12:52 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Wednesday, December 23, 2015

mjk66 is on a distinguished road

Aqal ma ghwara bakht ghwara ay Rahmana
Aqalmand da bakhtworo ghulman di
Translation
Dont ask for intelligence. Ask for bakht (qismat, taqdeer) o rehman
Since i have seen that genius are subordinates of people with luck.
So pray for your khush bukht

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر
Aesopzai (Saturday, December 26, 2015)

TeleStar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mjk66 View Post
Aqal ma ghwara bakht ghwara ay Rahmana
Aqalmand da bakhtworo ghulman di
Translation
Dont ask for intelligence. Ask for bakht (qismat, taqdeer) o rehman
Since i have seen that genius are subordinates of people with luck.
So pray for your khush bukht

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر
Akhir hm qismat pe aa hi gye. FPsc ne ehsaas dila dia k sb kismat ka game hai
The Following User Says Thank You to TeleStar For This Useful Post:
mjk66 (Wednesday, December 23, 2015)

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by justsid View Post
1. When making a chocolate torte, only the best
ingredients should be used.
a. only the best ingredients should be used.
b. you should use only the best ingredients.
c. the best ingredients only should be used.
d. one should have used only the best
ingredients.
e. using only the best ingredients is essential.

2. With her book Coming of Age in Samoa,
anthropologist Margaret Mead emphasized the
role of culture, rather than biology, in shaping
human behavior.
a. rather than biology, in shaping human
behavior.
b. rather than biology with shaping human
behavior.
c. somewhat better than biology to shape
human behavior.
d. in shaping human behavior, and not
biology.
e. in shaping human behavior over biology.

3. This was the fifth of the five speeches the
mayor gave during this the month of May.
a. This was the fifth of the five speeches the
mayor gave during this the month of May.
b. Of the five speeches the mayor gave during
May, this was the fifth one.
c. Thus far during the month of May, the
mayor gave five speeches and this was the
fifth.
d. This fifth speech of the mayor’s given
during the month of May was one of five
speeches.
e. This was the fifth speech the mayor has
given during the month of May.

4. An American poet of the nineteenth century,
Walt Whitman’s collection of poems, Leaves of
Grass, celebrates nature and individualism.
a. Walt Whitman’s collection of poems, Leaves
of Grass,
b. Leaves of Grass, a collection of poems by
Walt Whitman,
c. a collection of poems, Leaves of Grass, by
Walt Whitman,
d. Walt Whitman published poems, collected
as Leaves of Grass, that
e. Walt Whitman published a collection of
poems entitled Leaves of Grass, that

5. We loved our trip to the desert where you
could see the tall cactus, the blooming flowers,
and the little desert animals.
a. desert where you could see
b. desert; you could see
c. desert; where we saw
d. desert; we saw
e. desert in that you saw

6. Opposite in what many financial analysts had
predicted, the stock market rose by 22 points
this month.
a. Opposite in what many financial analysts
had predicted,
b. Contrary to the predictions of many
financial analysts,
c. As against the predictions of many
financial analysts,
d. Contrasting of many financial analysts’
predictions,
e. Contrary with what many financial
analysts predicted,

N is best will become famous soon enough

i agree with you people... After performing tremendously well in fia inspector batch 2, i was considering myself in. But, inspector fia batch 3 ruined everything...not only it was an easiest paper but also candiadates had already crammed the english portion of 20 marks...even an average candidate will score 80-85... Its really pathetic and sheer injustice...
The Following User Says Thank You to N is best For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Wednesday, December 23, 2015)

Saadat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by N is best View Post
i agree with you people... After performing tremendously well in fia inspector batch 2, i was considering myself in. But, inspector fia batch 3 ruined everything...not only it was an easiest paper but also candiadates had already crammed the english portion of 20 marks...even an average candidate will score 80-85... Its really pathetic and sheer injustice...
You are right me also perform well in batch 2 but...

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using Tapatalk

Mrkhansaab is on a distinguished road

iA all will pass. Believe in the you, that is the me.

BreakingDawn is on a distinguished road

Guys this shows fpsc or all other exams require smart working candidates not hardworking. Fpsc would recruite harddisks if book crammers were required rather they need intelligent and smart guys.
The Following User Says Thank You to BreakingDawn For This Useful Post:

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by N is best View Post
From where the candidates got the same questions, is there any specific source or website? I am amazed to know that candidates are that much strong in their memory that they are posting English questions with all the four alternative options in the mcqs.

Moreover, the only solution to retain parallel merit to conduct the test at the same time in the centers. Simultaneous tests will prevail the merit for hard working candidates.
The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
BreakingDawn (Wednesday, December 23, 2015)

Zulfiqarfpsc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by farooqkhan View Post
kindly tell me,how to reach fpsc karachi office from gulstan-e-jouhar
Dear, FPSC provincial office is at bath island, karachi.

Muhammad Rizwan Rizzi is on a distinguished road

AD test English portion was difficult yaar