Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Friday, January 01, 2016
Replies: 44
Views: 12,164
Posted By sidra tarar

Forum: Essays Saturday, January 04, 2014
Views: 1,805
Posted By musmanhussain
1) average growth rate last five years 2.9% per...

1) average growth rate last five years 2.9% per anum.
2) Real Gdp growth rate 3.6% in 2012-13 as compared to 4.4% previous fiscal year.
3) Agriculture sector accounts 21.4% of Gdp.
4) Industries...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, December 26, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 19,761
Posted By jazi
Congrats Candidates :) :) :) :) Multan...

Congrats Candidates :) :) :) :)

Multan High Court has suspended the 1:30 ratio policy and High Court demand the parawise detail from PPSC on 13 january 2014.
Aj hearing k doran Justice...
Forum: Essay Thursday, December 05, 2013
Views: 3,196
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
CSS a matter of luck friends, but half of your...

CSS a matter of luck friends, but half of your fate you can control by planning, so to control the unruly horse of fate you can memorize some expected essays for the paper. Let me share my own...
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
That's not a bad idea and I believe that all...

That's not a bad idea and I believe that all those people who're going for a mature attempt do that and in some cases got qualified with distinguished marks. I would like to share the experience of...
Posted By Shuiab Ahmed
Dear i have seen such pragmatic example. A friend...

Dear i have seen such pragmatic example. A friend of mine played such a game as you have mentioned. He prepared and crammed an essay along with he got it checked from renowned teachers. Aftermath...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Views: 3,378
Posted By jadoon khan
Well done you have data for the topic but your...

Well done you have data for the topic but your thought were mixed in your brain as result you could not maintain that consistency and continuty in your argumnets which was needed,A part from that it...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Sunday, December 01, 2013
Views: 2,197
Posted By New Student
@Niazi Khan Let me identify those mistakes....

@Niazi Khan

Let me identify those mistakes. However, in general you try to write long sentences, which is not a good practice.

You have written:
"God has given the ability to men to redesign...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Sunday, December 01, 2013
Views: 6,069
Posted By New Student
@Niazi Khan2 A good effort. However, you...

@Niazi Khan2

A good effort. However, you have written your expansion exactly opposite to the idea. Idea is that, although it is good to be wise, but in certain situations, you have to act like...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Friday, November 29, 2013
Views: 6,069
Posted By Nosheen Bukhari
Evaluation

Overall good effort :)
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, October 07, 2013
Views: 1,253
Posted By muhammadmohsinali
Lightbulb 2013 Nobel prizes are on-Medicine goes to

Rothman, Schekman and Suedhof win 2013 Nobel prize for medicine

(Reuters) - Americans James Rothman and Randy Schekman and Germany's Thomas Suedhof won the 2013 Nobel medicine prize for their...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Views: 894
Posted By umarabbas
i could not rattafy the specific ayats. My way of...

i could not rattafy the specific ayats. My way of working around was, I would be like The Quran says in Surah-Bakara (the meaning of which is) "____________________________"

This leaves you an...
Forum: Past Papers Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Views: 22,555
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
ARCS Exam 2013.... GK Paper

1. Who drafted constitution of AIML?
2. Quaid e Azam served as president of AIML for how many years?
3. Which Act allowed Indians to join Civil Service?
4. Which women participated in all 3 Round...
Forum: Mercantile Law Thursday, September 12, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 7,728
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Ye zulm nhi kro Mercantile law k sath mere...

Ye zulm nhi kro Mercantile law k sath mere bhai..phir ap log kehte ho is subjects mein marks kion nhi atay? Ye bht technical subject hai isay jitna non-technical handle kro gay utna ziada mushkil ka...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 11,040
Aoa i am not sure but it may take a couple of...

Aoa i am not sure but it may take a couple of months.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 11,040
recruitment of DSPs & Inspectors in punjab police...

recruitment of DSPs & Inspectors in punjab police is no more an option as it is a settled fact now that only sub inspector will be recruited through ppsc. in this connection, police order 2002 has...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 12, 2013
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,825
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Post First they ignore you, then they laugh at you,...

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.
Mahatma Gandhi
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 29, 2013
Replies: 56
Views: 70,098
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
For essay, you should spend 15to20 minutes for...

For essay, you should spend 15to20 minutes for selecting the topic, it will save you from disaster, once you have selected the right topic, there will be no issue of time at least for managing your...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Monday, July 22, 2013
Replies: 129
Views: 35,273
Posted By zaigham shah
Smile AOA .. everyone is free to make one's own...

AOA ..
everyone is free to make one's own choice CHANDIO bhai.. aap nay notes mangay , mai nay bhej diyay .. aub ager woh aap ko achay nhi lagay , ya to-the-point nhi hain , u can throw them in...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Sunday, July 21, 2013
Posted By zaigham shah
Smile plz upload or post any material related to...

plz upload or post any material related to Narcotics ..

kya sab Churri khanay walay Mujnoo hain yahan , khoon denay wala koi nhi ???:pp:pp:pp
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,825
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Laughing at our mistakes can lengthen our own...

Laughing at our mistakes can lengthen our own life. Laughing at someone else’s can shorten it.
(Cullen Hightower)
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Posted By zaigham shah
AOA Noor Bhai , Dilemma is...

AOA Noor Bhai ,
Dilemma is that k AD ANF ki koi book hee nhi hai market mai .. last time bhi mera 70+ score thaa , aur mujhay problem sirf Narcotics related Q's solve krny mai...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Monday, July 15, 2013
Posted By zaigham shah
Thumbs up my all search material about ANF from internet...

my all search material about ANF from internet .. hope , it will be very useful for everyone ..:vic:vic:vic

to view :

http://www.mediafire.com/view/ny9r8xvo2124r5i/ANF_quiz.rtf
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Sunday, July 14, 2013
Posted By zaigham shah
from internet .. i was quite worried about...

from internet ..

i was quite worried about other portion of the course of AD ANF displayed on FPSC website ..
i worked very hard to find them .. stilll wandering ..

answer is bold in my...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Sunday, July 14, 2013
Posted By zaigham shah
Smile Quiz 1 Methamphetamines, cocaine,...

Quiz

Methamphetamines, cocaine, caffeine, and nicotine are classified as
A) stimulants
B) depressants
C) hallucinogens
D) narcotics
Showing results 1 to 25 of 286