03:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Anti Narcotics Force (ANF)

Old Thursday, February 12, 2015

Fahim Chandio is on a distinguished road

I have received test call letter for the post of S.I. at Karachi centre, but they have also asked me to bring sufficient amount for stay, i'm the local of Karachi, do i still have to stay there or i can report next day??

kaleemdurrani is on a distinguished road
Default ANF Jobs 2014

Hi Friends
Any one received the call letter from ANF
in KPK
I am waiting for good response?

AleeHyder is on a distinguished road
Default Jobs in Anti Narcotics Force 2014

Originally Posted by Fahim Chandio View Post
I have received test call letter for the post of S.I. at Karachi centre, but they have also asked me to bring sufficient amount for stay, i'm the local of Karachi, do i still have to stay there or i can report next day??

Fahim you applied from sindh(u) or ( r)?

And what is physical test date?
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Originally Posted by AleeHyder View Post
Fahim you applied from sindh(u) or ( r)?

And what is physical test date?
Ali, i applied from urban and the date is 25th Feb.
Do you know about 'stay at centre' or what it means??
I'm totally confused

AleeHyder is on a distinguished road

Ali, i applied from urban and the date is 25th Feb.

Do you know about 'stay at centre' or what it means??

I'm totally confused

Its mean each candidate will arrange his own accommodation if you already from khi it,s not problem for you.

The Following User Says Thank You to AleeHyder For This Useful Post:
Fahim Chandio (Friday, February 13, 2015)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 8 (SO)

Jamil Mughal is on a distinguished road

I called the ANF officials and they told me that "stay for a couple of nights" is written for those who will come from out of station.And that there is no hard and fast rule, one can get free in a day or even in a few hours.
The Following User Says Thank You to Jamil Mughal For This Useful Post:
Fahim Chandio (Friday, February 13, 2015)

sandal ali is on a distinguished road

Any idea about test pattern.is it related to norcotics or simple general knowledge...english and mathematics.
Old Friday, February 13, 2015

cezaan is on a distinguished road

Bro, is there any contact number written on test call letter? I also applied for the said post but I am not contacted yet via post.

Originally Posted by cezaan View Post
Bro, is there any contact number written on test call letter? I also applied for the said post but I am not contacted yet via post.
Yes bro, OIC Recruitment Cell, Joint Director, 051-9270173
When you call them please also ask them that are they going to conduct written test with this? Because some one said they will also take written test after physical and medical tests.
And can some one tell me that which type of physical and medical tests these will be? I mean full naked wagera hone wala scene tou nahi hai na?

latifdanwer is on a distinguished road
Default dear friends

should we go in uniform ( pt gears and track suit) or we have to change in it recruitement centre.