kindly delete my this thread. ...

kindly delete my this thread.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?p=881765

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Forum: Zoology Saturday, February 24, 2018
Views: 12,935
Posted By Innocent Heart
Great hope they will do same in upcoming exams 👌 ...

Great hope they will do same in upcoming exams 👌

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, October 15, 2017
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 178,025
Posted By Innocent Heart
Assalam o Alaikum Kindly delete these threads...

Assalam o Alaikum
Kindly delete these threads Jazak Allah
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-result-datesheet/css-2017-exam/108525-study-partner-needed-karachi.html
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, May 20, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 6,472
Posted By Innocent Heart
I didn't quote a single reference. But if you...

I didn't quote a single reference. But if you can cram it will be a plus point.
And yes I am saying the exactly the same you are getting.

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk
Posted By Innocent Heart
I prepared this subject from three books + notes...

I prepared this subject from three books + notes
Although I couldn't study this subject for my second attempt but fetched good marks
It's so easy I mean you just have to memorize the whole...
Posted By Innocent Heart
Opted twice Got good marks It isn't a low...

Opted twice
Got good marks
It isn't a low scoring subject :)

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Replies: 70
Views: 14,193
Posted By Innocent Heart
Yes you are right sorry it was a mistake :) ...

Yes you are right sorry it was a mistake :)

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Posted By Innocent Heart
Attack is the best form of defense A-...

Attack is the best form of defense
A- Preposition
B- Adjective
C- Conjunction
D- Verb
Kindly explain this MCQ :/
Posted By Innocent Heart
English me direct indirect narration ...

English me direct indirect narration
Active-passive voice
reading composition
Synonyms Antonyms
That portion was easy.
Posted By Innocent Heart
How many goats are libel to pay zakat?? 40 ...

How many goats are libel to pay zakat??

First rukun of hajj?

Partition of bengal in 16 oct 1905
There was a question on nadva tul ulema. Who created it.
Normal size of CD ROM
700mb...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, March 09, 2017
Replies: 250
Views: 55,151
Posted By Innocent Heart
If you can share that smart study method it will...

If you can share that smart study method it will be highly appreciated.

Posted By Innocent Heart
Thank you sir for best wishes :) Sent from...

Thank you sir for best wishes :)

Posted By Innocent Heart
Jese ap parhty ho wese hum b parhty hein :)...

Jese ap parhty ho wese hum b parhty hein :) tanqeed kerna bht asaan hota hai. Sab kuch parhai he nahi hoti.
Well wish you good luck.

Forum: Other Examinations Friday, November 04, 2016
Replies: 137
Views: 27,979
Posted By Innocent Heart
I gathered the matrial for this test. I am...

I gathered the matrial for this test.
I am uploading it here
Get that material from the following link.
Good luck.

Forum: Zoology Monday, October 31, 2016
Views: 5,612
Posted By Innocent Heart
opted twice got good marks Prepared from...

opted twice
got good marks
Prepared from Kotpal, Miller, genetic book and ect
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, October 31, 2016
Replies: 137
Views: 27,979
Posted By Innocent Heart
How to prepare for this test ??

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, October 13, 2016
Replies: 39
Views: 26,335
Posted By Innocent Heart
I am sorry I do not have this book if I get...

I am sorry I do not have this book
if I get it, I will upload for sure.
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Thursday, October 13, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 4,841
Posted By Innocent Heart
CE -2015 got 55 marks now in CE 2016 got 32...

CE -2015 got 55 marks
now in CE 2016 got 32 marks :clap:bow
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, October 13, 2016
Posted By Innocent Heart
MUhammad Hamza Shafqat PAS posted (these slides)...

MUhammad Hamza Shafqat PAS posted (these slides) on his page .

Thank you and JAZAK ALLAH sir.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B6Zo1VP6oKDlSFJYSUkwbWxfRGM
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Views: 1,889
Posted By Innocent Heart
Few words for failed aspirants :)

One of the best messages I have read in recent times :) SUPERB!
Time Will Come !
New York is 3 hrs ahead of California but it does not mean that California is slow, or that New York is fast. Both...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Posted By Innocent Heart
E books for CSS

A gift for css aspirants.
Good Luck (y)

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6hG9OOiP0g2Zkh4M2x3WnVJNWs
Forum: Psychology Monday, October 10, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 10,161
Posted By Innocent Heart
61 Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

Forum: History of Pakistan & India Friday, October 07, 2016
Views: 8,044
Posted By Innocent Heart
58 :/ Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

58 :/

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, October 06, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 226,502
Posted By Innocent Heart
ALLAH Bless you :) You are a precious jewel...

ALLAH Bless you :)
You are a precious jewel for Pakistan and they lost you
Its not your loss its their loss Stay Blessed (y) :) :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 108