Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Chavonistic
Forum: PMS Papers 2015 Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Replies: 29
Sticky: Essay 2015
Views: 31,843
Posted By Chavonistic
1 intro 2* human being commit error because it...

1 intro
2* human being commit error because it is their nature
* through ignorance
* through hastiness
* through hamartia
1 when became angry
2 or feel pride
3 or prejudice
4 or arrogant...
Forum: Environmental Sciences Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Views: 1,989
Posted By Chavonistic
U mean environmental science? Which book u are...

U mean environmental science? Which book u are using
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 3,319
Posted By Chavonistic
Great ..simply brilliant outstanding words bhai.I...

Great ..simply brilliant outstanding words bhai.I m so happy the way you said.you touch the right cord.I m expressing my feelings my views as a layman...I have quoted all examples which u quoted in...
Forum: Discussion Monday, December 28, 2015
Replies: 24
Views: 3,042
Posted By Chavonistic
The fact is there is lack of consensus...

The fact is there is lack of consensus development which is actually for partnership to share kick backs the consensus development should be among all parties of Pakistan to share mechanism of...
Posted By Chavonistic
I can answer all of your questions first you...

I can answer all of your questions
first you said anti corruption institution should be funded.ok then what would happen next.these institution would always work according to orders of courts.see...
Posted By Chavonistic
Bhai jaan is Pakistan may feudalism ka culture...

Bhai jaan is Pakistan may feudalism ka culture hai Jo local government say start hoti hai.Jab yeh manhus MPA aUR MNA he theK nai hongay TOU bureaucracy kaisay theK ho he.ap tasalle say ik ik point...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, December 27, 2015
Views: 3,273
Posted By Chavonistic
You better check my thread specified for this.you...

You better check my thread specified for this.you will get an answer.(pak india peace plan...my analysis your views)
Posted By Chavonistic
Moral boycott and self respect is the part and...

Moral boycott and self respect is the part and parcel of ones personality I know pakistan can't really live without india if collectively Pakistan can be asked to do moral boycott of india by living...
Posted By Chavonistic
Brother you are right and thanks to comment.india...

Brother you are right and thanks to comment.india said dialogue should be done bilaterally and no third party should be included after what I compiled up in points if this would be published India...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, December 26, 2015
Posted By Chavonistic
I m eagerly waiting for all your comments on...

I m eagerly waiting for all your comments on cssforum.if all that happens it would be historic moment in Pakistan india history.otherwise they should be morally boycotted at levels if they had not...
Posted By Chavonistic
If all things happened like that and if Pakistani...

If all things happened like that and if Pakistani authorities read that what I wrote.how can't peace be possible provided that sincerity would prevail .
Posted By Chavonistic
India must agree this peace plan.if still not...

India must agree this peace plan.if still not then it should be morally bycotted.at all levels
Posted By Chavonistic
after the implementations of this peace plan.not...

after the implementations of this peace plan.not only war fear but Money spent on war by defence expenditure should be stop.and both side should instead share budget of UN troops collectively.the...
Posted By Chavonistic
PAKISTAN- INDIA Peace plan.....My analysis Your views?

in the foreign Secretary level talk few agreements should be made
* declare control line completely neutral .For this purpose there is a need to place UN armed forces that should be place on both...
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 25, 2015
Views: 1,006
Posted By Chavonistic
On other hand relation would improve further if...

On other hand relation would improve further if they (us)would empty Afghanistan.2 if US would involve itself as a solace too in afghan peace 3 if US take action against cartoons like triumph 4 help...
Posted By Chavonistic
Talking on America pak relation.america is...

Talking on America pak relation.america is defeated completely that reveals through Obama's embarrisment in Afghanistan.we are missing the mark here.no one can establish true peace in Afghanistan as...
Posted By Chavonistic
In my opinion I don't think so.its just another...

In my opinion I don't think so.its just another gimmick by US to run expand it market.but I would consider labor power in these countries where US is going to run its market.it is simple.investment...
Forum: Essays Friday, December 25, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 7,576
Posted By Chavonistic
Essay require simple and lucid deal.i got 20....

Essay require simple and lucid deal.i got 20. Approach should be right.put words like dream fate luck chance co incidence in dust bin.I do this what about you.?I m walking on foot not on air now..
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, December 24, 2015
Views: 1,580
Posted By Chavonistic
AiE THAK GYA..any appurtenances after that are...

AiE THAK GYA..any appurtenances after that are highly appreciated. Eeeee
Posted By Chavonistic
pakistan internal situation failure to respond...

pakistan internal situation
failure to respond to extremism in india US and Australia (a cat got the tongue of muslim world and UN including pakistan) (Donald triumph)
proxy war games in pakistan...
Posted By Chavonistic
world politics: in world politics the...

world politics:
in world politics the international relations between various countries
yemen - saudi conflict.the rise of houthis and saudi arabia insistence to pakistan to help ( game of proxy...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, December 24, 2015
Views: 1,161
Posted By Chavonistic
Smart work require brain to be utilized fully to...

Smart work require brain to be utilized fully to sum up to cut the long short.the alphas and omegas and brass tacks.only important chezain .lekin hard work may detail or mufasil andaaz may har cheez...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Views: 1,344
Posted By Chavonistic
Top five haunted places of pakistan

koh-e-chiltan peak quetta.; chilton is balochi word named 40 bodies.once a woman was blessed with 40 babies when son of saint perform a ritual .but the woman picked two children and left the rest.but...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Views: 2,385
Posted By Chavonistic
Tyari karna muskil kam nai hai.asal may tyari k...

Tyari karna muskil kam nai hai.asal may tyari k liay khud ko prepare karna Muskil kam hai.the books fpsc suggested are from all over the world.very difficult to find relevant books.only option is to...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Views: 2,071
Posted By Chavonistic
The beam is your eye that why you are caught up...

The beam is your eye that why you are caught up in intelligence mistake and doing mistakes.I failed twice in ma English exam and may be thrice.I appeared in test of caretaker I passed written failed...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31