Showing results 1 to 25 of 125
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Arbab.Danish
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, June 13, 2010
Replies: 944
Views: 127,653
Posted By Raz
A school held a contest for kids. The theme was: ...

A school held a contest for kids. The theme was:

"The biggest sacrifice my Dad ever did for me".

Award winning answer was:" He Married my Mom"
Forum: Islam Sunday, June 06, 2010
Views: 1,425
Posted By Xeric
25 most asked questions about Islam

In the name of Allah, most Kind, most Merciful

The pluralistic American society is changing from being a "melting pot" to a "salad bowl"' in which all ingredients are encouraged to preserve...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Views: 13,566
Posted By Zoyee
Unhappy Jo chalay tu jaan se guzar gay

Jo chalay tu...

Kabhi Gham ki Aag me jal uthe,

Kabhi Dagh-e-Dil ne jala dia,

Aay junoon-e-Ishq Bata Zara,

Mujhe kio Tamasha bana dia?
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Views: 816
Posted By qayym
Sar-e-dast koi nahi hai Moula tahi dast ka

http://i46.tinypic.com/6fb1wi.gif
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, May 30, 2010
Views: 957
Posted By qayym
Khali hathoon mai kabhi arz-o-sama laya tha

http://i48.tinypic.com/2afhnbr.gif
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Posted By Red Flower
Aik admi doctor ky pass gya or bola: Ghar ja kr...

Aik admi doctor ky pass gya or bola: Ghar ja kr mareez check karny ky kitny paisy lo gy?
Doctor: 300 Rupees
Admi: Chlain doctor sahb.
Ghar pounchy to docor ny pocha kh mareez kahan hy?
Admi:...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Replies: 21
Views: 2,822
Posted By Xeric
Thumbs up Wonderful achievement of CSSForum.

AoA,

On May, 23, 2009 CSSForum had 21,500 members and today May 25, 2010, total members are 35,333 and still growing. It is really a tremendous achievement that 13,833 members increased only in...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, May 17, 2010
Posted By Raz
Only 10% men have brains, rest have wives! ...

Only 10% men have brains,
rest have wives!

(George Bernard Shaw)
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, May 14, 2010
Posted By Maha Khan
A poster showing a fish caught on a hook with the...

A poster showing a fish caught on a hook with the caption read:
"Even a fish would have stayed out of trouble if it had kept its mouth shut..";)
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, May 14, 2010
Posted By Raz
1st Frnd: Main ny 5 star hotel main50 rupy main...

1st Frnd: Main ny 5 star hotel main50 rupy main pait bhar ky khana khaya.

2nd frnd: (Herat sy !!!!!)wo kesy?

1st frnd: yar bill tuo 7000 ka bana tha lekin main ny pesy nai diyee.....
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, May 06, 2010
Replies: 40
Views: 12,590
Posted By Xeric
Thank you, Artemis for reminding me age:thinking....

Thank you, Artemis for reminding me age:thinking. Thanks Qayym for such beautiful graphics.;) Arbab. Danish I like your message.:) Kawish ! is it first day or memories of past years? Thanks for your...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Replies: 31
Views: 41,222
Posted By Ayesha Mahmood
AOA I can also not define clearly but what I...

I can also not define clearly but what I know is:

All the prophets preached the same deen 'Islam' , which include the Oneness of Allah, Our Lord is Allah and man is just his vicegerent.
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Saturday, May 01, 2010
Views: 15,275
Posted By Xeric
In 1206, Ghauri had to travel to Lahore to crush...

In 1206, Ghauri had to travel to Lahore to crush a revolt. On his way back to Ghazni, his caravan rested at Damik in Jhelum district of Punjab province in modern-day Pakistan. He was assassinated...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Views: 2,021
Posted By Xeric
Poem by Prof. Nazima Talib (assassinated in target killing)

دل میں بس اک خوف بھرا ہے
شام ہو اندھیرا بڑا ہے

کیسے قدم جماؤ اپنے
دور تلک تیرے نام خلا ہے

سوچوں کی گھمبھیر اداسی
کیسی تیرے بعد سزا ہے

دیکھو پاگل مت ہوجانا
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Views: 631
Posted By niazikhan2
Exclamation We Have Met the Enemy and He Is PowerPoint;NYT

http://www.nytimes.com/2010/04/27/world/27powerpoint.html?hpw
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Views: 620
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
No threat to system

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20100427/Sub_Images/1100924191-2.gif

source:http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20100427/Sub_Images/1100924191-2.gif
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, April 23, 2010
Views: 2,217
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
how to improve english: divide it into 3 parts:...

how to improve english:
divide it into 3 parts:
1.reading and vocabulary:
read newspapers and books.
read slowly and look at sentence formation
use of different words to convey message
use...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, April 23, 2010
Views: 2,217
Posted By Waqar Abro
English cannot be improved until one doesnot have...

English cannot be improved until one doesnot have basic knowledge.however,i would suggest you to read 3 books of mufti efzal namely sentences,active voice passive voice and narrations.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Views: 733
Posted By Surmount
A Silent Message

SILENT MESSAGE FOR ALL OF US

جن باٹوں سے تول كر دوگے،

تمہيں بهى تو انهيں باٹوں سے تول كر ملے گا ناں!

Forum: Islam Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Views: 4,406
Posted By Xeric
Abu Hurairah, may Allah be pleased with him,...

Abu Hurairah, may Allah be pleased with him, reported:

Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: An 'Umrah is an expiation for the sins committed between it and the next, and Hajj...
Forum: News & Articles Sunday, April 18, 2010
Views: 4,485
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Pakistan's 100 billion dollar gold reserves

Antofagasta to Seek Pakistan Mining License After ‘Good’ Talks
By Firat Kayakiran

March 9 (Bloomberg) -- Antofagasta Plc, the copper producer controlled by Chile’s Luksic family, will seek a...
Forum: Discussion Friday, April 16, 2010
Replies: 36
Views: 4,773
Posted By Xeric
Assalam-o-Alaikum, Comments made by...

Assalam-o-Alaikum,

Comments made by fellows are really pathetic. After all politicians are human beings, they have the guts to capture the power, they spend their lives in prisons, they are...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, April 15, 2010
Replies: 2,560
Views: 283,476
Posted By Zoyee
Suljha hua sa fard samjhatay hay mujh ko log ...

Suljha hua sa fard samjhatay hay mujh ko log

Ukjha hua sa mujh me koi dosra bhe hay!!!
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Views: 1,972
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Dear dashte tanhae, yes you can do it with will...

Dear dashte tanhae, yes you can do it with will power, determination and perseverance.. take css as an adventure and a task to accomplish some thing bigger thn use your all energies for achieving...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Views: 1,972
Posted By Maha Khan
yes you can do it alone...just change your...

yes you can do it alone...just change your mindset...you are preparing yourself for the competitive exam,so 1st try to compete with yourself..you yourself are your best companion...:))
Showing results 1 to 25 of 125