Tuesday, May 14, 2024
12:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Basitcme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khurramraja259 View Post
AOA, Dear can you tell me about the final interview for IT branch if you know about it or any other member that what i prepare for subject related or give the reference of anyone who is repeater of paf 109 or 108 for IT. am waiting for your rply
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...ts-branch.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...-branch-2.html

Originally Posted by pafcand View Post
Leads,
I agree with the fact of the job being prestigious and respectable, but I came to know that even they are not allowed to be saluted by all junior officers..meaning they are not equally treated as GD officers even in respect/protocol... furthur tell me what is the difference between technical graduates and Non GDP officers..
These all are rumors dear.. Dont pay attention to these type of things...

Muhammad Hassan Shabbir is on a distinguished road

Allah Ka Shukar.. Just Received Call From PAF Selection Center, I've Cleared My Psychological Test..

U Guyz Can Expect To Receive Ur Calls Today..
Wish U All The Best..

pafcand is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Hassan Shabbir View Post
Allah Ka Shukar.. Just Received Call From PAF Selection Center, I've Cleared My Psychological Test..

U Guyz Can Expect To Receive Ur Calls Today..
Wish U All The Best..
mashallah congratz brother.. when is your interview ?

Muhammad Hassan Shabbir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pafcand View Post
mashallah congratz brother.. when is your interview ?
Thanks Dear..

They Didn't Say Anything About The Interview, Just Told Me That I Need To Visit The Selection Center 2morrow To Get My Psych Test Form..

I'm Guessing That I'll Need To Submit That Form In The Next 2,3 Days & After That Call Letter Will Be Issued For The Final Interview..

This Must Be The Same Form That PAF Asked The Candidates To Fill & Submit Before The Psych Test Till 109 Non GD.. Bt Now They Only Ask The Candidates Who Clear The Psych Test, To Fill That Form..

silverline is on a distinguished road

by grace of Almighty ALLAH i have cleared my test and short listed. i have just recieved call from PAF and they said me that i have to pick some form from PAF selection center Rawalpindi. thank you all for helping me.

Pearl013 is on a distinguished road

result announce hogya kya?anyone else who got call?
basit bhai ap he koe update dy den

pafcand is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Pearl013 View Post
result announce hogya kya?anyone else who got call?
basit bhai ap he koe update dy den
I guess karachi walon ko aj call nai ai hai... only isb and rwp

silverline is on a distinguished road

@muhammad..
sir plz tell me what type of that form is?? i mean what information they take in that form??

kamranbukhari9 is on a distinguished road

Guys, thanks to Allah, I also just received a call from PAF Rwp center, they asked to visit tomrw and collect a form...
Basit also has been shortlisted and got the same call..
This form would be same like you folks had filled on Psychological test day...
Wish you all the very best luck... Remeember me in prayers...

Pearl013 is on a distinguished road

any1 who appeared for psychological test at Lahore center and got call of being shortlisted?

vina