10:46 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Wednesday, June 15, 2011

twista is on a distinguished road

mine is on 24h june
appearing for the first for any job test
plz pray and do share ur experience as that will help us also

guys ihave done a blunder
for registration i entered the marks of bcom I as my part II result was pending..
and after submitting online after 2days result of bcom II announced and ive cleared MashAllah but i didnt get my marksheet yet.. so will it make any problem for me??
will they ask why u apply when ur result was not announced or u cnt be accepted as u have entered wrong marks?

Last edited by Rixwan; Wednesday, June 15, 2011 at 06:33 PM. Reason: Merged
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Rixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really nice

Originally Posted by twista View Post
guys ihave done a blunder
for registration i entered the marks of bcom I as my part II result was pending..
and after submitting online after 2days result of bcom II announced and ive cleared MashAllah but i didnt get my marksheet yet.. so will it make any problem for me??
will they ask why u apply when ur result was not announced or u cnt be accepted as u have entered wrong marks?
I dont think this will cause any trouble, but do submit your Admit card with your documents...they need 2nd division for the post..thats it...and for your ease call them and ask what actually they require...else if I will find some info on this will definitely tell you, Insha Allah...

thank you so much.. btw my test is on 24th and hopefully ill get my marksheet before 24th InshAllah.
Old Thursday, June 16, 2011

useesam is on a distinguished road

i couldnt save the registration slip. i have tried many times to call ISC but no response. i again applied with my father's cnic. can i take test with that slip?

sharifsahib is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation Query

Anyone please tell me the syllabus and time duration of the test.....and whether the test will be conducted on computers and finally from where to prepare for the test.

farhan
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Rixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really nice

I had bad luck.....!!!
They didnt allow me to sit in test because I dont have BCom's mark sheet, I showed them degree and told them that my mark sheet is submitted for MBA, but they didnt allow me.

degree has everything why they need marksheet :/
damn man..
i think i wont make it too

Ana is on a distinguished road

I had bad luck.....!!!
They didnt allow me to sit in test because I dont have BCom's mark sheet, I showed them degree and told them that my mark sheet is submitted for MBA, but they didnt allow me.
I don't have marksheet either but I have photstat copy of the marksheet .

Originally Posted by twista View Post
degree has everything why they need marksheet :/
damn man..
i think i wont make it too
Na, degree doesnt have the marks obtained.
anyway I think you should at least give a try, this time isnt my turn thats why this useless thing become hurdle for me, but you can do one thing that you should visit Recruitment center and get info regarding this. May be you will succeed.

Originally Posted by Ana View Post
I don't have marksheet either but I have photstat copy of the marksheet .
Yes you can appear for the test, unfortunately I dont even have photocopy of marks sheet.

All the best all of you...!!

Hamid Ali 85 is on a distinguished road

AOA Hru All friends today I gave the test of PAF Accounts branch ......
1st of all I reached their at PAF Quetta Centre at 9:45am bit late ..... entered into the hall did One mistake to not verified my documents and sit there for the test ..... at around 10:25am one of the officer came and called the candidates to make sure that their documents have been checked and their name entered in the register by the other lower ranked officer standing at reception.....after some time I went there and enter my name there required documents are....
1.Registration Slip
2. Two Pics
3. Photocopies of Documents
4. Original N.I.C & a Photocopy of N.I.C
5. Local/Domicile
6. Photocopy of Father`s N.I.C
6. charged 100 rupees for the prospectus of Pakistan Air Force..........

Some of the candidate who have not their complete documents like Transcripts of MBA or Certificate of Matriculation had Disqualified others said to be shown on Medical test.....
Now I am telling about the Intelligence Test....
there is 100 Mcqs with given time of 35mins so be Sharpe
some of the Mcqs are easy while some are difficult MCQs test ....
Marker and small piece of white broad were placed on computer table for calculation

almost 10 to 15 Mcqs like missing drawing pictures to select with One
correct option

Now

some 10 to 15 mcqs of Missing shapes of geometrical pics ......

10 to 15 Mcqs like

LACK is 121311 then ACKL is ??? just count the position where the Alphabet

is..Like A=1 B=2 C=3..........

10 Mcqs ..... what is the different from the Rest?
A. Hen B. Bull C. Buffalo D. Duck .......

What is different from rest
A. Isolation B. Invent C. Create D. Find

As you click on last Mcq or the time is finished the result will be shown on the screen .......Congratulation ..... go for next step accounts test Or Sorry Keep working Hard for the next time..... my result was Sorry ..... so I cant Help regarding Accounts test... but most probably

I want to share one more thing that do not reach late in the centre and make sure that your documents are being checked by the officer and he made entry in the register ....I Hope this will help full for all of you ........ If I made grammatical mistake avoid it......... Best of Luck for the Test ...

Last edited by Rixwan; Thursday, June 16, 2011 at 07:09 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hamid Ali 85 For This Useful Post:
Invincible (Friday, June 17, 2011), S.A.Syed1 (Friday, June 17, 2011), Zaheer Qadri (Sunday, July 14, 2013)