Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: asifaleemarri
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 26, 2018
Replies: 520
Views: 114,152
Posted By asifaleemarri
Adil , I don't know about any comments. I just...

Adil , I don't know about any comments. I just shared what I knew about this case.

Best of luck.

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3 Pro using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 26, 2018
Posted By asifaleemarri
As per the rumours from my source. Result has not...

As per the rumours from my source. Result has not been finalized yet. It might take some weeks before it's announced because the IT deptt is still not given the recommendation sheet.

Sent from my...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 13, 2018
Replies: 261
Views: 75,191
Posted By asifaleemarri
You will get a posting in Lahore for customs...

You will get a posting in Lahore for customs inspector. There are higher chances. Whereas, preventive officer is only a Karachi based job.

One of my friends has also been appointed for both in...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 13, 2018
Replies: 261
Views: 75,191
Posted By asifaleemarri
Customs inspector is a better job. Preventive...

Customs inspector is a better job. Preventive officer is only Karachi based job

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 12, 2018
Posted By asifaleemarri
Best of luck to all the candidates who're to get...

Best of luck to all the candidates who're to get recommended very soon. It's a very good job. However, I'm out of race ( I may not get through AD emigration I fear) . I'm contented anyway because...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 06, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
The DR asked me just two questions. I was...

The DR asked me just two questions. I was expecting that he might ask me some more questions but he was quite brief .

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
Unfortunately, I had political science as one of...

Unfortunately, I had political science as one of a subject in my BA. So all of my interview revolved around it. I was unable to satisfy them.

Baki DR ko saary jawab deeye. I don't know what...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 14, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
Candidates, kindly come forward and share your...

Candidates, kindly come forward and share your interview experiences. It will not hurt anyone's chance for selection as we are competing on our respective quotas.

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 07, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
Pre selected candidates only receive interview...

Pre selected candidates only receive interview letter after the interview schedule is finalized. So don't worry. This stage doesn't require any letter.

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3 Pro using...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, August 26, 2017
Views: 1,076
Posted By asifaleemarri
How are u preparing for stats paper? What's your...

How are u preparing for stats paper? What's your strategy?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 03, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
Brother don't mind my question where u r from. ...

Brother don't mind my question where u r from. Because, generally they demand 's check things from FATA candidates

Posted By asifaleemarri
And don't worry even if you don't submit it your...

And don't worry even if you don't submit it your interview will be conducted. They may issue u a fresh notice by hand at interview centre and ask u to submit the documents.

Phr bhi send them...
Posted By asifaleemarri
Are you from FATA? Sent from my Infinix...

Are you from FATA?

Posted By asifaleemarri
List has been uploaded. Thnx for updates guys. ...

List has been uploaded. Thnx for updates guys.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
I've not been contacted yet. Two of my other...

I've not been contacted yet. Two of my other friends have also been sent messages like me but they're clueless just like me as to what's going on?

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, May 05, 2017
Replies: 264
Views: 79,084
Posted By asifaleemarri
Ek Complete ni hua case AD ib Ka aur doosra start...

Ek Complete ni hua case AD ib Ka aur doosra start hogaya

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Replies: 1,224
Views: 394,705
Posted By asifaleemarri
Ur centre bro? U Will be selected. Can u name...

Ur centre bro? U Will be selected. Can u name the members of the panel

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
I don't know about it brother. Sent from my...

I don't know about it brother.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
Preselected thankfully on sindh urban quota. ...

Preselected thankfully on sindh urban quota.

Total 82 candidates have been preselected against 27 seats of sindh urban and 21 candidates have been rejected.

Guys , please make a whatsapp...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 08, 2016
Replies: 105
Views: 19,063
Posted By asifaleemarri
You'll be informed two weeks before the interview...

You'll be informed two weeks before the interview through text and you'll also get ur interview letter thru post/ums. And keep checking interview schedules on Fpsc website . my interview date was...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 08, 2016
Replies: 105
Views: 19,063
Posted By asifaleemarri
My interview is on 13 DEC bro. Plz suggest...

My interview is on 13 DEC bro. Plz suggest material and any strategy to qualify it. I'll share my experience on this thread once I'm done with my interview.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 05, 2016
Replies: 70
Views: 16,920
Posted By asifaleemarri
Result will be displayed by Monday in documents...

Result will be displayed by Monday in documents required section on fpsc website. You can check it then .

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, September 17, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 3,868
Posted By asifaleemarri
69 . ad nab. Sindh urban. Sent from my DROID...

69 . ad nab. Sindh urban.

Showing results 1 to 23 of 23