Search: Posts Made By: actor
Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Views: 6,682
Posted By actor
little help for you may be

Introduction:

Media if use vested power in it efficiently by public and institutions, it is a mirror of a soft society
Awareness, political evolution process, economic activity , education and...
Forum: Essay Sunday, February 08, 2015
Views: 1,465
Posted By actor
@phzst

Today at 2:00 pm it is going to be held according to my sources .

I will experience, observe and come to conclude it first then I will establish my opinion regarding how much it was beneficial,...
Forum: Business Administration Saturday, February 07, 2015
Views: 1,362
Posted By actor
@israrullah mandokhail

Dear bro !
If you like Engineering or BBA why you want to go for css? ( dude go for your love)

Secondly, BBA is much better than CSS due to prevailing uncertainty about syllabus, written and...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, January 15, 2015
Views: 756
Posted By actor
ghoor mujhay ay mardd

Ghoor mujhay ay mard,bhoorhay,jawan,bchay
Ghoor mujhay mein teri maa hun
Ghoor mujhy mein teri beti hun
Ghoor mujhy mein teri behan hun
Ghoor na mein mein teri biwe hun
Raasta rok
Chair lay...
Forum: Arabic Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Views: 5,988
Posted By actor
I have also opted Arabic . Good luck to me and...

I have also opted Arabic . Good luck to me and all who went against ''trend'' game:bow
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, October 04, 2014
Views: 1,033
Posted By actor
Thank you all for considering my painful issue. ...

Thank you all for considering my painful issue.
@ Sincer khan @ Buddha @ Stunner @ Yousaf shah
When there comes question of parents I am again helpless as I am only guardian of her secondly, what...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,793
Posted By actor
An Appeal! Please Pray

Zuhaib Ahmad is finally going to India , new delhi apollo hospital tomorrow for treatment of his father ( Liver Transplantation ) . May he come back with his father's sound health. Prayers are need...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, March 08, 2014
Replies: 117
Sticky: Eds 2014
Views: 131,507
Posted By actor
eds 2014 solved

Everyday Science
1. The echo of Big Bang can be heard in the form of: a. cosmic rays b. gamma rays
c. microwave radio signals d. infrared radiations
c. microwave radio signals
2. Omar Khyyam...
Forum: Announcement Friday, February 28, 2014
Posted By actor
Thumbs down A request to respected members of this forum

A request to respected members of this forum is please please please donate some money. Every member poor or rich please donate some money. Just consider it one time, if one of our near and dear were...
Forum: Announcement Sunday, February 16, 2014
Posted By actor
A humble request: Kindly do not mention the...

A humble request:

Kindly do not mention the amount you are transferring in posts. It is always painful to spread your hand in front of others which zuhaib had to do. We should make this phase as...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, February 15, 2014
Posted By actor
sent 5k brother . Allah reham karay ga

Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,247
Posted By actor
Women sportspersons as new ambassadors of soft...

Women sportspersons as new ambassadors of soft image of Pakistan

OUTLINE

1) Introduction

2) Importance of women sports and Image of Pakistan

3) How women sportspersons can contribute in...
Forum: Announcement Friday, February 14, 2014
Posted By actor
Ap Haq Per Hain, magar main majboor hun..... ...

Ap Haq Per Hain, magar main majboor hun.....

I don't know what to say; Allah keray koe b bacha food or education say mehroom na hu, mujhy maloom hai, uni tak pohnch k, itni mehnat k baad shornay...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Posted By actor
Inshallah I will and I am doing. You are...

Inshallah I will and I am doing. You are aspiration for me Last Island.
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Posted By actor
I am feeling sorry after reading all above...

I am feeling sorry after reading all above mentioned post and may Allah bless him health soon but one instant thought i had in my mind why not invest this huge amount or at least 50% of it on a child...
Forum: Essays Monday, December 23, 2013
Views: 8,644
Posted By actor
Women's Education

Outline:

Introduction

a) Education , a women’s right
b) United Nations International Convenant on women’s education
c) Constitution of Pakistan and women’s education ...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Views: 6,475
Posted By actor
Islamic history

aoa

can anyone share these topics?

Evolution of knowledge and wisdom in Muslim Spain

Civilization of midieval Islam

social sciences in haroon and mamoon period
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17