Posted By incrediblex
Smile Alhamdulillah :)

Merit # 14
Group: PAS :)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 23, 2016
Replies: 83
Views: 13,349
Posted By kingfalcon
By the way, I wish to highlight an observation I...

By the way, I wish to highlight an observation I made, maybe others will agree with me too and I hope we as Pakistanis will realise it. The observation is:

Whenever I see discussion on the...
Forum: Essay Thursday, April 21, 2016
Views: 15,952
Posted By naheed Akhtar
'Live if you were to die tomorrow, learn as if...

'Live if you were to die tomorrow, learn as if you were to live forever.'

Mahatma Gandhi
Forum: Essay Thursday, April 21, 2016
Posted By Meh255
Corruption

Check it out and let me know about it guys. I hope it will be useful.

“If a country is to be corruption free and become a nation of beautiful minds, I strongly feel there are three key societal...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Posted By mustansar~hussain
Woman 1) "Take my advice with regard to...

Woman

1) "Take my advice with regard to women : Act kindly towards women , for they were created from a rib, and the most crooked part of a rib is its uppermost . If you attempt to straighten it ;...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Posted By Insaf Sindhu
Only the educated are free. Epictetus ...

Only the educated are free. Epictetus
Education is all a matter of building bridges. Ralph Ellison
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, April 14, 2016
Views: 17,289
Posted By waqarhassan
thanks mashal for your wishes and may ALLAH...

thanks mashal for your wishes and may ALLAH bless you with huge success .AAMEN.

Mr , Mashal and i are taking about expectations . what if she is expecting too much and i am not expecting until...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Posted By CommittedSoul
An official of establishment division was...

An official of establishment division was highlighting the 14th of April. Baqi Allah knows better.
ap apni excitement/tension share karain, please! :P
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Posted By courageneverdies
Thumbs up CSS 2015 - Seats Announced

http://s9.postimg.org/jxwihjsv3/CSS_Seats.png

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/Press%20Note%202015%20vacancies..pdf
Forum: Interview Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Views: 13,694
Posted By waqarhassan
self analysis about interview

panel was friendly with every candidate. wise approach is to wait for the result and let fpsc decide about the interviews. one cannot judge one's performance in interview. be patient as this is the...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Views: 7,493
Posted By Epoch
Post Hey Mashaal, I hope you have joined the group...

Hey Mashaal,
I hope you have joined the group in facebook named "******". In this group, people are active and they keep on sharing their experiences.

Well we all are in the same feelings right...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Views: 14,458
Posted By Saamboy
I believe FPSC is also promoting tourism in...

I believe FPSC is also promoting tourism in Peshawar. I've been assigned four halls in four corners of the city.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, December 06, 2015
Views: 1,069
Everyone is playing for his vested interests....

Everyone is playing for his vested interests. let's take the example of Russia, your favorite one. After entering in the war against ISIS, Russia has, so far, targeted more rebels, fighting against...
Forum: Essay Monday, November 02, 2015
Replies: 137
Views: 26,438
Posted By musmanhussain
@Mashaaal Please share topics name on which you...

@Mashaaal
Please share topics name on which you start practice for essay writing.
Forum: Psychology Friday, October 30, 2015
Views: 2,354
Posted By rossi
Yes i guess psychology is one of the badly hit...

Yes i guess psychology is one of the badly hit subjects of this year and you are right about paper II it was very unconventional but still was doable. I believe psychology was opted by way too many...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, October 30, 2015
Views: 894
Posted By mysterious me
Css k lie apne professions chorne walon k naam

KABHI TAMANNA K RASTON PAY NIKAL PARO TO...

“ kabhi tamanna k raaston pe nikal paro to khayal rakhna
hawain badil fizain mosam khayal
chehrey badal badal kar tumhen milen ge
to lamha lamha...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 150,260
Posted By sincere khan
everyone is saying that essay paper is difficult...

everyone is saying that essay paper is difficult and cannot be passed. people who have strong command on English also failed in essay paper. the main reason is that it require strong opinion, views...
Replies: 76
Views: 103,520
Posted By Noir
Roll # 08021 ... Alhamdullah Pass ... There are...

Roll # 08021 ... Alhamdullah Pass ... There are efforts and luck but most obviously the prayers of our beloved.
Replies: 76
Views: 103,520
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Congratulations qualifiers! :) Good luck for the...

Congratulations qualifiers! :) Good luck for the next step !

Those who are feeling as if they have drowned,please see around,sea of CSS is not everything.Something better might have been chosen...
Replies: 241
Views: 150,260
Posted By lovereflector
Kiya likho mein fazol mein hee ghar walon na...

Kiya likho mein fazol mein hee ghar walon na English medium mein dal diya.
Essay 11 (Examiner babu bhot khoob diya aap nay)
Precis 33 (paper complete nahe kar saka mein)
Eds 49
C.A 43
P.A 44...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Replies: 195
Views: 39,240
Posted By FAIRUFF
Alhamdolilah

Alhamdolilah--- I did not qualify, still Alhamdolilah, for at least i tried and now I am much more determined to achieve my target. Those who did not qualify, do not lose hope and courage, and...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Monday, October 26, 2015
Posted By onechance
chalte chalte choor badan hai, paon me kitne...

chalte chalte choor badan hai, paon me kitne chhale hen,
humko dekho ktni thakkan hai phir b hosh snbhale hen..
failed second time but even this failure is not that much potent to kill my courage...
Replies: 51
Views: 10,262
Posted By soldierx
Heartiest congratulations to all the qualifiers...

Heartiest congratulations to all the qualifiers specially mashaal, she first qualified AD(IB) now CSS. now pray for us (aspirants of 2016), this time the pass ration will be less than 2% im...
Posted By Xing Lee
Well, I couldn't make it either. Guess the lack...

Well, I couldn't make it either. Guess the lack of an essay outline took me down.

I'm sorry about your result Cogito. We all know you deserved it but luck wasn't on your side perhaps. You've got...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 93