01:54 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, December 26, 2015

Chavonistic is on a distinguished road
Default PAKISTAN- INDIA Peace plan.....My analysis Your views?

1. in the foreign Secretary level talk few agreements should be made
  2. * declare control line completely neutral .For this purpose there is a need to place UN armed forces that should be place on both sides of border
    if possible then place few number of UN soldiers on both side of border
  3. these UN peace keeping troops must perform regular petroling to keep on eye on insurgency or infiltration of any kind
  4. these troops must use various signals to contact each other to inform which area of border is more suspicious then only one side of border should act and neutralize that enemy
  5. troops should be equipped with silent weapons like sniper
  6. at the end of each day UN troops on both sides must contact to share information with each other so that day by day situation would get better
  7. in this way the co ordination between troops strengthen provided that troops will perform regular petroling being close to each other at most important and suspicious areas of border .
  8. in this way neither pakistan or india would complain for cross border firing
  9. the further advancement and implementation of this agreement must carried out at DGMOS meeting as where UN troops should be placed on both side
  10. DG rangers and DG bsf should done the rest
  11. Solution to Kashmir issue is same as here too UN peace keeping troops should be placed and indian armed forces should completely empty this place .in this way through the placement of UN troops INDIAN complain about pak to support insurgency should be gone.
  12. IN UN TROOPS either indian or pakistani troops should be placed or completely foreign one
  13. indian insistence of passage to access pak should be denied at secretary level meeting
  14. pak need to ensure india that there would be no access to Afghanistan through pak till pakistan will not settle issues with Afghanistan because right now there is no consensus development between Afghanistan and pakistan
  15. another point is that there should be agreement of meetings between intelligence agencies of two countries RAW and ISI
  16. in this meeting both agencies should accept and stop insurgent activities and proxy wars either through foreign or national land
  17. this meeting between two agencies should be done as many times possible in year to ensure that no other mischievous act can take place
  18. this meeting will ensure co ordination and peace plan should be advance further to Afghan istan
The Following User Says Thank You to Chavonistic For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Sunday, December 27, 2015)

after the implementations of this peace plan.not only war fear but Money spent on war by defence expenditure should be stop.and both side should instead share budget of UN troops collectively.the next step should be visa free movement of Jammu and Kashmir and azad Kashmir people...and rest issues would be solve itself...beside both side should ensure that ON MAP Pakistan India unanimously can declare Jammu and Kashmir their territory making it completely neutral place and efforts should be done jointly.in Jammu and kashmir

India must agree this peace plan.if still not then it should be morally bycotted.at all levels

and last but not least on terrorism pak must ensure india that it would negotiate with terrorist groups like laskar e taiba and jaish e Muhammad to ensure peace to stop cross border terror which india blame without claim.india must be ensured that if pak took action against these groups then a new wave of terror would start it could be sectarian or other.so Pakistan should negotiate with these group to stop cross border terror.in the same way india must ensure that RSS and shiv sena would button their lips and acts whenever any Pakistani artist would come in india..while the case of perpetrators of cross border terrorists (like swami assem an and and lakhwi ) should be taken to international court of justice.agreement should be made on it

If all things happened like that and if Pakistani authorities read that what I wrote.how can't peace be possible provided that sincerity would prevail .

I m eagerly waiting for all your comments on cssforum.if all that happens it would be historic moment in Pakistan india history.otherwise they should be morally boycotted at levels if they had not accepted that .it can't be better than this.can it?
Old Sunday, December 27, 2015

I wonder no one made comment..

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Thank you for directing me the great link to discuss on & sorry for being late, I could not reply you last night as I was deadly tired.

Great analysis and worth implemented pragmatic initiations are recommended by you, let me do it in my way to add some more points so that we may come up with a comprehensive strategy: before going to a roadmap, we need to have a look at history, so I am going to peep the history to resolve the outstanding issues.

Indo-Pak relations have been controversial on account of geographical, socio-cultural and political fronts since the the inception of both countries. There have been lethal wars in 1965, 1971 & 1999 respectively. The tensions on LOC due to shelling and firing has been mass killing & it is violation of human rights along that to against the spirit of UN. Thereby, be it agreement of UNO on Kashmir, Indus water treaty, Simla or Lahore agreement all have been null & void so far. Ultimately, it led sports-cultural & political diplomatic problems. In spite of taking hundreds of initiations on colossal issues to trifling problems, nothing achieved & the ties so far are seemed to be in a hot water.

In order to resolve outstanding key issues such as as Kashmir problem, Mumbai Attacks, Sir Creek dilemma , & the problems ranging from socioeconomic-cultural and political fronts the following roadmap is to be carried out:

-First of all, Pakistan needs to be an active member of SAARC. As both countries are member of same organization based upon regional participation. the talks should be carried out on this platform before going to UNO. The SAARC members should be at disposal to soften the relations for the betterment of the regions. Hence, the Prime Ministers along with the foreign minister should present their concerns before SAARC to resolve the problems.

-Meanwhile, the foreign ministers of both the countries should make a number of comprehensive meetings along with arranging the head of the states, DGMOS meetings, people to people contact to lead the ties to a logical roadmap.

-Along with that, according to the UN resolution of 1948, the "complete" ceasefire should be turn to account.

-After all is said done, then the UN peace keeping troops should be assigned to the task of keeping peace across the LOC & sensitive borders, in Kashmir as well.

-Both the foreign ministers make sure that no any controversial theory or propagation be deemed to throw cold water on the latest negotiations.

-Apart from that, in order to resolve kashmir problem, the composite dialogue be carried on, when things go better then it needs to transited into the comprehensive dialogue under the umbrella of SAAR & UNO so that both the countries may not make their decision to a turn coat. Sushma Swaraj & Sartaj Aziz should play their role in this juncture.

-Moreover, Kashmir people should be given their mandate to decide their fate, either they join Pak or India it needs to be done by plebiscite. In this regards, Modi & Nawaz Sharif need to win the hearts of people and opposition parties to take them in confidence.

-Currently, it can not be denied that indirectly trade is being on flow by third country, hence, after resolving the kashmir problem, the trade should be started and the tariff be shorten so that both the countries could lead their GDP growth, Human Index & Foreign direct investment up to the mark for the prosperity of the region.

-Elimination of cricket & cultural diplomacy on equal fronts be carried out. Modi needs to make sure that the artists, dramatist, comedians & actors be given security in india. Moreover, Muslim minority protection should be given in India. He needs to initiate a separate ministry for the protection of Muslim minority in India. Same is the case with Pakistan, because here in Pakistan, around 3.27% hindu minority are living in reign of terror. Moreover, their all rights be given according to the sayings of Qaud-e-Azam. In addition to that, their every probelm should be resolved, they should be given equal representations in political parties and their social problems such as marriage registration, becoming head of State/Province be given to them on equal fronts.

-For keeping relations to be at safe side and progressive, the nexus between intelligence agencies be devised so that no any anti-state actor or proxy war could be carried out to destabilize the countries.

Conclusively, by making above initiatives, both the countries will get prospare in terms of socio-cultural, economic and political fronts. Past should be forgotten, it is nuclear age, we have to thing a head, we need to broaden our level of intellect to resolve the problems, in this way, we will be able to get rid of balance of power in order to spending billions of dollars on warfare & tropes to the borders, let's hope for the best & in the ray of hope along with initiations, we will keep our region to lead it at the developed destiny.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
Indus Ninja (Sunday, December 27, 2015), Lunatic bird (Sunday, December 27, 2015), RHSherazi (Thursday, February 04, 2016)

Brother you are right and thanks to comment.india said dialogue should be done bilaterally and no third party should be included after what I compiled up in points if this would be published India Kay pass bhagnay ka koi rasta nai.imagine if there would be foreign troops in j&k how can't there be peace.SAARC is regional organization.it has and will nothing to do with that it focus on regional issued like trade poverty.the matter I highlighted under some points can be addressed and solve bilaterally (one on one talk).UN will act through bilateral agreement between 2 countries as I mentioned so the matter of third party is invalid I posted all points in sequence it will take time to implement. Isssy ap apnay name say kisi newspaper may published kar do.logo ka view point bhi a ga a ga AUR SOAY HUAY HUKMRANO KA BHI JINHAY NAI PTA K SECRETARY LEVEL PAR KIA BAAT KARNE HAI

Lunatic bird is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
Thank you for directing me the great link to discuss on & sorry for being late, I could not reply you last night as I was deadly tired.

Great analysis and worth implemented pragmatic initiations are recommended by you, let me do it in my way to add some more points so that we may come up with a comprehensive strategy: before going to a roadmap, we need to have a look at history, so I am going to peep the history to resolve the outstanding issues.

Indo-Pak relations have been controversial on account of geographical, socio-cultural and political fronts since the the inception of both countries. There have been lethal wars in 1965, 1971 & 1999 respectively. The tensions on LOC due to shelling and firing has been mass killing & it is violation of human rights along that to against the spirit of UN. Thereby, be it agreement of UNO on Kashmir, Indus water treaty, Simla or Lahore agreement all have been null & void so far. Ultimately, it led sports-cultural & political diplomatic problems. In spite of taking hundreds of initiations on colossal issues to trifling problems, nothing achieved & the ties so far are seemed to be in a hot water.

In order to resolve outstanding key issues such as as Kashmir problem, Mumbai Attacks, Sir Creek dilemma , & the problems ranging from socioeconomic-cultural and political fronts the following roadmap is to be carried out:

-First of all, Pakistan needs to be an active member of SAARC. As both countries are member of same organization based upon regional participation. the talks should be carried out on this platform before going to UNO. The SAARC members should be at disposal to soften the relations for the betterment of the regions. Hence, the Prime Ministers along with the foreign minister should present their concerns before SAARC to resolve the problems.

-Meanwhile, the foreign ministers of both the countries should make a number of comprehensive meetings along with arranging the head of the states, DGMOS meetings, people to people contact to lead the ties to a logical roadmap.

-Along with that, according to the UN resolution of 1948, the "complete" ceasefire should be turn to account.

-After all is said done, then the UN peace keeping troops should be assigned to the task of keeping peace across the LOC & sensitive borders, in Kashmir as well.

-Both the foreign ministers make sure that no any controversial theory or propagation be deemed to throw cold water on the latest negotiations.

-Apart from that, in order to resolve kashmir problem, the composite dialogue be carried on, when things go better then it needs to transited into the comprehensive dialogue under the umbrella of SAAR & UNO so that both the countries may not make their decision to a turn coat. Sushma Swaraj & Sartaj Aziz should play their role in this juncture.

-Moreover, Kashmir people should be given their mandate to decide their fate, either they join Pak or India it needs to be done by plebiscite. In this regards, Modi & Nawaz Sharif need to win the hearts of people and opposition parties to take them in confidence.

-Currently, it can not be denied that indirectly trade is being on flow by third country, hence, after resolving the kashmir problem, the trade should be started and the tariff be shorten so that both the countries could lead their GDP growth, Human Index & Foreign direct investment up to the mark for the prosperity of the region.

-Elimination of cricket & cultural diplomacy on equal fronts be carried out. Modi needs to make sure that the artists, dramatist, comedians & actors be given security in india. Moreover, Muslim minority protection should be given in India. He needs to initiate a separate ministry for the protection of Muslim minority in India. Same is the case with Pakistan, because here in Pakistan, around 3.27% hindu minority are living in reign of terror. Moreover, their all rights be given according to the sayings of Qaud-e-Azam. In addition to that, their every probelm should be resolved, they should be given equal representations in political parties and their social problems such as marriage registration, becoming head of State/Province be given to them on equal fronts.

-For keeping relations to be at safe side and progressive, the nexus between intelligence agencies be devised so that no any anti-state actor or proxy war could be carried out to destabilize the countries.

Conclusively, by making above initiatives, both the countries will get prospare in terms of socio-cultural, economic and political fronts. Past should be forgotten, it is nuclear age, we have to thing a head, we need to broaden our level of intellect to resolve the problems, in this way, we will be able to get rid of balance of power in order to spending billions of dollars on warfare & tropes to the borders, let's hope for the best & in the ray of hope along with initiations, we will keep our region to lead it at the developed destiny.
Beautifully sketched dear.Good work,keep it up.