08:41 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Thursday, August 04, 2016

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wajid Ali Waji View Post
Amir Bhai! I have been Recommended for Accounts Branch. I have been called for CMB Lahore at August 7. Can u plz guide me for further process. Eagerly waiting for ur reply.

Wsalam, after CMB there will be further shortlisting, and selected candidates will be called up for final panel interview in AHQ Islamabad, it will be quite simple and friendly interview, just be confident and give your best. For further you can use 117 NGD threads for more details.

bmwahsan is on a distinguished road

I have heared that after applying i cannot continue my studies, upto 7 years. Please reply. Is it true? I will apply as Electrcal engi

Sent from my HTC Desire 526G dual sim using Tapatalk

Izzakhan is on a distinguished road

hi i have a question, i was recommended by first panel interview in 117, now if i apply in this course, will i be getting any benefits?

JF thunder is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Izzakhan View Post
hi i have a question, i was recommended by first panel interview in 117, now if i apply in this course, will i be getting any benefits?
yes absolutely. ALLAH PAK is the best planner. apply with positive sentiments. what your branch in which you recommended. if you apply in this all will start from new like merit etc etc. so give your best to reach to the academy.
The Following User Says Thank You to JF thunder For This Useful Post:
Izzakhan (Friday, August 05, 2016)
Old Friday, August 05, 2016

I was recommended for a and sd but this time I am applying for electronic engineering.

JF thunder is on a distinguished road

I was recommended for a and sd but this time I am applying for electronic engineering.
ok good. best of luck. i waited for admin but unfortunately not come. so i will go for logistics.

talhaarfi is on a distinguished road

You are ineligible to apply because recommended candidate cannot apply for a year.. Read ineligibility conditions , point #3..

captainadil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aamir minhas View Post
salam, bro i am still in academy, my advice is to apply in accounts there are few chances that a&sd may offer next time, so apply this time and give your best. Don't take risk this time. Apply by the name of allah, you can take guideline from irfan whether to apply in accounts or logistics.
any hope for admin and special duties? In next batch? I was waiting it for this entry but it was shocking news that a & sd was not in the add. What do you think that in february there is hope or not? Or will it be there in special entry ?

it was panel interview not AHQ interview

Originally Posted by Hawkeyed View Post
Engg initial consists of two tests, intelligence and subject related
You must prepare intelligence as that is main hurdle. Most of failed one just cant clear this. Concern doger book or any other resource on internet etc
About subject related prepare control system, electronics, communication, and lookout for avionics related mcqs. Test mainly consists of these mcqs

But again prepare intelligence more, once that is cleared the second will go soundly

Sent from my HUAWEI GRA-UL00 using Tapatalk
Originally Posted by Wajid Ali Waji View Post
Amir Bhai! I have been Recommended for Accounts Branch. I have been called for CMB Lahore at August 7. Can u plz guide me for further process. Eagerly waiting for ur reply.

it was panel interview not AHQ interview

Originally Posted by talhaarfi View Post
You are ineligible to apply because recommended candidate cannot apply for a year.. Read ineligibility conditions , point #3..

Mustafa Abro is on a distinguished road

Does anybody know the BMI metric they use for weight? kindly share if any