Tuesday, May 07, 2024
01:08 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

alio is on a distinguished road
Wink Views About Exam - BS14 SB INS

Oh Man Itna Asaan Paper... Aisa Lag Raha Tha 8th Class Ka Paper Hai..
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

Siyana_mast is on a distinguished road
Default Normal Tha

Inta asan bhi nahi tha because 100questions ka paper few asan sawal ki wajah se asan nahi kaha ja sukta..and f.a qualification thi so keep in mind usi standard ka hona tha...
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011
Zilladar

sparkofighter will become famous soon enough

plz share the paper
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

Saadat Ali Shah is on a distinguished road
Default Paper of SI 2011

1- Obama is president of -----------
2- currency of USA is ----------
3- Eiffel tower in-------------
4- Popular sport is-----------
5- Rogar federal is player of ---------
6- Who is chairman of senate--------
7- Islamic Republican of Pakistan named in--------
8- indochaina war started in-------
9- who was the winner of 1970s election--------
10- winner of football in 2006----------
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

aleeshah is on a distinguished road

1.hurrying
2.delight
3..sit ........in ............the chair
4.we..... will visit
5.looks at
6..looks over ...........fro guidance
7.milk....... lactometer
8.nicolus sarcosi......president of France
9.continent .............7'
10 asia is the largest continent area wise
11. oil consuming country ......is USA
12...computer chip ...........silicon
13khaibar fought in 7th A.H
14. Muslim country area wise ........... Kazakhstan
15. plants releasr oxygen
16. Alexandrian is the famus city of Egypt
17.holy prophet p.b.u.h is burried in masjid-nabvi
19...efile tower is in france
20.2006 football world cup won by Italy
21. Russia attacked on Afghanistan .........in 1979
22 china attacked india in 1962
23.......later
24....site
25...chronics .......long period
26....admonish .......to warn
27.contradict ............... oppose to the word
28.......accede
29..assent
30.war badar were leaded by Abu sufyan...

@Saadat Ali Shah
1- Obama is president of -----------
2- currency of USA is ----------DOLLOR
3- Eiffel tower in-------------FRANCE
4- Popular sport is-----------FOOTBALL
5- Rogar federal is player of ---------TENNIS
6- Who is chairman of senate--------FAROOQ AHMED NIAK
7- Islamic Republican of Pakistan named in--------1956
8- indo-china war started in-------1962
9- who was the winner of 1970s election--------awami league
10- winner of football in 2006----------ITALY

Last edited by Chauhdary12; Sunday, June 05, 2011 at 03:15 AM. Reason: Merged
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

alio is on a distinguished road
Wink Asaan Thaa

Atleast After Plus Minus 80 Marks Tou Aaney Chaiyen Har Haal Main....
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

AR Hijazi is on a distinguished road

My Goodness, so much easy paper, mine 95 are sure, 5 men tukay chal jayen gay

Can any body tell that when the result will be Announced?
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

Needz is on a distinguished road

Islamabad Sports Complex

Assistant, Inspector Paper was relatively easy.

Group B was showing quite an enthusiasm in Hall ( Clapping & Hooting part )

Group A, C & D were pretty decent.

Good luck to all of Candidates!
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

Siyana_mast is on a distinguished road

ISI is not a job my dear...please dnt take it as job for only salary and after join dnt keep searching for better position like we all do in our career its not a career its a service you have to prepare your mind to serve nation i know many will argue its a office job yet organaisation is it self saving your country every min...there were only 3 wars but ISI fighting against enemies every minute...weather exam easy hard please only join if you want to do something for your nation otherwise useless....ISI Long live true defender of pakistan all time every time...
The Following User Says Thank You to Siyana_mast For This Useful Post:
RAnA Anis (Sunday, May 15, 2011)
Old Sunday, May 15, 2011

mntunio is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Siyana_mast View Post
ISI is not a job my dear...please dnt take it as job for only salary and after join dnt keep searching for better position like we all do in our career its not a career its a service you have to prepare your mind to serve nation i know many will argue its a office job yet organaisation is it self saving your country every min...there were only 3 wars but ISI fighting against enemies every minute...weather exam easy hard please only join if you want to do something for your nation otherwise useless....ISI Long live true defender of pakistan all time every time...
dear, we need a job at this stage in order to save time and secure career, job is not a matter of choice so one will choice and will get it so soon so thanks to Allah for what ever He offers you.

Originally Posted by alio View Post
Oh Man Itna Asaan Paper... Aisa Lag Raha Tha 8th Class Ka Paper Hai..
yaar kuch questions odd be thay..........

Last edited by Chauhdary12; Sunday, June 05, 2011 at 03:16 AM. Reason: Merged

15 may, bs14, exam, isi