Showing results 1 to 25 of 169
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: hazelnut
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, July 09, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,642
Posted By Hanna khan
Thank you ma'am for your kind guidance. Ma'am for...

Thank you ma'am for your kind guidance. Ma'am for US history which book or books should i buy covering almost every topic. your experience with the subject and handling it will help me in saving time.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, July 08, 2017
Posted By Hanna khan
Thank you so much ma'am for your sincere...

Thank you so much ma'am for your sincere guidance. Allah always bless you.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, July 07, 2017
Posted By yasirisrar
Dear Ms. Hazulnut, First of all...

Dear Ms. Hazulnut,

First of all congratulations from my side. secondly i would like to thank you for answering each and every member query without hesitation. Best of luck for your training at...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, July 06, 2017
Posted By CH.ATIF,DAGRAA
:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, June 24, 2017
Posted By Subhan Ahmad
@hazelnut, Thank you. Your guidance is very...

@hazelnut, Thank you. Your guidance is very helpful.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, June 23, 2017
Posted By AXONS
thanks a lot

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Monday, June 19, 2017
Posted By A Zeee
http://i1266.photobucket.com/albums/jj537/Iylaaffa...

http://i1266.photobucket.com/albums/jj537/Iylaaffatima/19224798_884078541739578_9180721462487142854_n_zpsq7wqesmb.jpg
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Monday, June 19, 2017
Posted By A Zeee
@ Hazelnut

Your help is highly appreciated sister. May Allah bless you.
JazahkAllah
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, June 18, 2017
Posted By thealiarain
Please, accept a token of my gratitude for your...

Please, accept a token of my gratitude for your unmatchable guidance.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, June 16, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
My heartiest felicitations to all those out there...

My heartiest felicitations to all those out there who made it to the fabled destinations! May you all uphold the highest standards of professionalism, honesty and integrity. May you all leave no...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, June 15, 2017
Posted By Shah Taj Ali Khan
Thanks for this amazing document. Will definitely...

Thanks for this amazing document. Will definitely help in subject selection. God bless you and carry this level of motivation with you, to FSP. Badly needs it!!!
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Posted By dufersne
First of all, a big thanks to you Miss Hazelnut...

First of all, a big thanks to you Miss Hazelnut for helping us out and answering even the silliest questions. Surely, you have a kind heart. Inshallah, you will do good in FSP.

My query is...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Posted By Anum Zara
JazahkAllah Hazelnut for humbly answering all our...

JazahkAllah Hazelnut for humbly answering all our queries. :)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, June 11, 2017
Views: 28,954
Posted By Xing Lee
I guess its your lucky day becasue I'm online &...

I guess its your lucky day becasue I'm online & have some free time today. :bow

I'm the guy jis ne dasht tou dasht darya bhi na chorai years back to find the answer to the ever elusive question of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, June 11, 2017
Views: 28,954
Posted By NameKKK
Exclamation Salary in FSP

Assalamoalikum dear members!

I would like to know the exact pay of a 17th grade officer in FSP. I am aware that one's main objective should be to serve the country but for some people other...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, June 09, 2017
Posted By DrWW
Probably the thread should be re-named as...

Probably the thread should be re-named as ....hazelnut---the guiding star !:pipe
Read almost whole conversation the way you were guiding people nd responding to each and every question ....was...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, June 09, 2017
Posted By ultimatestruggler
@Hazelnut Appreciation

Congratulations on your success.

I just want to appreciate you on your act of helping people and answering their queries.

Stay Blessed
Forum: Announcement Thursday, June 01, 2017
Replies: 52
Views: 32,065
Posted By Amna
Assalam o Alaikum, It is really a shocking...

Assalam o Alaikum,

It is really a shocking news indeed. Leonidas is one of those very best people who have immortal souls and doesn't seek any kind of publicity for their great efforts. He did...
Forum: Announcement Thursday, June 01, 2017
Replies: 52
Views: 32,065
CSS Forum's Admin needs your prayers.

Dear members of CSS Forum!

CSS forum has been serving you for more than a decade and has played a great role in accommodating people who aspired for CSS, PMS and other examinations. ...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Views: 5,620
Posted By nathanalgren
1. Salary Package of all officers is same during...

1. Salary Package of all officers is same during CTP & STP i.e 32,000. (Only PSPs get better salaries during STP since they get salary from provinces during STP )

2. Single Room during STP in FSA...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, May 25, 2017
Posted By saniam
Excellent strategy. Thank you for sharing. Please...

Excellent strategy. Thank you for sharing. Please tell me how you prepared general science and ability?
Posted By Anum Zara
Thank you so much Hazelnut.

Posted By MustafaZKC
Thank you so much your kindness! :o

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, May 12, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 95,265
Posted By Xing Lee
Hey hazelnut, I've seen you lurking around the...

Hey hazelnut, I've seen you lurking around the forum for quite some time now, so now seeing you all qualified and allocated has genuinely made me happy today. Good luck with the future. Don't become...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 95,265
Posted By Amna
CE 2016 Final Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1

Islamabad 10th May, 2017.

PRESS NOTE

Subject: - FINAL RESULT OF COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2016 FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BS-17...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 169