Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Search: Posts Made By: Ahmad786Khan
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, March 04, 2012
Views: 1,810
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
Last Island!

Hello, Respected Super Moderator, I was wondering looking at your profile with so many Medals in it, but not a CSP medal or even CSS written passed one, any particular reason for that?
Forum: Discussion Saturday, February 18, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 12,955
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
As far as Baluchistan is concerned, are the...

As far as Baluchistan is concerned, are the people from this specific province, denied the national id card or does their domicile worth less than others, or their deprivations are less than that of...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, February 09, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 5,850
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
:0 Peace, it is, my friend. Actually I got...

:0 Peace, it is, my friend. Actually I got ignited from the fact that those who pretend to be the descendants of Iqbal's philosophy of Khudi (The Armed Forces and iSi), deliver nothing (As the...
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 06, 2012
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
The Urdu translation for the surah yasin verse 69...

The Urdu translation for the surah yasin verse 69 is;

"Aur Hum Nay Apnay Paighambroon Ko Shair Goye Nahi Sikhaye, Na Ye Unko Shayaan Hai, Ye To Khuli Khuli Naseehat Hai".

I prefer to learn my...
Forum: Essays Sunday, February 05, 2012
Views: 7,536
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
I had written an openning para on the same...

I had written an openning para on the same subject, copying it here, might be of any interest!

RELIGIOUS EXTREMISM AND MILITANCY

The phenomenon of religious extremism and militancy is as old...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 05, 2012
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
Hats OFf to Zaid hamid's intellect and his power...

Hats OFf to Zaid hamid's intellect and his power of speech, BUT why is that he pretends as if he is the Spokesman of ISi and portrays as the beloved org of our's is great believer of Islamic...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, December 29, 2011
Replies: 65
Views: 17,231
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
No worries dear, You called me an idiot which...

No worries dear, You called me an idiot which wasn't fair,:nono , anyways the conflict we developed, seems to have settled nicely :evil
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, December 29, 2011
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
:kiss

:kiss
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, November 26, 2011
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
The purpose of writing these lines is to analyze,...

The purpose of writing these lines is to analyze, the prolonged and suspicious recruitment process of MoD to induct Assistant Directors, for once and for all. Since I started this thread therefore I...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, November 24, 2011
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
I went through all the posts in MoD section of...

I went through all the posts in MoD section of this forum and found only two people claiming that they have qualified the interview and are now summoned for the next stage, the first one expressed...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, November 20, 2011
Views: 4,068
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
Democracy and Islam!

The essence of so called western democracy is based on the formula of one man one vote. This means that a person holding a doctorate in political science will have one vote while someone can't even...
Showing results 1 to 11 of 11