Showing results 1 to 25 of 1266
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Farrah Zafar
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, June 19, 2020
Views: 1,596
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Being ambitious for a goal is not a bad thing so...

Being ambitious for a goal is not a bad thing so you should be.You should focus on your studies for now.Forget about CSS!
When you are done with your degree then start preparation.Give your best but...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Views: 2,301
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Get well soon! May Allah bless him.Ameen

Forum: CSS News Saturday, October 22, 2016
Views: 13,859
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Chairman Sahab k naam dil ki gehrayiyon se Syed...

Chairman Sahab k naam dil ki gehrayiyon se Syed Zameer Jaffery k muhabbat bharay alfaz

Jeenay ki kashmakash me na bay-kaar daliye,
Main third divisioner hoon, mujhay maar daliye,

Phir naam...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, October 22, 2016
Views: 13,859
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Dair aayed darust aayed :clap Nothing can give...

Dair aayed darust aayed :clap Nothing can give back our energy and time that we have spent.Nothing can mend our broken dreams.Nothing can cure the pain of criticism that we have faced.Nothing can...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, October 20, 2016
Replies: 166
Views: 45,732
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I'm proud to have grip on my national language...

I'm proud to have grip on my national language and it's not a sensible logic to underestimate someone.Parveen Shakir was Urdu poetess and she became a CSP.Ahmad Shah Pitras Bukhari was Urdu writer...
Posted By Farrah Zafar
" The" is used with superlative degree so it...

" The" is used with superlative degree so it should be "the dumbest"
This is an inappropriate sentence.You have used two auxiliary verbs unnecessarily( you pointed out same mistake of Dufresne)

Posted By Farrah Zafar
"Were" is inappropriate.Your arguments "are"...

"Were" is inappropriate.Your arguments "are" .....

As far as I "know" OR I think FPSC.....

"Of"

Written "exam". What's written(adjective) without a noun?
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Monday, October 17, 2016
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I'm writing here on behalf of all those...

I'm writing here on behalf of all those candidates who have been slaughtered by FPSC blindly.Everyone here on the forum knows that I accepted my two failures open heartedly and never blamed FPSC for...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Monday, October 17, 2016
Posted By Farrah Zafar
We think vice versa;FPSC's standard has been...

We think vice versa;FPSC's standard has been declining for a few years and we just want to see it transparent and fair enough to be trusted upon.

If you win pride is all yours and if you lose...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 17, 2016
Replies: 67
Views: 13,485
Posted By Farrah Zafar
What if all candidates clear test?It will show...

What if all candidates clear test?It will show high standard of education in Pakistan and competition will be tough.This is ridiculous to appreciate failures just to reduce the burden of FPSC!! ...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 10, 2016
Replies: 67
Views: 13,485
Posted By Farrah Zafar
FPSC,Wake up! It's time to reform the system

Though I'm done with my attempts and have nothing to do with CSS any more yet I feel it's my moral responsibility to contribute even little to make the road smooth for the followers.
I can see many...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, October 07, 2016
Replies: 105
Views: 22,313
Posted By Farrah Zafar
One learns from one's own failure.Future...

One learns from one's own failure.Future aspirants can't follow thousands of failures so better focus on your own weaknesses.
My performance or FPSC' s (God knows) isn't worth sharing.bas Ye samjh...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, October 07, 2016
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I got 23 in Essay.lol Thank you for...

I got 23 in Essay.lol

Thank you for motivation.Yes,I will find other ways to utilize my talents Insha Allah.I don't have stamina to run after illusions any more so I will use my energy where...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, October 06, 2016
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I'm out of this gamble now but I must say the...

I'm out of this gamble now but I must say the aspirants who still have chance they should raise voice and take action.
Kia Faida AP ki mehnat ka jab Apko uska phal he na milay? Stand together and...
Posted By Farrah Zafar
CSS aspirants KO mazaq samjha hai kia? Kon kis...

CSS aspirants KO mazaq samjha hai kia? Kon kis kis tarah aagay barhnay ki koshish karta hai..kis kis muhaaz pe larrta hai..kese kese halaat ka saamna karta hai...sirf is liye k Ye shahana mizaaj k...
Posted By Farrah Zafar
You know what I was also thinking the same but I...

You know what I was also thinking the same but I had no proof against FPSC.
I know what's my weakness and what's my preparation level.I was just left in a whirl of wonder by this so called fair...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,645
Posted By Farrah Zafar
What a beautiful expression! ...

What a beautiful expression!

Selection of subjects?

International Relations
Criminology
Punjabi
Urdu Literature
Posted By Farrah Zafar
What about roll nub of withheld results?

Posted By Farrah Zafar
So now it's final that I would never be able to...

So now it's final that I would never be able to find my name on the list.Last attempt,last failure and lost hope!
May be I don't deserve it or may be it doesn't deserve me :) (Something else would...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 21,894
Posted By Farrah Zafar
It's unexpected but pleasant surprise :-) Thank...

It's unexpected but pleasant surprise :-) Thank you management for acknowledging my little contribution here.Though life is much busier now yet forum is still worthy for me.Starting journey with...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Replies: 52
Views: 13,105
Posted By Farrah Zafar
1- The term "tanqeedi mutaliya" is mentioned in...

1- The term "tanqeedi mutaliya" is mentioned in syllabus so I don't think it includes tashreeh as well.
2-No teacher,only CSS Forum!
3-I was not aware of the worth of that chance so I just took my...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Views: 27,867
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Tashreeh is not included in syllabus so it was a...

Tashreeh is not included in syllabus so it was a surprise to see it in paper.After revision of syllabus,urdu literature has become easier than before.
Talkhees aur mazmoon k izafay ki waja se marks...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Replies: 52
Views: 13,105
Posted By Farrah Zafar
It was my 3rd attempt and I enjoyed it the most.I...

It was my 3rd attempt and I enjoyed it the most.I was better prepared than before and the papers were quite challenging as well so it proved to be game of chess for me :) I don't know whether I would...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Replies: 174
Views: 31,384
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Physical frailty is that she is physically weaker...

Physical frailty is that she is physically weaker than man.She is delicate and her role in society is different than man.Now it depends which societies you want to discuss.
You can even discuss that...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Replies: 174
Views: 31,384
Posted By Farrah Zafar
It was one of the three essays that I shortlisted...

It was one of the three essays that I shortlisted in paper but being a woman how could I write a whole essay on such a hurting topic :oo

~It would be great if you had mentioned that this line was...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1266