10:25 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Friday, July 19, 2013

moazim ali is on a distinguished road

Cleared initial tests i.e intelligence and logistics...
test center sukkur

Originally Posted by utterfog View Post
Dear Mani what kind of questions were included in logistic's test?
most of the questions were from HRM, OB, and management... Very few from economics, gk and maths... cheers time management is essential while attempting, test was conceptual...

Last edited by Arain007; Friday, July 19, 2013 at 10:44 PM. Reason: merged
The Following User Says Thank You to moazim ali For This Useful Post:
Waseemiqbal (Monday, July 22, 2013)
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mani g View Post
Mostly Human Resource management questions, An MBA with major in HR will clear this test. One should have a look at basic terminologies use in organizational hierarchy, different functions and job specification/description of managers in an organization, basic and known theories in HR. Few questions came from General Knowledge, mental ability and Physics.

Good Luck !
no need of intermediate subjects if one is to take tests for non-gd officers especially log branch.

Originally Posted by mmkhan View Post
can you please tell us as what topics were touched in logistics academic test plz..
Management,HRM,Economics a little bit and maths simple & that's all.and IQ.
Originally Posted by vina View Post
Next step will be interview and before interview initial medical hoga.Interview is just a formality but han kuch centers pay kuch subject related questioning bhi hojati hay.It depends on the interviewer but his remarks counts in your merit list.
Thanks vina.

Last edited by Arain007; Friday, July 19, 2013 at 10:44 PM. Reason: merged

we love Pakistan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by vina View Post
Next step will be interview and before interview initial medical hoga.Interview is just a formality but han kuch centers pay kuch subject related questioning bhi hojati hay.It depends on the interviewer but his remarks counts in your merit list.
me applied for Accounts branch about 3.5 years ago. us waqt to ISSB bhi hoa tha, es dafa nae ho ga kya ?

HR PERSON is on a distinguished road

What should i expect in A & SD course test??? What kind of acedamic questions would be asked in initial test ?? I have to appear on 27 july at rwp center, saddar

samiullahs is on a distinguished road

issb ho gi non g.d main????

yesterday i cleard my account branch test....it was a normal test....intelegence question were mostly of series cmpltion Q..and odd one out....and missing figure...
account test mostly consist of installment questions and gross proft and return is given and youe to calculate the sales...1 or question of auditing..and question like which is a debit balence...and which item has cr. balence...

Last edited by Arain007; Friday, July 19, 2013 at 10:42 PM. Reason: merged

khaqan is on a distinguished road

Dear were you informed about your result at the spot? was it paper-based? how much time were you allotted ??

asgharali is on a distinguished road

what's about the A & SD g.k test?

happiness is on a distinguished road
Default requirements for logistics branch

my test is on 31st July. i have applied for logistics branch. but there is problem. i have completed my MBA but have not MBA degree and transcript rite now. i have applied for them. i have grade sheets and a passing letter which is provided by university. may i sit on test???

rexhy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khaqan View Post
Dear were you informed about your result at the spot? was it paper-based? how much time were you allotted ??
when time will finish u will be greeted with a word CONGRATULATIONS appearing on screen if u cleared the test otherwise sorry better luck next time will appear...after passing intelligence test u can proceed to subject test...test are computer based and for intelligence test u have to answer 100 qs n time will be 35 mins...while to accounts/log/it test u have to answer 100 qs in 40 mins...

non GD mein issb nahi hai...

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Friday, July 19, 2013 at 05:48 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to rexhy For This Useful Post:
khaqan (Friday, July 19, 2013)

Naeem Haider is on a distinguished road
Post MCQs for A&SD branch

any one please suggest questions expected for A&SD branch (SSC)
any one who have cleared their initial test and waiting for medical...
what type of academic test should we consider for our test preparation

second to none