Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: abidalibutt
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, October 12, 2018
Views: 1,050
Posted By armalik7
Thumbs up Computer Sciences or International Relation

You may select either Computer Science or Commerce on the basis of your command over the subjects. If you feel at home in Computer Science Go for it or If you are good at Commerce ,You may opt...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Replies: 833
Views: 182,551
Posted By armaanali
G janab Bilkul. Poochiye aap ka jaan'na...

G janab Bilkul.

Poochiye aap ka jaan'na chahte hain ?
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, May 22, 2017
Views: 7,245
Posted By Anum Zara
1st of all Wajeeha lets talk about your subjects....

1st of all Wajeeha lets talk about your subjects. Your subject combinational is very unusual. Selecting subjects and their books is most important decision for CSS. For selecting subjects. Look at...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, April 30, 2017
Views: 13,586
Posted By usman malik 65
Sir Syed Ahmed Khan and Aligarh movement

Before Deeply analysing the aligarh movement deeply, it is more important to note that how in which critical phase sir syed ahmed khan and aligarh movement helped the muslims to raise their standard...
Forum: Dawn Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Replies: 1,610
Sticky: Editorial: DAWN
Views: 403,951
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
February 28th, 2017

Data on glaciers

FOR a number of years now, an interesting thesis has suggested that there is a phenomenon known as the ‘Karakoram anomaly’. In a nutshell, the thesis suggests that where glaciers...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Friday, February 24, 2017
Replies: 25
Views: 5,850
Posted By quantumX
All answers to your questions are buried in this...

All answers to your questions are buried in this forum. You just need to dig out the forum and bring them out.

Hafiz Karim Dad Chugtai's books are also popular w.r.t to Islamiate and English. I'm...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Replies: 204
Views: 32,295
Posted By N is best
[QUOTE=abidalibutt;997634]I request all the...

[QUOTE=abidalibutt;997634]I request all the member to please guide me.

I need some information regarding to start my preparation for English Essay + Precis and compositions. So, please guide me...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Posted By Murium
Work on Grammar first. For that consult "High...

Work on Grammar first. For that consult "High School English Grammar by Wren And Martin"
Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, January 15, 2017
Views: 2,399
Posted By Murium
I have notes of international law by Sir Ali....

I have notes of international law by Sir Ali. Int. Law by H.O Agarwal is also a good choice.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, January 12, 2017
Views: 10,927
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up AoA, Always remember the saying "Allah helps...

AoA,

Always remember the saying "Allah helps those who help themselves". Do give a go to it. Nothing is impossible provided you get in love with your passion. You should make a proper time table...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 412,055
Posted By M Numan
Totaly Wrong IIR will always on Bs 16 till his...

Totaly Wrong
IIR will always on Bs 16 till his retirement
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Replies: 730
Views: 191,316
Posted By spectrums
888 rs per test. and after deduction of taxes...

888 rs per test.
and after deduction of taxes and easypaisa charges you get 738rs in hand per test.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, December 26, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 13,049
Thumbs up Advertisement of AD Labour Welfare

Here is advertisement of A.D Labour Welfare

http://www.ppsc.gop.pk/(S(4aw32jwwmogf4yxkx4b2cr54))/Adds/Advt.No.48-2016%2020-12-2016.pdf
Forum: Essays Friday, December 23, 2016
Views: 1,964
Posted By Tinko
Have a look to this please. Thanks in advance

Good Governance in Pakistan
Introduction

Scenario of Good Governance in Pakistan

Indicators of Good Governance
1. Participation
2. Rule of Law
3. Transparency
4. Responsiveness
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, December 01, 2016
Views: 4,988
Posted By Umair Malik Awan
Brother you actually accepted defeat in your mind...

Brother you actually accepted defeat in your mind when in real if you try there are chances of clearing the exam, but if you wouldn't give a try you will never achieve.

there is another benefit of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Views: 6,782
Posted By imabdulkhaliq
Arrow Best Ever Internet Sources for Preparation

These are some useful websites for different preparation material....

1; Slideshare
2; Mediafire
3; SHEIR
4; https://www.britannica.com/topic/study-of-international-relations
5; www.iiss.org...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, October 15, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,738
Posted By civilengineer92
I cannot comprehend the logic behind this move.....

I cannot comprehend the logic behind this move.. you have created a closed group on fb where all qualifiers will share their experience? With whom? Bro its anything but sharing. I would request the...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, October 15, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,738
What's the issue in sharing your experience on...

What's the issue in sharing your experience on forum?
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Posted By N is best
N is best thread

Respected All! I have decided to initiate this thread after complains from many aspirants about non-availability of seniors on the forum. I will try to respond to all of the queries in this thread. ...
Forum: Essay Friday, February 12, 2016
Views: 37,222
Posted By qadeermercy
Post Women Rights in Islam - Essay with outline

Women Rights in Islam
Outline
• Introduction
• Analysis of Women Rights in Ancient civilization.
o Women in The Babylion Civilization
o Women in Greek Civilization
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, September 20, 2012
Views: 17,235
Posted By tajmmul
Arrow I have appeared in Css 2012 exams and waiting for...

I have appeared in Css 2012 exams and waiting for result and planned to improve in css 2013 therefore due to family pressure and advise from my retired CSP uncle who is from DMG group from third...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Views: 54,828
Posted By Xeric
A compilation of Noor-ul-Ain Fatima's (2008 Topper) tips

Although following summary is in first person, but it has been compiled by Crown Prince, who used Dr Noor's posts and interview to prepare this summary. In any case, it should not be confused with Dr...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, April 21, 2006
Replies: 57
Views: 76,494
Posted By Karrar
I would like to add some tips about Essay...

I would like to add some tips about Essay Writing.....apart from the typical and conventional tips about the intro, body and ending part of the essay.

One very very very important task in it is...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23