Tuesday, May 14, 2024
04:25 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Thursday, July 05, 2012

Sameera Azam is on a distinguished road

today i went to LHR center for test.... but forgot to take my matriculation degree, but had my DMC of that.
hence they did not allow me to take test and advised me to take my matric degree either up till 2 pm or tomorrow.
I decided to come at LHR Center tomorrow and measured my way back to my ofc,
Now let me tell u that what I observed there....
I heard some girls saying that intelligence test was tough & some were saying that Academic was tough one.
But mostly girls (as i asked 3/4 girls) said about academic test that it contained mostly a/cing part like effects of any transaction or activity on balance sheet etc.
As being in competition people avoid to confirm you such things.
If any here has applied for the test so kindly share your experiences as I did MBA an year ago & now working in a firm, meanwhile, i just want to say that i could not get much time to prepare my academic part of test.
Does any 1 here thinks that academic test can be passed w/o preparation.
Any suggestions ?

kamranbukhari9 is on a distinguished road

I appeared in initial Interview today at Rawalpindi Center....
They will ask you to introduce yourself and will find questions from that introduction..

babar1 is on a distinguished road

Dear someone who has been interviewed at Lahore centre please share some questions that are being asked, in general.Especially of general knowledge.

Originally Posted by kamranbukhari9 View Post
I appeared in initial Interview today at Rawalpindi Center....
They will ask you to introduce yourself and will find questions from that introduction..
bhai what r they asking of general knowledge?

Last edited by Shooting Star; Thursday, July 05, 2012 at 04:02 PM. Reason: merged

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road
Default Roll no slip

aoa, friends i m looking for rolll no slip ,i call paf office they told me come on 2 july but i could nt do so due to some personal matters after that i call paf many times but they did not reply,plz tell me can i get my slip on test day or any other way ,my test is on 11 july but i did nt now the timing, seniors and juniors plz understand my subject and help me,please

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Basitcme View Post
Need LOG academic test questions if you remembered...

Waiting..

Basit deAR and SANNY
i have cleared acadmic for LOG in karachi
log test is generally simple from accounts.
mainly general concepts of Management, you can understand the sentence with little bit information of HRM but the main thing is time management because in acadmic 35 min and 100 Qs,
just prepare genral HRM, theories,general concepts and some Qs repeated 2 or 3 times... okey dears

sorry for late replying dears i m just online after 20 hours.
what is mangemnt function
qualties of leadership
Maslow hirarchy of need/need theory
mangemnt theories.
management general qs
Qs are veasy because time is limited 35 min nd 100 qs.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Thursday, July 05, 2012 at 04:03 PM. Reason: merged
The Following User Says Thank You to leadsmalik98 For This Useful Post:
Basitcme (Friday, July 06, 2012)

babar1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD View Post
aoa, friends i m looking for rolll no slip ,i call paf office they told me come on 2 july but i could nt do so due to some personal matters after that i call paf many times but they did not reply,plz tell me can i get my slip on test day or any other way ,my test is on 11 july but i did nt now the timing, seniors and juniors plz understand my subject and help me,please
bhai aap 11 ko suba jaldi centre chalay jayen 2 tasweerain certificates le k wo wahin slip ka print le lein ge aap ka id card no le k,us k bad aap ka test ho jaye ga ,no need to be much anxious abt that

kamranbukhari9 is on a distinguished road
Default Psychological Test preparation????

Guys please help me in Psychological Test preparation, any book, website or relevant material suggested by you folks...

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

JazakAllah,bro normaly test kitnay bjay start hota hai,das bjay? my test centre is r pindi

Sameera Azam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD View Post
I believe that yes u can
because today i heard Commanding Officer advising all the candidates " Jiske pas roll # slip nai ha wo yahan se le le"
so go there n request them for that if u have applied before.
Good Luck
The Following User Says Thank You to Sameera Azam For This Useful Post:
MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD (Thursday, July 05, 2012)

cracked is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by manya View Post
aoa..sorry for the late reply i was busy...the IT test was neither too difficult nor too easy..some questions which i recall are..
which option used for insert or delete data or records?
DMS stands for??
255.0.0.0 is subnet mask of class which is used for what?
some questions about security and reliability of data in data bases i dnt remember the exact statements...some also about requirement analysis..
many true false questions..
collection of networks is called?
computers in networks are connected by?
there was a question about basic components and working of ALU...
this is all i remember so far...hope it helps...best of luck to all the candidates
manya have u cleard ur test? when is ur medical n interview?

vina