Showing results 1 to 25 of 44
Search: Posts Made By: Guardian
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 21, 2015
Replies: 55
Views: 19,027
Posted By ChWaqasTanveer
Yes it is a permanent job and you must send your...

Yes it is a permanent job and you must send your resume and documents by post also, because their online system has some flaws.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, November 08, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,600
Posted By armemon
yes you are eligible.because i have also B.E...

yes you are eligible.because i have also B.E ELECTRICAL . with blessings of Almighty i passed last year this test but failed in 2nd phase of psychology . now i will apply
Forum: Inter Services Selection Board (ISSB) Sunday, October 25, 2015
Views: 14,510
Posted By samkazmi
well , its a guess. the overall gesture of...

well , its a guess.

the overall gesture of the Deputy during interview showed that he is satisfied from my personality. but had few doubts regarding my career related question.

he said " well...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Replies: 740
Views: 240,394
Posted By shab ee
Yes they told me. :tata

Yes they told me.
:tata
Forum: Army Friday, July 31, 2015
Replies: 159
Views: 24,806
Posted By Z Ali S
hands to go numb and vision blurs if you are not...

hands to go numb and vision blurs if you are not regular at running.
Ground is usually large then 1.6km but there will be no much difference on road or soft ground. You should have stamina to...
Forum: Army Thursday, July 30, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
No. Only CNIC and registration slip is required.

Forum: Army Friday, July 24, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
you can do anything with your legs during...

you can do anything with your legs during chin-ups except touching on ground
Forum: Army Friday, July 24, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
first do with little bend in arm and then try to...

first do with little bend in arm and then try to reduce bend day by day.Ask your friend/brother to help you in doing this and bending of legs will actually help you in lifting up.

Grasp the bar...
Forum: Army Thursday, July 23, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
i passed written test on 14 july and...

i passed written test on 14 july and physical+medical on 16 july and got ISSB form on same day.
while doing chin-ups you are not allowed to do it fast. First you grab the rob above you and your arms...
Posted By Z Ali S
filhal ISSB form milta hai jo fil kr k ASRC may...

filhal ISSB form milta hai jo fil kr k ASRC may jama karana hota hai for ISSB, us k takreban 1 month bad ISSB Call letter milta hai.
Posted By Obaidullah Khan
Got ISSB form. Going to submit it tomorrow:bow

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 8,796
Bundle of thanks dear, I will try my best to give...

Bundle of thanks dear, I will try my best to give my best InshaaAllah. Need your prayers
Forum: Army Monday, July 13, 2015
Posted By Aamir Minhas
Just try to attempt all questions, manage your...

Just try to attempt all questions, manage your time efficiently, and for the questions about whom you are not sure just fill any ans,BUT DON'T GET STUCK TO IT
Forum: Army Sunday, July 12, 2015
Aoa. Guys, in academic test you have to correct...

Aoa. Guys, in academic test you have to correct only one minimum question to get recommended. So dont worry about academic portion but try to solve as much as possible. Alhamdulillah I have cleared...
Forum: Army Friday, July 10, 2015
Posted By Obaidullah Khan
Guardian sb mai nai abi PAF ka test dia i solved...

Guardian sb mai nai abi PAF ka test dia i solved 95 qtns in 40 mints nd cleared it.. wht i want to say is k practice kro tau ho jaega nd b quick

Aoa,
Kesi ka initial test howa hai engg ka? Hw was...
Forum: Army Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
No interview. After written test you will go for...

No interview. After written test you will go for physical/medical then ISSB.

i don't have any book so i can't compare but last time i appeared for the same test and all the candidates have...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 28, 2015
Views: 5,044
Posted By Z Ali S
PO BOX 91 Jobs for Engineers/Doctors

https://e.jang.com.pk/06-28-2015/pindi/images/31_05.gif
Forum: Army Friday, June 26, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
Get equivalent from HEC and you will be allowed...

Get equivalent from HEC and you will be allowed to appear in test.

No need of verification now
Forum: Army Thursday, June 18, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
Go to nearest ASRC for rectification of your...

Go to nearest ASRC for rectification of your mistake.
aur original documents sath ly k jana.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 15, 2015
Replies: 230
Views: 66,237
Posted By engrsalman99
Trainee, test was conducted by NTS on 1st March...

Trainee, test was conducted by NTS on 1st March 2015, and interview was in May at OGDCL head office Islamabad. I got selected because of good test score i.e 74, interview was just a formality.
Forum: Army Sunday, June 14, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
first section is intelligence and time is very...

first section is intelligence and time is very limited for this(i don't remember time duration ).
if you clear intelligence section then post related mcq appears and time for this is enough (i guess...
Forum: Army Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Posted By KAMB
in DSSC,promotion is much slow...max officers get...

in DSSC,promotion is much slow...max officers get retired upto major rank.
in PMA long course or graduate course promotions are regular.
DSSC......ISSB:
Only individual task is missing.remainder...
Posted By KAMB
hahahha.No

hahahha.No
Replies: 135
Views: 29,969
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Please do not ask vague questions otherwise your...

Please do not ask vague questions otherwise your posts will be deleted from now onward
Everything regarding Martial status, Physical criteria and all the tests are given in the advertisement and on...
Posted By Z Ali S
almost same but SSC may kafi relaxation mil jati...

almost same but SSC may kafi relaxation mil jati hai.
PMA ka medical kafi strick hota hai pr SSC may just height, weight aur eye sight chek krte hn.
Physical of PMA includes 3 chin ups while SSC 2...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 44