ik ik fard December tha,...!

Pichly saal k akhir mein bhi
hairat main hum teno thy,.

Ik main tha, ik...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 14, 2013
Replies: 66
Views: 10,806
Posted By Invincible
I don't know why are you unnecessarily dragging...

I don't know why are you unnecessarily dragging Islam in this Budget & Battered Economic debate (which revolves around INTEREST)

However, One & Only salient feature of this budget is: If you...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Views: 595
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Keep moving!

A college class was graduating on a hot and humid day.

As the graduates walked across the platform and received their diplomas from the president of the college, he smiled, shook...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, December 27, 2012
Views: 2,017
Posted By Umer
After getting to know the power and authorities...

After getting to know the power and authorities of Patwari in our country, I am happy that Zardari is just President and not a Patwari :dd
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Views: 2,017
Posted By Xeric
Patwari made Osama pay Rs50,000 bribe

ISLAMABAD: The wonders of Pakistani Patwaris will never cease as even the most wanted terrorist of the world – Osama bin Laden – could not escape them without paying Rs50,000 bribe to allow him to...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Views: 8,349
Posted By courageneverdies
A very happy birthday to the great leader. We are...

A very happy birthday to the great leader. We are truly indebted to his efforts, sacrifice and favours. We have not been upto your expectations my dear Quaid, but hope is not lost, not all of it. God...
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Happy Birthday to Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali...

Happy Birthday to Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. His saying to Civil Servants http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/415-quaids-saying-civil-servants.html............
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Happy Birthday Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah

"Few individuals significantly alter the course of
history. Fewer still modify the map of the world.
Hardly anyone can be credited with creating a nation. Mohammad Ali Jinnah did all three."
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, October 18, 2012
Views: 3,712
Posted By alphabravo
Roz-e Aqd-e Bibi Fatima Zahra (sa)

Roz-e Aqd-e Bibi Fatima Zahra (SA)
BY SHARIB

آج کا دن تو ہے کمال کا دن
ہاں وہی عقد بے مِثآل کا دن

بنت احمد کا شیر یزداں کا
طے ہوا آج ہی وصال کا دن

پھر فلک نے نہ دوبارہ...
Forum: Islam Thursday, October 11, 2012
Replies: 122
Views: 360,386
Posted By quratulain syed
A conceited and self-admiring person is disliked...

A conceited and self-admiring person is disliked by others; charity and alms are the best remedy for ailments and calamities; one has to account in the next world for the deeds that he has done in...
Forum: Islam Monday, October 01, 2012
Posted By HirAsif
Smile laziness

"Beware of Being Lazy, for surely whoever is lazy is not fulfilling his duties He owes to Allah."
Hazrat Ali A.S
Forum: Islam Sunday, September 30, 2012
Posted By quratulain syed
Submission to Allah's Will is the best companion;...

Submission to Allah's Will is the best companion; wisdom is the noblest heritage; theoretical and practical knowledge are the best signs of distinction; deep thinking will present the clearest...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 16,271
Posted By Greatniazi
it is stupid to compare baluchistan with east...

it is stupid to compare baluchistan with east pakistan... east pakistan was a home of some 80million people while baluchistan is home of just 8million.. east pakistan was some 1000miles away from...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 16,271
Posted By Hassan02
Akhtar Mengal has very conveniently ignored the...

Akhtar Mengal has very conveniently ignored the massacre of Punjabis that's been going on for the last 8-10 years. I and my family shifted to Punjab things got really bad, but a lot of people we...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 28, 2012
Replies: 56
Views: 7,733
Posted By Hassan02
A bad economic situation certainly does play a...

A bad economic situation certainly does play a role in creating religious (or non-religious) extremism. I don't think there would be as many children mindlessly following fanatic mullahs if the...
Forum: Islam Sunday, September 23, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 4,248
Vote "No" for images of Prophet Muhammad PBUH

This is the best way to voice our displeasure. Go to cnn website and vote on the poll at right bottom corner of the page.

Vote for "No".

Question is Do you defend the decision to publish...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Replies: 120
Views: 24,260
Posted By Fassi
يہ نظم ميں نے جامعہ اسلاميہ اسلام آباد...

يہ نظم ميں نے جامعہ اسلاميہ اسلام آباد (انٹرنيشنل اسلامک يونيورسٹي اسلام آباد) ميں 2010 ميں خود کش دھماکوں کے بعد لکھي تھي
اور "کلچرل ويک" ميں نظم کے عنوان پے مقابے ميں مجھےآوارڈ ملا تھا

Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, September 17, 2012
Replies: 120
Views: 24,260
Posted By Da Skeptic
Smile (!اے محبت) کون ہے تُو، کچھ بول، محبت آنکھ...

(!اے محبت)

کون ہے تُو، کچھ بول، محبت
آنکھ ملا، لب کھول، محبت

دام میں خود صیاد پھنسا ہے
اُڑنے کو پر تول، محبت

چھوڑ گدائی حسن و ادا کی
توڑ بھی دے کشکول، محبت
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,775
Posted By Invincible
Better no law than laws not enforced. ...

Better no law than laws not enforced.

Italian Proverb

Education is what you know, not what's in the book.. Egyptian Proverb.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Views: 805
Posted By Cute Badshah
You are free; you are free to go to your temples....

You are free; you are free to go to your temples. You are free to go to your mosques or to any other places of worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion, caste or creed --that...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Views: 805
Posted By Tassawur
64th Anniversary of Baba e Qaum. A Quaid e Azam Tera Ehsan Hay !

'Few individuals significantly alter the course of history.
Fewer still modify the map of the world.
Hardly anyone can be credited with creating a nation-state.
Mohammad Ali Jinnah did all...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, September 08, 2012
Views: 699
Posted By Hassan Razzaq
thanks sarfraz & atif bhai may Allah blesS u...

thanks sarfraz & atif bhai
may Allah blesS u :-)
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 5,311
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
Yup niazi you are right... I am strongly...

Yup niazi you are right...

I am strongly against the conservative mullahs ..Having no true knowledge of Islam,they only misguide the masses... Sahaba karam (r.a) are not only of sunnis but also...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 5,311
Posted By Greatniazi
it is really dismal n sorrowful that we shiite...

it is really dismal n sorrowful that we shiite are being targeted in pakistan.... it is though undefendable act yet we ourselves are escalating this inter-secterian conflict when our zakers blatantly...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Replies: 56
Views: 7,303
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Media people are social professionals, therefore...

Media people are social professionals, therefore not bound to display impartiality but....

There are mainly 2 (or 3) types of programs that media people title as talk shows or debates. One of...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 165