07:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Friday, November 16, 2012

Sufian Rasool is on a distinguished road

No concession in ticket for ASF employee, Only shaheen Airline gives you a concession about 55% on domestic flights. But if they refused then you should not have any right to challenge them
Old Saturday, November 17, 2012

DANISH AKRAM RANA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sufian Rasool View Post
No concession in ticket for ASF employee, Only shaheen Airline gives you a concession about 55% on domestic flights. But if they refused then you should not have any right to challenge them
sufyan bhai do u know k jin k test may main hoy thy ASI k liy unki tranning kb start hogi. or kya zroori ha k har selected candidate ki verification ho?

naveed is on a distinguished road

kisi ko written kuch mila hy interview k lye ya hawa mai verification ho rhi hy... i thing its the for the first time that verification is being done ahead of interview strange.................

PRINCE G is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by DANISH AKRAM RANA View Post
dear kya kci ko pta ha k call lettr kb issu hugy.
No Danish bhai,It's not final yet.I knew from my source that ASF will issue call letter to verified candidates in this month.But GOD knows better what's happening inside.There are lot of rumours.Some ASF servants are saying that ASF will conduct an interview of verified candidates & some are saying that ASF will issue Appointment Letters to verified candiadates because last 3-4 batches got their allocations without interview.

Originally Posted by naveed View Post
kisi ko written kuch mila hy interview k lye ya hawa mai verification ho rhi hy... i thing its the for the first time that verification is being done ahead of interview strange.................
Policeman of special branch rang me that ASF wants your verification.By the way he was my acquaintancs.He came to me next day & There was form of verification.It was printed form of Police special branch.ID card Number,Name,Father Name,Address,Qualification,Siblings,Friend's Name & many more were on that form.I filled it & signed.He asked about attested copies of my degrees,domicile & ID card.Then he wrote a report that......S/O..... is not a terrorist or criminal.I know him personally & bla bla..Then he said that we want signature of 17th scale officer on these forms.I completed all the procedure & gave those forms back to that policeman.They came to me on Police vehicle.
I got verification in the mid of september & Now it's mid of November.2 Months have passed but no interview letter or no further contact from ASF.
Old Monday, November 19, 2012

Have u any ifo. When tranning will begain?
Old Friday, November 23, 2012

rizwanulhassanrind is on a distinguished road

Pls give me a fruitful suggestion, I am bit confused,
I work in SUPARCO as Jr. Assistant-II, as per policy I can't get NOC with less than 4 years of service period, the probation period has been successfully terminated but still I need to work 3 years further to get NOC from the department, while I have applied for the post of Inspector in ASF and did not mention the current employment. As SUPARCO is under governance of SPD/NCA, the strict policies and investigations were being conducted when I appointed,
Now my question starts: if I quality the test and viva should i inform them about SUPARCO, as ASF also comes under ministry of Defense and will conduct the investigation like SUPARCO, they may easily find the record of jobs history which i did not inform them. What should I do? pls inform in detail.

Awaiting for your guidance.
Old Saturday, November 24, 2012

i thing SPARCO is best for u. lev the ASF job very tuf rutine, no holidays. transfr to another provence after every 4 year. permoton after 8 + year. very slow groth. ASF is best for unepmloyed. nt for u. u r doing a very good job. continu same job. my openion.
The Following User Says Thank You to DANISH AKRAM RANA For This Useful Post:
rizwanulhassanrind (Saturday, November 24, 2012)
Old Saturday, November 24, 2012

rizwanulhassanrind is on a distinguished road

Dear, the post of inspector is greater than Jr. Assistant in respect of scale and reputation, I will not spend my whole life in ASF, just few years will be spent and go ahead for another challenging career. it has a good influence and more to learn. I am a young, energetic without physical disability Alhamdolilah, I think it would be better to join ASF than SUPARCO.
Old Saturday, December 01, 2012

wiqi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by PRINCE G View Post
No Danish bhai,It's not final yet.I knew from my source that ASF will issue call letter to verified candidates in this month.But GOD knows better what's happening inside.There are lot of rumours.Some ASF servants are saying that ASF will conduct an interview of verified candidates & some are saying that ASF will issue Appointment Letters to verified candiadates because last 3-4 batches got their allocations without interview.

Policeman of special branch rang me that ASF wants your verification.By the way he was my acquaintancs.He came to me next day & There was form of verification.It was printed form of Police special branch.ID card Number,Name,Father Name,Address,Qualification,Siblings,Friend's Name & many more were on that form.I filled it & signed.He asked about attested copies of my degrees,domicile & ID card.Then he wrote a report that......S/O..... is not a terrorist or criminal.I know him personally & bla bla..Then he said that we want signature of 17th scale officer on these forms.I completed all the procedure & gave those forms back to that policeman.They came to me on Police vehicle.
I got verification in the mid of september & Now it's mid of November.2 Months have passed but no interview letter or no further contact from ASF.
AOA... where are u from? i also gave test for asi in asf but i didnt even know abt my result.... and how marks u get?
Old Saturday, December 01, 2012

PRINCE G is on a distinguished road

@ wiqi
i'm from chichawatni..ASF didn't tell me about marks of written test.

Originally Posted by DANISH AKRAM RANA View Post
Have u any ifo. When tranning will begain?
I've no idea about training.Final selection is pending yet.So wait for it.Elections are on head.ASF might cancel them seats or put them in waiting list(These are rumours).But we should hope for the best.