12:33 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Breaking Bad is on a distinguished road

no generel science no current affairs mcqs.i was not expecting this.

Arsenal FC is on a distinguished road

It was 2520

40 and 63 were the dimensions and their area comes to 2520

And perimeter justifies 63+63+40+40=206

And in Urdu translations of Quran it was Shah Abdul Rahim

Sent from my LT700 using Tapatalk

Saaila Xainab is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NooMee Khan View Post
Kindly share relevant MCQs.

here is what I remember.

1) which country is the largest producer of #WOOL?
2) which countries has the largest gas reservoirs? Ans. Russia
3) largest area wise muslim country? Kazakhstan.
4) where is Golden temple? ans. Amritsar.
australia is largest producer of wool

Saaila Xainab is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arsenal FC View Post
It was 2520

40 and 63 were the dimensions and their area comes to 2520

And perimeter justifies 63+63+40+40=206

And in Urdu translations of Quran it was Shah Abdul Rahim

Shah abdul Rahim or Shah abdul aziz?

Originally Posted by Saaila Xainab View Post
Shah abdul Rahim or Shah abdul aziz?
Yeah sorry Shah Abdul Aziz....son of Shah Wali Ullah who first translated it in Persian...and than his son in urdu

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Breaking Bad View Post
11 days
2420 sq
30 %
104 c
24th
840gm
not determined
2nd one cant be 11 days...buddy banda akela apna kaam 20 din ma karta hai us k bad jab doosra banda chor jata hai to 11 days kaisay:O solve kia tha ap ne kya maine to tukkay sy 13 days kia tha:P

The*Basic Principles Committee*(BPC) was a specialised*committee*set up on March 1949 by Khawaja Nazimuddin on the advice of prime minister Liaquat Ali Khan. Thecommittee's*sole purpose was to determine the*basic*underlying*principles*that would determine future constitutions and legislature in Pakistan.

So I guess the answer was "governor general"

The Following User Says Thank You to Arsenal FC For This Useful Post:
Innocent khan (Friday, August 18, 2017)

and first Quran translation was in Persian language Latin say kya taluk us ka.. Latin old hai that doesnt mean k Latin ma hua...
i just googled..
The first fully attested complete translations of the Quran were done between the 10th and 12th centuries in Persian language. The Samanid king, Mansur I (961–976), ordered a group of scholars from Khorasan to translate the Tafsir al-Tabari, originally in Arabic, into Persian.
The Following User Says Thank You to mysteriousleoo For This Useful Post:

Longest water fall is Angel Fall.. not that the above guy said... i just googled.. and i answered the same
The Following User Says Thank You to mysteriousleoo For This Useful Post:

Originally Posted by mysteriousleoo View Post
Longest water fall is Angel Fall.. not that the above guy said... i just googled.. and i answered the same
Well if you had Googled a little more carefully you would have realised that salto Angel and Angel Falls is the same thing and there was only one correct option salto angel written in options...

competitive exam, intelligence bureau