Friday, May 17, 2024
10:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Thursday, July 05, 2012

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

Thanks ,sis kia test das bjay start hota hai?

babar1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kamranbukhari9 View Post
Babar, Initial interview is all about a formal introduction, They will ask you few general knowledge questions and thats it... At which center u r going for interview
brother have they given u the date for psychological test?or bhai plz general knowledge k question share kro

Originally Posted by kamranbukhari9 View Post
Guys please help me in Psychological Test preparation, any book, website or relevant material suggested by you folks...
in issb book the word association test is given and there u will find several pics stories too
yar general knowledge is a vast subject ,just hint at what are they asking?

Sameera Azam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD View Post
Nahi just 10 bje ee start nai hota, they take tests with different intervals , same day.
like today I had my test at 10 am n as did not have my matric's degree wid me so the asked me to come up till 2 pm which means that 2 bje k bad ka batch last test batch of the day hota ha.
Now its up to u k ap kitne bja jana chahte ho. I must suggest u to be there at 9:30 am max.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sameera Azam For This Useful Post:
MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD (Thursday, July 05, 2012)

Originally Posted by MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD View Post
bhai test to suba 8 se rat tak ho raha hai,lakin aap ko suba jaldi jana paray ga,8 tak
The Following User Says Thank You to babar1 For This Useful Post:
MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD (Thursday, July 05, 2012)

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

now dear can u tel me passing marks of each test? please

dears ,plz help regarding basic topics need to prepare for acccounts

Last edited by Shooting Star; Thursday, July 05, 2012 at 04:04 PM. Reason: merged

Md.Umar is on a distinguished road

i have passed logistics officer test. test was general and easy as I have passed it without any preparation, only time management is considered and 2nd control your nerves because I have to spent 2 hours in line for registration, by this registration exercise, it seems, they want to paralyse your brain before sitting in test.

and kindly tell me what will be checked in medical... our height? height to weight ratio? piles? or any thing else? and what about eye-site, I an using the glasses for far-sightedness of -5 number? is it okkk or......

I was appeared in Lahore centre. anyway, now its time to be concentrated on PMS

Austere is on a distinguished road

I have cleard IT test.. it all consisited of Operating system, Database and some questions from QA and networking.

Originally Posted by Md.Umar View Post
i have passed logistics officer test. test was general and easy as I have passed it without any preparation, only time management is considered and 2nd control your nerves because I have to spent 2 hours in line for registration, by this registration exercise, it seems, they want to paralyse your brain before sitting in test.

and kindly tell me what will be checked in medical... our height? height to weight ratio? piles? or any thing else? and what about eye-site, I an using the glasses for far-sightedness of -5 number? is it okkk or......

I was appeared in Lahore centre. anyway, now its time to be concentrated on PMS
concentrate on pms nd u will qualify if u r intelligent and in army they have standard of their own and intelligence counts least.

cracked is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Austere View Post
I have cleard IT test.. it all consisited of Operating system, Database and some questions from QA and networking.
can you please share any of the questions if you remember?

vina