Current Affairs 65
Pak Affairs 53
Islamiat 63

IR 1 48
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Replies: 520
Views: 113,794
Posted By Iceman999
After how many days do they usually announce the...

After how many days do they usually announce the result ?
Forum: Grammar-Section Friday, April 07, 2017
Views: 23,908
Posted By Almas khan
Dawn, 7th April

Idioms:

1. Done away with: to remove it completely or put to an end
2. heap on: Give someone too much of something

Phrasal Words

1. Reined in: restraining it
2. Trumped up: invented as...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Monday, March 20, 2017
Replies: 25
Views: 8,731
Posted By supergenius
Psychological assessment at Rawalpindi center. ...

Psychological assessment at Rawalpindi center.
First day is all about filling biodata forms, sentence completion, pictures story writing, questionnaires about your hobbies, personal preferences,...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, February 25, 2017
Replies: 23
Views: 36,047
Posted By courageneverdies
Well ladies and gentlemen, it indeed has been a...

Well ladies and gentlemen, it indeed has been a long time since I last updated this thread. So trying to connect from where I left it.

Well the first term was tough, but the second term has been...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Replies: 446
Views: 226,569
Posted By Abbasi786
Please tell me how to prepare for Environmental...

Please tell me how to prepare for Environmental Sciences.
Forum: PMS Past Papers Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 12,267
Posted By Murium
Any change in GK ??

Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, November 14, 2016
Replies: 23
Views: 36,047
Posted By Faiza Rajput
thanks for sharing information despite such a...

thanks for sharing information despite such a tough schedule :)
Forum: Subject Selection Thursday, October 20, 2016
Views: 1,298
Posted By yousaf ali
Optional subjects selection

Assalam Alaikum to All the forum members
Well the forum is realy authentic regarding commission exams .
As far as i am concerned, i am having background of computer system Engineering, i need...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 15, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 636,226
Posted By Shaikhu
Congratulations to dear fellows for being...

Congratulations to dear fellows for being recommended... As I'm not 'Not Recommended' ��... But I'm hopeful Allah swt decides best. ... Good luck to those who going to join, it is really a good job,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 14, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Ali
Allah Bahut Barha Baadshah hai, kitna roya hoon...

Allah Bahut Barha Baadshah hai, kitna roya hoon har raat, arrey kitni muhabbat karta hai Allah Apnay Nabi Paak (Sal'Allahu'Alaihi-Wa'alihi-Wasallam) say, har raat roya hoon iis naukri kay liye, Tunay...
Forum: Previous CSS Results and Datesheets Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Views: 11,209
Posted By safeemailk
DMCs 2016 Analysis (Subject wise)

After seeing the dmcs of failed candidates in css-2016 posted uptill now (10:40pm), i give my analysis regarding the scoring trend of the optional subjects here:

Group-I:
all the subjects in this...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,667
Posted By Zoha
Passed the written in my 1st attempt....

Passed the written in my 1st attempt. Alhamdullillah.
Posted By wellington
Qualified Alhumdullillah

Posted By nawepukhtoon
failed for the second time but still motivated as...

failed for the second time but still motivated as ever. will work hard for the third time inshallah.
Dear fellows who have failed the exam keep in mind one thing css is not the end of life. there...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Posted By Shahzaib786
zaberdast hafiz sahab i think you are selected

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 09, 2016
Posted By Sayeed
Really appreciable job you did for others. well...

Really appreciable job you did for others. well done mr. lawman
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Posted By Iyya Raja
Summary of the questions asked :D Municipal...

Summary of the questions asked :D

Municipal taxes and Cantonment Board Taxes
Provincial Taxes and which tax is the largest contributor of revenue for provincial governments
Tax management ...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 23, 2016
Posted By M Numan
Aslam o Alaikum ALLAH ka bohat karam ha ...

Aslam o Alaikum

ALLAH ka bohat karam ha
RASUL ALLAH(صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم) k tawasul se
Maa Baap ki duao se
Peer o Murshid k faiz se

Interview acha ho gaya ha

Posted By ZebraSolutions
Tax Structure (Provincial Taxes)

General Sales Tax (GST) on Services . The Sales Tax on Services was introduced in the provincial Governments through Sales Tax Ordinance 2000. Since it was integrated with Federal GST, all the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 20, 2016
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Front desk officer: Sit down FDO: Acchhha to...

Front desk officer: Sit down
FDO: Acchhha to aap faisalabad se hen..
Me; No sir, Men Chiniot se hon..
FDO... To aaj kal aap kia krtay hen..
Me. . Audit Assistant in FESCO..
FDO.. Aap to pehly...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 17, 2016
Posted By Yaqub Shah
Assalamu Alaikum. in my interview they...

Assalamu Alaikum.

in my interview they focused on Income tax ordinance, Fed, Excise Act, and Sales Tax Act, most of the questions were asked about the the with holding tax, for example what is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 16, 2016
Posted By M Numan
Interview Letter ...

Interview Letter
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160616/ad084cfa5509a8cc9c314cf6728522c0.jpg
Forum: Essay Monday, May 30, 2016
Views: 6,224
Posted By Nisar Shah Bukhari
Crisis of good governance in Pakistan : Need for reforms and institutional building

Dear Seniors and fellows please assess the outlines of my essay that i attempted in CS-16

Crisis of good governance in Pakistan : Need for reforms and institutional building
Forum: Interview Sunday, May 15, 2016
Replies: 42
Views: 27,918
Posted By highly uploaded
seniors advice requested ......................

Following are the job duties of inspector irs, as announced by fpsc:-
(i) Recovery out of arrears/current demand.
(ii) Conducting inquiries & submitting reports.
(iii) Conducting int. & ext....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 56