Showing results 1 to 25 of 64
Search took 0.08 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Mrkhansaab
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Thursday, February 15, 2018
Views: 815
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Good Luck to All the CE-2018 Aspirants

Asslam-o-Alaikum Good luck and Best wishes to All the aspirants appearing tomorrow. Insha Allah you people will nail it. Just be confident and believe in yourself. Stay blessed. It's more like a game...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, October 07, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 226,500
Posted By zaindy
This is kind of worrying :unsure: :eek: You...

This is kind of worrying :unsure: :eek:

You studied the most for criminology yet failed to pass. I have this subject for CE-17. What do you think went wrong? Kindly provide a critical analysis of...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, August 19, 2016
Replies: 139
Views: 49,189
Posted By marwatlucky
http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsi...

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsid=16243

Notification by FPSC. Alhamdo Lillaah. Official website.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, July 31, 2016
Replies: 234
Views: 156,546
Posted By N is best
could not find. Inbox me.

Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, July 30, 2016
Views: 6,899
Posted By infinite optimism
Dear brother,no apology beacuase i was wrong on...

Dear brother,no apology beacuase i was wrong on that laddie word.lol!

For Sentence no 5 open this...
Forum: Gender Studies Monday, July 25, 2016
Views: 5,810
Posted By civilengineer92
Hahaha i hope it works... best of luck!! ...

Hahaha i hope it works... best of luck!!

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, July 22, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,158
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Assistant Director NAB Test Solved Past Paper...

Assistant Director NAB Test
Solved Past Paper 2015.

1. Shal kot is old name of: Quetta
2. United Nations is devised for: for peace and security
3. Head Quarter of Transparency International:...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 15, 2016
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,534
Posted By Cool Mind
You can find his comments in his post titled...

You can find his comments in his post titled Pakistan is rising on his facebook page

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 07, 2016
Replies: 96
Views: 26,369
Posted By N is best
Its common sense.. If all degree holders were...

Its common sense.. If all degree holders were eligible than why nts had mentioned certain specific degrees? Only those are eligible who have degrees related to the advertisement mentioned subjects,...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,158
Posted By Naveed Aman Safi
I believe there should be a policy regarding...

I believe there should be a policy regarding these "am i eligible or not posts". Every time there is a job announcement, these posts hijack the thread and bury the important discussion.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Views: 5,156
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
How to start preparation for css exam (CSP)

How to start preparation for CSS Exam?
By Ayesha Younas

Whenever planning for any journey, you need a backpack with stuff you might need while travelling. On your journey towards CSS, you need to...
Forum: Essays Thursday, May 19, 2016
Replies: 20
Views: 7,567
Posted By Innocent Heart
Bilkul sahi kaha... Luck he sab hai yahan hard...

Bilkul sahi kaha...
Luck he sab hai yahan hard work b pechy reh jata hai..m

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Views: 2,877
Posted By kingfalcon
There is nothing serious about CSS, it's just...

There is nothing serious about CSS, it's just gambling.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, May 13, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Ali
If I were the boss in the PM House, I'd allow...

If I were the boss in the PM House, I'd allow maximum 30 years of age as well as fourteen years of education for CSS exams. Every jobless and poor Pakistani who meets said minimum and easy...
Forum: Interview Monday, April 04, 2016
Views: 13,606
Interview CE-2015. Multan

I am writing about my interview experience for people to get a proper know-how about it. It happened for around 30 mins or more..
I entered the room as the atmosphere was extremely cordial.....
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, March 12, 2016
Views: 6,669
Posted By wellington
Very reasonable points raised by Khan sb.

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, March 10, 2016
Posted By quantumX
28 age limit should be for the ones who have 14...

28 age limit should be for the ones who have 14 years of education and 30 age limit for the ones who have 16 years of education, to make everyone happy.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Replies: 52
Views: 13,104
Posted By Zainab S
Lol. Kahan Arif Sahab ko Goerge Harrison ke sath...

Lol. Kahan Arif Sahab ko Goerge Harrison ke sath chimta dance kerwa rahe hain.

haha

Sigh. Right but at least money should go to a good teacher. Getting a good teacher is an issue too. :(
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, March 04, 2016
Replies: 52
Views: 13,104
Posted By Zainab S
Ahhh ok. I checked GRE quantitative section and...

Ahhh ok. I checked GRE quantitative section and sure enough there is a question regarding mean and median. I take back my point. I wish there was an edit option for my first post. I would have...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Replies: 23
Views: 11,742
Posted By mujtaba arfat
CSS Interviews 2015

Seeing the lack of response regarding CSS 2015 Interviews on this forum,i'm trying to copy paste some interviews shared by written qualifiers of CE 2015 on a facebook group for the benefit of regular...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, February 26, 2016
Views: 3,049
Posted By Farrah Zafar
It's my 3rd attempt and the best of all because I...

It's my 3rd attempt and the best of all because I took it serious.In first two attempts I myself was responsible for failure but this time I have put my all efforts to get through.I am uncertain...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Friday, February 26, 2016
Replies: 223
Views: 376,025
Posted By exclusively
It was a good attempt, let's see what happens....

It was a good attempt, let's see what happens. Finally ended up the Ramleela story.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Views: 5,104
Posted By gintino
Don't worry, it is only natural to write more on...

Don't worry, it is only natural to write more on the first two to three questions. It becomes difficult to write at length on the last question. Even if you plan beforehand, you are unable to...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 18, 2016
Replies: 157
Sticky: Essay 2016
Views: 231,890
Posted By aneelbachwani
1. Introduction 2. Historical Account ...

1. Introduction
2. Historical Account
a. Confrontation between Catholics and Protestants.
b. Enmity Between European Nations and Ottoman Empire.
3. Absence of cooperation and Trust...
Forum: International Relations Sunday, February 14, 2016
Views: 5,057
Posted By ursula
SEATO stands for south east asian treaty...

SEATO stands for south east asian treaty organization and CENTO stands for central treaty organization.
You can find relevant material at many sites:but i would like to share my point of view and my...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 64