Showing results 1 to 25 of 121
Search: Posts Made By: amubarak
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, November 21, 2009
Views: 2,816
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up What are you up to batchmates?

Css 2008 written exam lasted from march 15,2008 to April 4 2008,if my memory serves me right.

It has been almost 1 year and 8 months since then,we have been allocated and awaiting training.
The...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, October 18, 2009
Views: 3,374
Posted By Islaw Khan
well done sadat brother......dair aye drust...

well done sadat brother......dair aye drust aye....

shukar hay amubarak ko 17 maheenay baad jawab mila,,,,,,,i wish wo daik le isko.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, October 18, 2009
Views: 3,374
Posted By Syed Saadat
wowww !!

hey the same thing intrigued me and in quest of knowledge i stumbled upon your post

My research says

It is abbreviation for

"RANDOM ACT of KINDNESS"

It seems plausible to be written...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, August 23, 2009
Replies: 215
Views: 76,262
Posted By Raz
Dear 37th Commoners (specially my forum members)...

Dear 37th Commoners (specially my forum members) accept my heartiest Congratulations on your marvelous achievement. Though this is a very late greeting like amubarak. Initially I didn’t congratulate...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, May 22, 2009
Replies: 27
Views: 4,962
Posted By dr.atifrana
Every body has some sweet memories of child hood...

Every body has some sweet memories of child hood , and I have the most fabulous memories of my childhood.
my pranks
I never slept during the middle of the day .I used to go out side with my friends...
Posted By sara soomro
memories........ dill k mausam ko bahar rang kr...

memories........
dill k mausam ko bahar rang kr dety hayn..

i had a vry fabulous childhood..
amma ki aldli..abba ki pyari...
dada house ki shehzadi...the eldest of grand kids..
i enjoyed...
Posted By Raz
According to Hazrat Muhammad (SAW): Bachon...

According to Hazrat Muhammad (SAW):

Bachon ki 5 aadatain mujhy bahut pasand hain:

1) Wo ro ro kar mangty hain aur apni bat manwa lety hain

2) Wo matti main khelty hain, yainy...
Posted By Engr.Aftab
A-O-A sabhi kai bachapan ki terah mera...

A-O-A
sabhi kai bachapan ki terah mera bachpan bhi unheen chezoon sai guzra hai, tv pai suba cartoon, dopehrar mein school anay kai baad phir 3 ya 3:15 kai lab

bhag koi cartoon atay...
Posted By ramshakhan
Same memories are with me. Waiting anxiously for...

Same memories are with me. Waiting anxiously for 7:25 cartoon while Baba were calling me and taking car out of porch. That was really critical point, standing in the middle of the tv lounge door and...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Posted By Islaw Khan
Exclamation very special

well no doubt childhood is the golden age of life..... every want to return to childhood but.......

bachpan sab bachoo ka ik jaisa hota hay

awr buhut se aisee baaty hai jo yaad hay awr hamari...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Replies: 31
Views: 14,455
Posted By Xeric
Capt. Waqas Zameer (Shaheed)

http://profile.ak.facebook.com/object3/1164/117/n42744506306_501.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v651/144/60/550970287/n550970287_2379163_4540.jpg
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Replies: 31
Views: 14,455
Posted By snake
Arrow Tribute - The Heroes of Pakistan Army

In da roars of bullets...In da thunder of bombs...there are a few who just dont stop knwing dat dey are surrounded by death ......knwing dat day could leave there wives ,widows n children Orphens,...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 17, 2009
Replies: 33
Views: 5,150
The quota system does seem harsh but i think it...

The quota system does seem harsh but i think it is one of the few benefits which the federation of Pakistan has given to the lesser developed Federating Unit. We being the direct effecties do resent...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Thursday, April 30, 2009
Replies: 78
Views: 121,591
Posted By Xeric
Every Day Science Paper 2009

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BPS-17 UNDER
THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2009

GENERAL KNOWLEDGE PAPER-I
(EVERY DAY SCIENCE)
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Thursday, April 30, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 111,106
Pakistan Affairs Paper 2009

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BPS-17 UNDER
THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2009

GENERAL KNOWLEDGE, PAPER-III
(PAKISTAN AFFAIRS)
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, March 26, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 142,106
Posted By Dr.Gadget
Well , my DMS English Essay : 56 English...

Well , my DMS

English Essay : 56
English Composition : 47
EDS : 73
Current Affairs : 40
Pakistan Affair : 44
Islamiat : 65

British History A : 64
Posted By Nasirbiochemist
Angry My Dms

MY DETAILED MARKS SHEET

Essay 43
Composition 50
E.Science 80
C.Affairs 44
Pak. Affairs 40
Islamiyat 61
Agriculture 62
Posted By lala1447
Smile Dms Css

Aoa!
my dms is
Essay 64

Composition 65

EDS 80

Current affairs 64
Posted By Karrar
My DMS

My DMS

English 52

Essay 50

Everyday Science 87

GK II 46
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Posted By koolestmaverick
My Dms

My DMS

English Essay 56
English(Precis and Composition) 51
Everyday Science 60
Current Affairs 47
Pakistan Affairs ...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Posted By Arfeen Zubair
My DMC

Essay.........46
English........50
EDS............66
P.A.............45
C.A.............49
Islamiat.......63

Economics A..38
Economics B. 54
British History 50
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, March 23, 2009
Posted By kwaggan
My Dms

Assalam Alaikum!

My name is Kaleemullah Waggan and with the grace of Allah Almighty, I have passed CSS 2008. My roll number is 0706. My merit number in pakistan is 246 and 10th in sindh R.

Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, March 23, 2009
Posted By Red.Hawk
My Sad Story English...

My Sad Story

English Precise............45

English Essay..............47

Everyday Science........49

Pakistan Affairs...........40
Forum: News & Articles Monday, March 23, 2009
Views: 589
Posted By Hurriah
Pakistan Day today

March 23, 2009

LAHORE

Pakistan Day, marking the passing of historic Pakistan Resolution that proved a milestone in the nations quest for independence from colonial rule,...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, March 21, 2009
Posted By Jani Abro
Marksheet of Shabbir Sethar (19th in All...

Marksheet of Shabbir Sethar
(19th in All Pakistan Merit and 2nd in Sindh)

Essay 40
English 59
EDS 73
CA 44
PA 45
Islamiat 61
Showing results 1 to 25 of 121