Showing results 1 to 25 of 40
Search: Posts Made By: Uzma Bano
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Thursday, April 23, 2015
Replies: 322
Views: 61,151
Posted By bilal saab
Sialkot aur gujranwala regions ki training 21...

Sialkot aur gujranwala regions ki training 21 April se start ho chuki hai. lekin mujy abi call nahi i...
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Saturday, December 13, 2014
Replies: 411
Views: 109,998
Educational documents and bond of 300000

Forum: Habib Bank Limited Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Replies: 536
Views: 242,294
Posted By Mohsin Ahmad
021-32418000 Ask for HR Department Please...

021-32418000 Ask for HR Department

Please let me know how it goes?
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Posted By Gotam
@ Uzma Bano Members can edit their post...

@ Uzma Bano

Members can edit their post within initial 10 minutes. Please avoid chain posts.
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Monday, September 29, 2014
Replies: 296
Views: 76,158
Posted By Safari
No. I don't know about Lahore and Islamabad but...

No. I don't know about Lahore and Islamabad but in Karachi, they conducted interviews on both days— Thursday and Friday. They conducted interviews on Thursday despite the uncertain conditions in the...
Forum: Bank of Punjab Sunday, September 14, 2014
Replies: 143
Views: 67,864
Posted By osamauaf
MTO jobs in Bank of Punjab

Bank of Punjab is going to induct Buisness Mastered candidates for MTO posts. There is absolutely no doubt about that these jobs are good or not. As an MTO in BOP i confirm to all people it's awesome...
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Replies: 296
Views: 76,158
Posted By marslanqaisar
Apply here

hblpeople.com/apply-now/?id=1
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Monday, July 07, 2014
Posted By csahil
interview acha ho gaya and kse b bond ka ni kaha

Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Views: 3,144
Posted By ateeb
Cfa

CFA is a world wide recognized certification and is more valuable around the globe but mostly in financial circle.

If we compare M.Phil Finance with CFA, following point should be kept in mind:
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Replies: 497
Views: 159,014
Posted By Gotam
You can apply but, as per eligibility criteria,...

You can apply but, as per eligibility criteria, your application won't be considered.

Since 3 CGPA falls between 2.88 and 3.24 and as per the conversion criteria on HEC site this equals 70...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, March 24, 2014
Posted By M Asghar
No need to attach documents only application form...

No need to attach documents only application form and deposit slip are required for test...

Dear degrees and transcripts both are required but after test...

Not mention in the...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, March 23, 2014
Posted By Mashalkhan69
No Experience....they will provide you the...

No Experience....they will provide you the necessary training at NIBAF.
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, March 20, 2014
Views: 2,260
Posted By abdulsalam88
Asalam o Alaikum. Dear Just keep these...

Asalam o Alaikum.

Dear Just keep these formulas in your mind for 'Contract Act':
Proposal (Offer) + Acceptance = Promise
Promise + Consideration = Agreement
Agreement + Enforceability by Law =...
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Saturday, March 08, 2014
Replies: 156
Views: 69,981
Posted By usami
i am from Multan and working as Retail Banking...

i am from Multan and working as Retail Banking Officer from June 2012 its a v good job .. hbl have gives us a v wide and bigger opportunity any other bank in a region right now .. rbo lead to...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, November 10, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 10,413
Posted By miss ali
well getting out of cash department is always a...

well getting out of cash department is always a tough job, normally cash staff spend their whole career in cash and they cant get out of it. i think your problem is not bank job but bank job in cash...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, October 20, 2013
Views: 4,504
Posted By Amir Shafique
Dear it depends on the kind of degree you have...

Dear it depends on the kind of degree you have and in which department you are working. If you are a garduate from a mediocre university and start your career in branch banking then there is not...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, October 17, 2013
Views: 1,720
Posted By mudasr
Wa Alaikum Salam , you can start as An MTO from...

Wa Alaikum Salam , you can start as An MTO from any commercial bank , it's a career oriented and financially rewarding position , MCB & UBL are offering TBO & RBO's resp for last 2/3 years instead of...
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Sunday, August 18, 2013
Posted By SHahid Khan MBA
yar Bankcareer ki website tab tak valid huti ha...

yar Bankcareer ki website tab tak valid huti ha for review jab tak registration period hu like during registration period only. now induction is in process.
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Saturday, August 17, 2013
Replies: 156
Views: 69,981
Posted By Hassan Baloch
one of the offical of the hbl told me currently...

one of the offical of the hbl told me currently hiring is ban in hbl by president of hbl.
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Friday, August 16, 2013
Posted By SHahid Khan MBA
Uzma it was good one Alhamdulillah Test were...

Uzma it was good one Alhamdulillah Test were conducted at Maju university Near lal Kothi, & Now I have received call for Final interview by grace of Allah.

Test pattern was,
01. Math 10 MCQ's...
Forum: United Bank Limited Friday, August 02, 2013
Replies: 498
Views: 128,815
Posted By suzi
I also does not receive any mail and sms as last...

I also does not receive any mail and sms as last year i attempt written test and interview.
For those who are not shortlisted now there is no hope for shortlisting coz i think ubl complete this...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Replies: 572
Views: 145,315
Posted By umermunib
15 days

15 days
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Replies: 572
Views: 145,315
Posted By Guglo Angel
Some important information for all having training on 19 Aug 2013

Dear Fellows, my training as TSO started at Lahore on 22nd july 2013, Some important information for all having training on 19 Aug.
• In every form, give all information which is clear to you; Leave...
Replies: 314
Views: 91,208
Posted By shaikh shafiq
it can not be viewd cause nts will conduct the...

it can not be viewd cause nts will conduct the test almost all candidates will be called for test

i cleared the Last TBO TEST And Tso Test And among top 15 candidates of karachi in Tso tests Test...
Replies: 314
Views: 91,208
Posted By Shahidhailian
When you applied for the said post did You...

When you applied for the said post did You receive the Confirmation mail ?? agar thek thek send hojaya tu status usi wakat change hojata hai application ka agar appko confiramtion mail aye ha tu...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 40