Showing results 1 to 25 of 80
Search: Posts Made By: mariashamshad
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, January 30, 2014
Views: 657
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Tumhain Ab Dekh Kay Marna...!!!

Meri Itni Guzaarish Hai
Kay
Gharoob-e-Shams-e-Jeevan Say Zara Pehle
Mujhe Tum Milne Aa Jana
Tumhein Dekhay Bina Jeena
Bohat Dushwar Hai Lekin
Tumhein Ab Dekh Kay Marna
Bohat Hi...
Forum: Punjabi Poetry Monday, September 02, 2013
Views: 922
Posted By qayym
Aqlan naal ishq na honda

http://i39.tinypic.com/250p7yc.jpg
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, August 16, 2013
Views: 878
Posted By qayym
Tairay beghair be ji kr dekha diya mai nai

http://i42.tinypic.com/3492jo3.jpg
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, July 18, 2013
Views: 1,502
Posted By qayym
http://i39.tinypic.com/iyesro.jpg

Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, July 08, 2013
Views: 836
Posted By qayym
Magr tumhain kaya..........

http://i39.tinypic.com/2zg671k.jpg
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Views: 578
Posted By qayym
Bay Khud kiyay daitay hain andaz-e-hijabana

http://i40.tinypic.com/hsn77a.jpg
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, June 30, 2013
Views: 563
Posted By qayym
Yeh khak to urrti nahi khashak sai aagay

http://i39.tinypic.com/s17tll.jpg
Forum: Dawn Saturday, April 06, 2013
Views: 536
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Quarrelsome behaviour

By Amin Valliani

WE see no time in human history devoid of wars and killing. Human history is full of such events. Every nation takes pride in its heroes who fought wars...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 99
Views: 30,102
Posted By TAQDEES SHAIKH
8.. no sooner did we left our home than it...

8.. no sooner did we left our home than it started raining
Forum: CSS News Saturday, March 30, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,071
Posted By Waqar Abro
CE-2013 Copies Stealing Scandal Official View

All hard working candidates wake up in the early morning with a hope that one day they will be paid for their untiring efforts. But, today, when Ansar Abbasi unveiled in a report published in daily...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, February 21, 2013
Replies: 133
Views: 53,477
Posted By seher bano
He asked his friends to be allowed to go home...

He asked his friends to be allowed to go home then.

You may find this sentence in Saadat... :)
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, February 21, 2013
Posted By Afshan Choudary
Thank u so much dear....best of luck for...

Thank u so much dear....best of luck for exams.... :)) :)
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, February 19, 2013
thanks dear...

Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Posted By Rumiena
This thread is proving to be extremely useful....

This thread is proving to be extremely useful. Thank you all for your contribution!

Can the above sentence be changed like this?

People said, "If only the Quaid e Azam were alive to see our...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Views: 2,569
Posted By Waqas77
Gawadar's control transferred to China...!

Today , another important event has been marked as geo-political strategy of Pakistan. President Zardari signed agreement with Chinese company to relocate complete administrative control...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, February 18, 2013
Posted By Waqas77
Yes, Sadaat is right. But, sadaat had not used...

Yes, Sadaat is right.
But, sadaat had not used the word also in it. And as per rule, also along with auxiliary verb be used because subject is doing two different jobs or is involved in two...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, February 18, 2013
Posted By Waqas77
Dear Wajid and Maria, Please both of you go...

Dear Wajid and Maria,

Please both of you go through Page # 468 of Sadaat's to get the exact structure of NOT ONLY.....
then do let me know what you people reflect?
Forum: Islam Monday, February 11, 2013
Views: 6,016
Posted By dms664
Thumbs up Quranic Dua for Exams, Interviews and other difficult tasks

رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي
وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِّن لِّسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
[25--28: طه]

http://i47.tinypic.com/5lx8he.jpg

There is no limit to recite this dua....
Forum: Grammar-Section Friday, February 08, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Well far from the corrections. The word...

Well far from the corrections. The word half-brother exists in dictionaries which I referred the above before; It is not wrong word.
see the link below.
http://www.answers.com/topic/half-brother...
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Friday, February 08, 2013
Views: 1,339
Posted By salman nadeem
After centuries of stagnation science is making a comeback in the Islamic world

"The Economist"

THE sleep has been long and deep. In 2005 Harvard University produced more scientific papers than 17 Arabic-speaking countries combined. The world’s 1.6 billion Muslims have...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Replies: 155
Views: 41,007
Dear could you plz let me know why u use "didnt...

Dear could you plz let me know why u use "didnt knew" while both are 2nd form of verb...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Sunday, February 03, 2013
Views: 3,633
Posted By Prince of Duhmp
Platinum Series Current Affairs Topic List

AoA, on the successful completion of Platinum Essay Series and on demand of the public, Prince of Duhmp proudly presents the list of topics for Current Affairs prepared by the worthy faculty members...
Forum: Islam Saturday, February 02, 2013
Views: 3,451
Posted By Red Flower
کتنا مغرور ہے یہ شخص ڈاکٹر تیزی سے ہسپتال...

کتنا مغرور ہے یہ شخص

ڈاکٹر تیزی سے ہسپتال میں داخل ہوا ، کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور سیدھا آپریشن تھیٹر کی طرف بڑھا ۔ اسے ایک بچے کے آپریشن کے لیے فوری اور ہنگامی طور پر بلایا گیا تھا ۔

ہسپتال میں موجود...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, February 02, 2013
Posted By Waqas77
Thanks Maria

Dear Colleague,

If you have some extra time , please also go through the thread of PRECIS . i had put a question in a thread but i guess everyone is busy in study to respond it.
It will also be a...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, January 07, 2013
Views: 38,779
Posted By fromQAU
it may be the personal contribution of mr....

it may be the personal contribution of mr. Hafeezullah. i dont think that it is necessary for members to mention sources of their notes. they are sharing their notes, they must be appreciated for...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 80