Showing results 1 to 25 of 43
Search: Posts Made By: Saad Qaisrani
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, August 15, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,890
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
@Last Island: I see Hamza Salik has gotten...

@Last Island:

I see Hamza Salik has gotten his medal for DMG and merit 25. Why havent i gotten mine yet? Ye nainsafi hai! :(
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, June 03, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,278
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Here goes my score fellows; Essay- 40...

Here goes my score fellows;

Essay- 40 :vangry
English- 84 :king
General Knowledge- 179 :D
Islamiat- 66 :ohmy:

Forestry-63 (disappointed, i knew more forestry than the examiner himself)...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, May 27, 2011
Replies: 89
Views: 16,514
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
The top 10 is always a competition between PSP...

The top 10 is always a competition between PSP and DMG, with PSP predominating almost every year.

This year however it seems that DMG guys like me, Asif and Ali Asghar might actually have left...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Na karo Dr. Sahib! Really? Nice meeting you...

Na karo Dr. Sahib! Really?

Nice meeting you Sir g! My prayers are with you and will be with you all along! InshaAllah you'll make it to DMG, and by God what a DMG batch this one would be!

And...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Hehehe. Waise they are looking for somebody with...

Hehehe. Waise they are looking for somebody with a Punjab domicile and PSP. Sb ki jan pe banni hui hai yahan DMG ke liye!

Can i have some contact of yours? By the way, i forgot to introduce...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Views: 11,282
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Saad Qaisrani, first attempt, merit no 8.

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Saad Qaisrani------Merit No. 8 Preferences: ...

Saad Qaisrani------Merit No. 8

Preferences:

DMG
FSP
PSP
IRS

Hope it helps!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,381
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Congrats to Ali Asghar, Kashif, Hamza, Khursheed,...

Congrats to Ali Asghar, Kashif, Hamza, Khursheed, SMAB, Mansoor1983, and all other friends who performed so marvelously in the exam. Looking forward to seeing all of you in CSA.

And wish the best...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,381
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Thanks to everybody who's offering...

Thanks to everybody who's offering congratulations. May all of you also see the same light of the day!

Saad Qaisrani-8th in Pakistan
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 100,142
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Woohoo! Position number 8. :D Owed to the ...

Woohoo! Position number 8. :D

Owed to the grace of Allah Almighty, my parents prayers, family's support and so on.....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, March 21, 2011
Views: 2,308
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
This is one tough language you have developed the...

This is one tough language you have developed the need to learn. I personally am learning Pashto from a few Pakhtun friends. It has taken me a hell lot of time to get where i am, and that too is...
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 21, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 5,698
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
I cannot but laugh my guts out at the long list...

I cannot but laugh my guts out at the long list of such comments that has preceded. Take for instance, ulterior motives and game plan and all this kind of stuff. If you know so much, why not then...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, March 20, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 5,698
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
For once can anybody here talk some sense? I mean...

For once can anybody here talk some sense? I mean its ok for all those bashing the west here that a crappy dictator such as Qaddafi kills, rather massacres his own people, whose only fault happens to...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, March 02, 2011
Views: 2,173
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
The scene must have been beautiful, but it was a...

The scene must have been beautiful, but it was a hailstorm my friend, not snowfall.
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 42
Views: 119,052
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
My God! So darnin' easy!

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, February 05, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 134,189
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
No issue at all. Won't give no bad impression.

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
OK guys, here goes the story of my debacle of the...

OK guys, here goes the story of my debacle of the decade.

I don't remember all the questions, nor are most of my questions of any help to you guys, since they trampled me in the field of my...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, January 31, 2011
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Tomorrow is the day of judgment for your's truly...

Tomorrow is the day of judgment for your's truly here and the morale is depressingly low. For half an hour tomorrow the oldie goldies are going to grill me!!! Even the thought of it sends shivers...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, January 10, 2011
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
You get your letters about 10 days before the...

You get your letters about 10 days before the Psychos. Three Psychologists, 2 males and 1 female, nice friendly people who will make everybody happy as he leaves the room. As for the interview, i...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, January 06, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 14,145
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Because she was a poor old christian who is...

Because she was a poor old christian who is naturally ally less and hapless in the midst of our Mullah led theocratic as well as hypocritic society.

You have not heard any word from any judge...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 14,145
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Before posting this sweet comment, did u my...

Before posting this sweet comment, did u my friend think for one little moment whether Taseer even committed Blasphemy?

If asking for the repeal of the Blasphemy laws, or at least revisiting them...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 12,440
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
My dear friend, first of all look into your...

My dear friend,

first of all look into your english. There's a lot of room for improvement.

Secondly, you appear quite hot-tempered. It ought to be best to deal with it timely.

My post was...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 12,440
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Taseer in life was the perfect personification of...

Taseer in life was the perfect personification of a villain for me. In death, he is my hero.

Whatever he was or did, it is overshadowed by the magnificent way God has taken him to the next world....
Forum: Discussion Thursday, December 02, 2010
Replies: 44
Views: 6,028
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
I am writing this piece for white leopards...

I am writing this piece for white leopards consumption, knowing fully well that it would not affect him the least.

As for your so-called admission of guilt, what do you expect somebody (that too a...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Replies: 44
Views: 6,028
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
I don't know what the issue is with this leopard,...

I don't know what the issue is with this leopard, but he has some of the most bigoted thought process i have ever seen.

Nobody doubts that the Prophets (SAW) abuser should be shown no compassion,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 43