Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: ultimatestruggler
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, February 16, 2018
Replies: 40
Views: 8,518
Posted By ultimatestruggler
comprehension : (

same happened to me
it wasn't comprehension, rather an essay; 3 to 4 things were asked in a single question and there were even question based on our personal opinion !
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, October 13, 2017
Views: 5,490
Motivation

An article published on motivation

https://daleel.pk/2017/10/10/60647
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, June 09, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,518
@Hazelnut Appreciation

Congratulations on your success.

I just want to appreciate you on your act of helping people and answering their queries.

Stay Blessed
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, January 30, 2017
Replies: 67
Views: 10,491
Now another next week has started :(

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, January 28, 2017
Corrction

Dear that was the offer letter to confirm whether we are willing to join or not.

Appointment letters are still to be received by post.

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Yes i rceived

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, January 02, 2017
No i didt receive any letter or call yet And ...

No i didt receive any letter or call yet
And
Salary is approx 20k
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, November 28, 2016
Views: 4,204
Red face 1 Personality Trait

Respected Members please share some personality traits that you like the most, atleast one !
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, October 24, 2016
Views: 3,999
Lightbulb kaamyabi / success

Some words on Success

صدیوں سے یہ راز ہر خاص و عام کی سوچ اور دلچسپی کا محور رہا ہے کہ خوش قسمت کا وہ کونسا راز ہے جو انسان کی تمام تر خواہشات کی تکمیل کا باعث بنتاہے محبوب کو قدموں میں لانا مقصود...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 13, 2016
Views: 10,143
Lightbulb Please Guide

What about Mass Com?
Forum: Essay Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Views: 1,336
Lets Prepare for Essay Writing 2016

Assalam-o-Alaikum
Serious Candidates are more than welcomed to post their outlines and essays on this valuable and thanksgiving forum.And let them be checked from our well-experienced seniors....
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Replies: 20
Views: 14,216
Smile May Allah Bless you !

Your sincere efforts brought me here to log in and post a reply.

Indeed,
a good work and excellent contribution

for such candidtatds,who are having CSSforum as their one and only institution...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 18, 2014
Replies: 23
Views: 2,725
Smile congratulations

A lot of Prayers for you Last Island

you are doing a fab job!
Forum: English Literature Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Views: 3,186
Please help

Friends
I would be highly indebted if someone suggests me the PAPER PATTERN for Eng Lit of F.A Part I and Part II.
:wacko:
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 11,992
thanks but I come to know that its only the...

but I come to know that its only the very first year of the loan,that its interest free,after a year onwards one has to pay interest also!
is it so?
i mean realy !
"interest FREE loan"
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Views: 21,740
Is it really so that there is no girl in Top 5 !!...

Is it really so that there is no girl in Top 5 !! :(
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 8,552
i know your condition and feeling after such a...

i know your condition and feeling after such a result
but bhai take my words
a person with such an attitude cant succeed in life.
im feeling sorry for you
please
please take your words back.....
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,802
indeed a good condolence ! i appreciate you

indeed a good condolence !

i appreciate you
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Thursday, November 21, 2013
Views: 11,866
for sure bhai, we have to STRUGGLE :) to...

for sure bhai,
we have to STRUGGLE :)
to meet to the target of passing ratio 2%
or may be its gonna 1% in our attempts
but what i meant to say that
is there anything left? :p
and
i must...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Views: 2,853
ofcourse not getting the relevant...

ofcourse not

getting the relevant material is necessary

whether you get it from books or notes or through internet
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Views: 11,866
a long effort ! bhai arnt they too much ?

a long effort !

bhai arnt they too much ?
Forum: Forestry Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Views: 1,559
Lightbulb check your theory book

yes i've just checked it

there is obj also in VOL II
visit ...

visit
www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-b/forestry/47536-objetive-forestry.html

for obj

Masood AA Qureshi Volume 2 stay blessed

Masood AA Qureshi Volume 2

stay blessed
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 17, 2013
Replies: 210
Views: 44,735
no they didn't demand attested copies fee is...

no they didn't demand attested copies

fee is 475 rupees for 1form
Showing results 1 to 25 of 35