02:14 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Saturday, January 21, 2012

mohsinawan is on a distinguished road

Need help...
when test will start?
i can't find test timings......
I applied but no slip was given to me by online system.
Old Tuesday, January 15, 2013

sh arslan is on a distinguished road

dear fellows i have applied in navy for branch supply nd my test is 27 jan 2013 plz guide me for the test

test subjective hota ha ya objective kitna time hota ha test k lia kn c book best ha test k lia plzzzzzzzzzz fellows guide me i m 1st time appeared of this type of test

NAQEEBI is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mohsinawan View Post
Need help...
when test will start?
i can't find test timings......
I applied but no slip was given to me by online system.
dear in roll no slip your roll no and test centre will be appeared within 72 hours.
my test in on 27/01/2013 @ 08 A.M. you may log in to check details in 2 or 3 days. you have to remeber your PIN #

(NAQEEBI,,,....

Arslan bai, your test is in lahore? And you have collected the postal order?? Can we pay cash in lieu of postal orderr?

ROCKING HAILIAN is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NAQEEBI View Post
Arslan bai, your test is in lahore? And you have collected the postal order?? Can we pay cash in lieu of postal orderr?
i just want to ask can BBA HONS BE APPLIED IN SUPPLY BRANCH

Originally Posted by ROCKING HAILIAN View Post
MBA (FINANCE) is mentioned in thier requirment....and in forces ....rules are strict, but you may ask some senior. bcz i hv no knowledge!

Originally Posted by ROCKING HAILIAN View Post

R U HAILIAN? hailey se b-com (hons)??? i am also haillian!
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by NAQEEBI View Post
dear in roll no slip your roll no and test centre will be appeared within 72 hours.
my test in on 27/01/2013 @ 08 A.M. you may log in to check details in 2 or 3 days. you have to remeber your PIN #

(NAQEEBI,,,....
Bhai jaan wo pin no. kha se laae? i also applied but after submitting my application successfully i did not recieve any pin ?

Originally Posted by Zaheer Qadri View Post
Bhai jaan wo pin no. kha se laae? i also applied but after submitting my application successfully i did not recieve any pin ?
BAI JAN, WO pin number, roll no slip k top left corner pe show hota hai..........jbb registered ho jae to 4 tabbs show hoti hain 1.personel details 2) qualification 3) status 4) reg. slip. reg, slip wali tabb pe click kro to oper left corner pe pin number show hota hai.......ussi se dobara log-in krr k status check krr skte hain.

Mohammad Asghar is on a distinguished road

To all the concerned fellows..

I have given this test previously.. the test will be totally based on mcqs.. dividen in different sections including English, general knowledge, reasoning, IQ, current afarirs, Human resource management, Personnel managemnet ,

Cover all the topics like,
staffing, controlling, functions of management, more than 20 questions were asked from Human Resource managent, and
Procuremnet
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammad Asghar For This Useful Post:
iqramsaleem (Wednesday, December 18, 2013)

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
I am having problem in applying, when I save the form after filling all the required field there appears a page that go to the selection program page to modify ur data but thn I am unable to enter acedamic details etc.
https://www.joinpaknavy.gov.pk/index...=maincandidate
plz help