enough time solving them, there is no specific success formula in academic subjects unless you have sufficient knowledge of what you have studied. academic portion was tricky but it can not be labelled as difficult.
Old Thursday, March 17, 2016

Default post some accounts questions

kindly share some accounts questions as well.