Showing results 1 to 25 of 63
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Abid Mehboob
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 19, 2011
Views: 1,155
Posted By kal3m
Well bro its very knowledge and time rendering...

Well bro its very knowledge and time rendering topic lot of work has been done still lot is needed. Firstly I would like to start from the last part of the question

Riba or usury or Interest haram...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, January 21, 2011
Views: 8,218
Posted By redmax
Smile Sources for preparing MCQs Books (Historical...

Sources for preparing MCQs
Books (Historical Events/Legends/Personalities etc)
Newspapers (Current dates/statistics/names/heads of states etc)
Magazine/Journals (Same as Newspapers)
Internet...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, January 20, 2011
Views: 306,010
Posted By redmax
Post SOLVED MCQs of CURRENT AFFAIRS PAST PAPERS

Here you have the Solved MCQs of Past Papers from 1988 to 2010. Please rectify if you come across any incorrect answer.

Wish you All Best of Luck!
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Replies: 60
Views: 457,950
Posted By redmax
Arrow There is slight confusion often deliberately put...

There is slight confusion often deliberately put by the examiner for various reasons. Though this answer is correct keeping in view the question posted above, however, I want to point out here that...
Forum: Sociology Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Views: 12,167
Posted By redmax
INFANTICIDE This is a news piece...

INFANTICIDE

This is a news piece highlighting a rising social problem in our country.

The lifeless bodies of two tiny babies are being given their final bath before burial in Karachi, after...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, January 17, 2011
Replies: 39
Views: 88,006
Posted By Mohsin Mushtaq
The Sufism

The sufic tradition

The first account of Sufi activities in the subcontinent was the visit which Mansur Hallaj paid to Gujrat, Sindh and Multan in 905. More than one and a half centuries later, a...
Forum: Essay Monday, January 17, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 14,020
Posted By Call for Change
English Essay Outlines- kips

TERRORISM WAR AND PAKISTAN

1) Introduction

1) Historical Perspective of Terrorism
2) Definition of Terrorism

2) Causes/Reasons of Terrorism

1) Global Causes
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, January 17, 2011
Replies: 39
Views: 88,006
Posted By redmax
2010 January - Suicide attack on a volleyball...

2010 January - Suicide attack on a volleyball match in north-west kills more than 100 people.

Reform efforts

2010 April - Parliament approves package of wide-ranging constitutional reforms....
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Views: 2,881
Posted By redmax
Post This is a befitting reply to the question quoted...

This is a befitting reply to the question quoted above.

Why Pakistan is not a nation
Pervaiz Hoodbhoy

Pakistan has been a state since 1947, but is still not a nation. More precisely, Pakistan...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Replies: 78
Views: 8,231
Posted By Raz
Assalam- O-Alaikum my dear friends, brothers, and...

Assalam- O-Alaikum my dear friends, brothers, and sisters:

Thank you everybody for making my day special through sincere wishes, sweet cakes, and beautiful flowers. You all made me realize...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 09, 2011
Views: 6,142
Posted By Raz
Bhaya is kagaz ke koe ahmiyat nahi, kagaz itself...

Bhaya is kagaz ke koe ahmiyat nahi, kagaz itself koe authority nhi. Kagaz ko ahmiyat dilany wali sarkar namdar hy. ye kagaz ka tukra nikal ky us py parho sarkar namdar ny kia likha hy?

" Bank...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, January 09, 2011
Views: 1,210
Posted By R M ALI
Post ATT: Css Sindh urban candidates for CSS 2008, 09 and 10

Candidates for css 2008,9 and 10 who have their papers cleared but failed in aggregate kindly contact me.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 09, 2011
Views: 2,595
Posted By maliasghar
The money supply in the market needs to be...

The money supply in the market needs to be curtailed. For this the government must stop borrowing from the State Bank, which it does in order to cover the fiscal deficit in the absence of adequate...
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, January 07, 2011
Replies: 42
Views: 7,557
Posted By redmax
Dear Umar, Your assumption was slightly...

Dear Umar,
Your assumption was slightly incorrect. No any diagram is given with the question. However, the reference you have now mentioned clarifies the logic as well as justifies the answer given...
Forum: Essay Thursday, January 06, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 22,053
Posted By Raz
1. Blasphemy Laws, minorities and divided...

1. Blasphemy Laws, minorities and divided society/two extremes of our society (Religious hardliners and extreme Liberals)/ Intolerant Society/Mob Mentality...
Forum: Essay Thursday, January 06, 2011
Posted By maliasghar
Here: Global Warming: Fact or Fiction,...

Here:

Global Warming: Fact or Fiction, future of mankind
Nuclear Weapons: Security or Liability. Can we prevent WWIII?
Islam is a religion of peace: Pluralistic and inclusive vision of...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Views: 5,264
Posted By redmax
Post Economic Independence of Muslims in British India

Indian Muslims in British India: towards economic nationalism and economic independence (1943-1947)

Introduction:
The identification of economic backwardness with them and the hold of Hindus on...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Views: 10,562
Posted By redmax
Economic cost of terrorism in pakistan

ECONOMIC COST OF TERRORISM: A CASE STUDY OF PAKISTAN

Introduction

The world is currently confronting terrorism in different manifestations. After the 9/11 terrorist events, the phenomenon...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Views: 4,125
Posted By redmax
PAK - US Relations ~ A New Chapter

PAK-U.S. RELATIONS: A NEW CHAPTER

Introduction:
The U.S. has adopted a proactive policy towards Pakistan in the post-Musharraf era. Its primary strategic objective remains the same, i.e.,...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, January 01, 2011
Views: 6,437
Posted By xaara~hussain
Allow me to say this please. jub "munni...

Allow me to say this please.

jub "munni badnam hui" bacha bacha dekha ga or sunay ga or samjhe ga, woh kya perceive kre ga? Government se pahle thre should be parental control in action. How much...
Forum: Essay Sunday, December 26, 2010
INTRODUCTION The word Disaster Management...

INTRODUCTION

The word Disaster Management (DM) encompasses two different yet interlinked phases of Disasters as posed in Disaster Cycle. They are Disaster Response and the Disaster Preparedness.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, December 23, 2010
Replies: 60
Views: 68,774
Posted By redmax
Dear Zahid, If you are a bookworm, and would...

Dear Zahid,

If you are a bookworm, and would like to read a detailed account of Islamic History, then read this book:

Title: History of the Arabs
Author: Philip K. Hitti

Conversely, if...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Thursday, December 23, 2010
Replies: 51
Views: 56,809
Posted By redmax
Study Plan of Journalism

Taking this opportunity, I want to thank you all men & women on this forum for highly appreciating my study plans which in turn extensively encouraged me.

I have uploaded each Study...
Forum: Sociology Thursday, December 09, 2010
Replies: 109
Views: 93,371
Posted By redmax
May be in a week, inshaAllah. Here you...

May be in a week, inshaAllah.

Here you are;

Pakistan Affairs:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/pakistan-affairs/40911-study-plan-pakistan-affairs.html
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, December 09, 2010
Replies: 75
Views: 120,897
Posted By redmax
I have already shared the ones I prepared. You...

I have already shared the ones I prepared. You will find these in the relevant threads of each subject. I paste the links below for your convenience.

Pakistan Affairs:
Showing results 1 to 25 of 63