Showing results 1 to 25 of 78
Search: Posts Made By: nawepukhtoon
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, February 24, 2017
Views: 20,645
FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMPETITIVE...

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION - 2017
FOR RECRUITMENT TO POST IN BS - 17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

ACCOUNTANCY AND AUDITING, PAPER - II

TIME ALLOWED: THREE...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 17, 2016
Views: 1,992
Posted By Bilal Hassan
To the FIGHTERS of CSS 2016

I have been approached by many an aspirant after the written result of CE-2016. Some were sad, others were dejected, while some others were bent on giving up on everything. I bucked them up and told...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 14, 2016
Replies: 209
Views: 45,018
Posted By Saamboy
sanga chal de Pukhtuna! Sumra marks de d. ...

sanga chal de Pukhtuna! Sumra marks de d.

Good score

Very good

Brilliant!
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, October 06, 2016
Replies: 105
Views: 22,314
Members who want to go for rechecking/recounting...

Members who want to go for rechecking/recounting should check this (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-result-datesheet/css-2011-exam/64125-recounting-mechanism.html) thread for...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 226,516
Posted By IMTIAZ AHMAD KHAN
Red face My DMC

Essay :24, Precis:32, ...
Posted By adnanaqeel99
Submit Rs.600 for English paper recounting.

Posted By M Numan
Yes you have right to appeal recounting your marks

Replies: 228
Views: 182,646
Posted By manokhan
Girty hain shehsawar he maidan e jang men.. wo...

Girty hain shehsawar he maidan e jang men..
wo tifl kya giry jo guthno k bal chaly..

Will try in 2017 Inshaa ALLAH and will work extremely hard to achieve my goal this time.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,646
Posted By Farrah Zafar
What about roll nub of withheld results?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 03, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 394,086
Posted By Asad manan
I have passed the test solely on merit. But now...

I have passed the test solely on merit. But now many people are telling me that you should search for some reference to pass in the interview otherwise you won't be selected. I want to know that...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 12,357
Posted By N is best
Wrong info brother.. kindly correct your...

Wrong info brother.. kindly correct your knowledge about these posts. hmmm. or let me correct it..

Preventive officers work in the field. Their job duties are authoritative than AV officers, which...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Saturday, August 27, 2016
Views: 6,196
Posted By Fouji
Solved paper 2016

Seniors and fellow aspirents!
I have tried to solve Accounting and Auditing 2016 Paper 1 Question 1
Please check my work and comments
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,427
Posted By Saamboy
Post Interview Schedule for Preventive Officers

Strange it went unnoticed in the forum. FPSC has announced interview schedule for Preventive officers.
Interviews are to be conducted from Sept 19 to Nov 29 in various centers.
Good luck guys!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 13, 2016
Views: 19,024
Posted By Honey Qazi
I don't know much about the nature of this job....

I don't know much about the nature of this job. As all of us are familiar with L.O in Provincial Labour department.The scope and mendate of L.O is vast as he has to deal many tasks ,so he has a...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Replies: 78
Views: 18,722
Posted By THISWORLDSUCKSMAN
Yar isn't it gross injustice to judge years of...

Yar isn't it gross injustice to judge years of preparation and one's ability with just 100 mcqs and them too way below the quality threshold... I mean there are very capable people who don't even...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 08, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 636,190
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Questions asked in interview. I entered in...

Questions asked in interview.

I entered in room.
Member said have a seat.
I said thank you and sat down.
1st member concentrated on my job.
1. What is DTE?
I answered DTE is abbreviation of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Views: 19,024
Posted By Lost destiney
result is is out

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 636,190
Posted By MuhammadYounas
Thumbs up At Lahore Center

Hello Mr. Younus, Please have a seat:

AOA how are you? i'm fine thank you for asking,

so, you are from FSD, Yes Sir,
Where from? Main City area sir.!
You are an MBA from? Agri Uni sir!...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, July 15, 2016
Views: 1,033
Posted By zahida noor
Another poem by me

Me azal se khali mitti hoon.
kia tum meri zaat bano gy?
man dharti k is sehra me.
junoo ki tm barsat bano gy?
Jal thal krna hai ankho ko..
kaho kia inki aas bano gy?
hasti Apni har Chuka hun?...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 14, 2016
Replies: 96
Views: 26,371
Posted By comp Engr
Well.Thank you.Stay Bless

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 06, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
senior auditor batch one test

dont simply read them kindly answer these and even add if you have more questions.

1- i______ living here since 1990

2-the sun ............ in the east

3-i am sick...........heart

4-work...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, June 03, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,618
Posted By N is best
dear n is best kindly address my query. I have...

dear n is best kindly address my query. I have been shortlisted for preventive officer. I want to ask you if a po has any chance to get promoted to bs-17.
Yes dear. The post of deputy superintendent...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, June 03, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,618
Posted By N is best
billa g its a very charming post. but first you...

billa g its a very charming post. but first you get select after that decide.. :)
promotions are deadly slow in customs. but now good news is that the upcoming rank would be 17. Appraiser can attain...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 02, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 114,332
Posted By smzmaria
Interview at Islamabad center will be started...

Interview at Islamabad center will be started tomorrow , every body is requested to share interview.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Posted By Suhail Talpur
(1) Deferred Taxation is:(a) Fixed asset(b) Fixed...

(1) Deferred Taxation is:(a) Fixed asset(b) Fixed liabilities(c) Part of Owners Equity.correct (2) Directors Report is ---- in respect of financial report constituent.(a) Mandatory for a limited...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 78