Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, October 01, 2012
Replies: 112
Views: 45,647
Posted By ahmar bhatti
Oh I most certainly do. But you know not the...

Oh I most certainly do. But you know not the story of my allocation.

Moderators I want my medal and please change tauqeer watoo and ahsan badr's groups to OMG because I am being allocated to PR...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,840
Posted By ahmar bhatti
You are getting OMG soon inshallah. wait for ur...

You are getting OMG soon inshallah. wait for ur letter.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, September 22, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,840
Posted By Badar Ullah
got Railways in reallocation :) Merit # 137

got Railways in reallocation :)
Merit # 137
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, September 15, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 6,465
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
To whom it may concern, good luck fellas, ...

To whom it may concern,

good luck fellas,

Sharing some of the things, which i have learnt in civil services,

Firstly, try to keep up your individuality. Bureaucracy is termed as steel...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 6,465
@ All probationers Never be afraid to raise...

@ All probationers

Never be afraid to raise your voice for honesty and truth and compassion against injustice and lying and greed. May success and prestige come your way if you stay honest and...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 15, 2012
Views: 2,349
Posted By naveed kahlon dr
m. naveed asghar merit no 133 ali ahmed merit...

m. naveed asghar merit no 133
ali ahmed merit no 105 already in OMG.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 15, 2012
Views: 2,349
Muhammad Aftab Merit Number 59 Muhammad Muaz...

Muhammad Aftab Merit Number 59
Muhammad Muaz Zafar Merit Number 122
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 45
Views: 32,654
Then why is it called a competitive examination?...

Then why is it called a competitive examination? :)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,780
Posted By Shooting Star
Kindly refer to this thread...

Kindly refer to this thread (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/58694-ce-2011-interviews.html) to view interviews of candidates of CE-2011

Interview of Tauqir...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,951
AoA. Due to the nature of my current...

AoA.

Due to the nature of my current assignment i have been extremely busy. will share my interview as soon as possible. But all i can say at this point of time is that it was a bit different from...
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 18, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 24,216
Posted By MehrozM
Interview Questions from Islamabad & Lahore Phase-1

Please find below 500 questions (mostly repeated) collected from different platforms asked during Islamabad & Lahore phase-1

Q. You are an engineer why CSS.
Q Why civil servants...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Thursday, March 03, 2011
Replies: 90
Views: 154,919
Posted By Marjah
Ziyad ibn al-Sakan ...

Ziyad ibn al-Sakan

http://i41.tinypic.com/2w68oia.jpg
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, July 16, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 123,903
Posted By Xeric
Roll Number 8901 Candidate Name :...

Roll Number 8901
Candidate Name : SIKANDAR HAYAT
Merit No 749

Essay 41
English 52
GK1 (Everyday Science) 57
GK2 (Current Affairs) ...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Posted By Ghulam Farid Asad
Smile My story 1st attempt Essay 49 ...

My story

1st attempt

Essay 49

Precis 47

Gk-1 59:thinking
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Posted By Raz
MY Shocking DMC: Essay:43 ...

MY Shocking DMC:

Essay:43

Composition:42

EDS:42 :waiting(They have given me marks of any other candidate, my marks should not be more than 40 in EDS)

C.Affairs:44
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, June 28, 2010
Posted By MZN99
Arrow Dmc

ASSALAM-O-ALAYKUM:

& here is mine:

Essay : 64
English: 51
ED Sc. : 78
C.Affairs:42
Pk. Afrz :41
Islamiyat:65
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Replies: 170
Views: 43,357
Fake DMS DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK AKA Imtiaz...

Fake DMS

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK AKA Imtiaz Hussain - Hyderabad

Roll no. 1057

Essay: 40
English Precis: 45
EDS: 40
G.K 2: 22
Forum: Sociology Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Replies: 59
Views: 70,549
Posted By Raz
@Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo I second your...

@Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo

I second your opinion. I didn’t know about Dr. Anwar’s expertise over sociology. It was my good luck that I gave a try to VU lectures and these lectures proved very...
Forum: Commerce and Trade Group Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Views: 20,435
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb 2-3 years after FPOE. and if u include training...

2-3 years after FPOE. and if u include training tym, it becomes 4-5 year.cause training lasts for almost 2 years.32nd commoners C&T officers ve been promoted to 18 n that makes a total of 4 years...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, March 26, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 142,104
Posted By lala1447
Smile Dms Css

Aoa!
my dms is
Essay 64

Composition 65

EDS 80

Current affairs 64
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, March 19, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 85,158
Posted By amubarak
CSS Tips by Amubarak

Thank you for your kind remarks. I’ll share with you how I prepared each subject:

Pakistan Affairs:

•Books consulted: Ikram Rabbani’s Pakistan Affairs and Jehangir Book Depot’s Exam Cram Top 20...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, February 21, 2009
Replies: 27
Sticky: My Interview
Views: 28,195
Exclamation My Interview

My css 2008 INTERVIEW

I entered the room, Asalam o Alekum sir.

Gen. Sb: Walekum Salaam, Tashreef rakhiye.

Me: Thank you sir.

Gen. sb: So, what should we call you? Mian sahib, Maneka...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, October 17, 2008
Views: 836
Posted By Princess Royal
Text of Pak China Joint Statement

17 October, 2008

BEIJING (China): Following is the text of joint statement between China and Pakistan issued here Thursday after the end of formal talks between...
Forum: Sociology Sunday, September 28, 2008
Replies: 74
Views: 75,969
Posted By Irfi
winning score in sociology

Sociology as an optional subject has tested the nerves of the candidates when it comes to count the score, at the end of the day. The most of the candidates end up getting score in between 33 to 50 ...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Views: 3,235
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb 1. Mostly it is about the current issues,...

1. Mostly it is about the current issues, specially, affecting the motherland directly or indirectly.Your person as a whole-family,interests,educational or vocational career.

2. PTV News, Dawn,The...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31