Showing results 1 to 25 of 38
Search: Posts Made By: Qazi Ahsan1
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, June 02, 2018
Views: 5,512
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
In other attached departments, e.g., Irrigation,...

In other attached departments, e.g., Irrigation, the hierarchy goes as follows: (Bottom-Top):
1. Junior clerk;
2. Senior clerk;
3. Assistant/Office Assistant (BS 16);
4. Superintendent (BS 17);...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 31, 2017
Views: 1,744
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Yes, but only in General Recruitment cases not in...

Yes, but only in General Recruitment cases not in any Competitive Exams. For confirmation, visit www.kppsc.gov.pk and read the amended rules 2017. Good luck!
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Sunday, November 06, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 94,392
Posted By incounternable
Its fine don't worry. JazakAllah ...

Its fine don't worry.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Sunday, November 06, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 94,392
Posted By incounternable
No extra application needed just the hard copy of...

No extra application needed just the hard copy of the online application form.

Hobbies are not that important.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 25, 2014
Replies: 98
Views: 39,796
Posted By TOUQEER ASIF
Yes

Yes
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, May 15, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 14,555
Posted By The Manager
mubarak sha rora...

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 31, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 215,007
Posted By TOUQEER ASIF
No... At this stage DPS is not required.

No...
At this stage DPS is not required.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 31, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 215,007
Posted By royshahzad
confirm it from nts.

Forum: KPKPMS Friday, December 06, 2013
Replies: 570
Views: 95,130
Posted By imbindas
Inspector ASF

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, October 25, 2013
Replies: 780
Views: 205,525
Posted By VetDoctor
Yes. Attach the photocopies of Bachelors degree...

Yes.
Attach the photocopies of Bachelors degree and DMS of Masters.
You should also apply for masters degree, FPSC will ask you about it later on.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 6,789
Posted By Matee ur Rehman
you will apply in your department ....your...

you will apply in your department ....your appointing authority will sign it or senior may also sign it
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 129
Views: 35,271
Posted By bliss
http://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/gr/reports/gr_phase...

http://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/gr/reports/gr_phase4_2013.php
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, March 10, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 15,619
Posted By prestigious
Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Qazi Ahsan you...

Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
Qazi Ahsan you have a great memory MashAllah... Remember almost all mcq's... : )

Less than 7 EDS mcq's but the good thing is, that there were no islamiyat and no...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 67,955
Posted By abbas khan 119
You will have to write in pashto format. One can...

You will have to write in pashto format. One can easily get command over memorizing and writing it in just 15 days. The topics are very selected; you can search it in pashto portion.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, December 28, 2012
Replies: 113
Views: 46,805
Posted By syedulfat
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_KHI/20121227/S...

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_KHI/20121227/Sub_Images/1101706843-1.jpg
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, November 26, 2012
Views: 70,646
Posted By ilyas sowdad
Smile PMS 05/2012 Advertisement

PMS 05/2012 Advertisement,,

Applications, on prescribed form, are invited for the following posts from Pakistani citizens of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/F.A.T.A domicile by 01-01-2013 (15-01-2013 for...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, November 26, 2012
Posted By ilyas sowdad
probably in jun july..i hope..

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 18, 2012
Views: 172,606
Posted By Ali Mubashir
date is extended, for further 15 days from...

date is extended, for further 15 days from tomarrow, and all the details will be available on www.fbr.gov.pk tomarrow (19-11-2012) at 6pm.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Replies: 69
Views: 22,111
Posted By ilyas sowdad
dear aspirants PMS 2013 and ASI,,today,,PMS...

dear aspirants PMS 2013 and ASI,,today,,PMS dealing Assistant told me that they have received the reply of desired queries from the concerned departments so they will advertised them probably in the...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Posted By ilyas sowdad
dear aspirants PMS 2013,,today,,PMS dealing...

dear aspirants PMS 2013,,today,,PMS dealing Assistant told me that they have received the reply of desired queries from the concerned departments so they will advertised them probably in the Ist week...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, October 21, 2012
Replies: 412
Views: 95,837
Posted By Ali Mubashir
oh it means the letter is old more than one...

oh it means the letter is old more than one month. fpsc is really so slow.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, October 21, 2012
Replies: 412
Views: 95,837
Posted By Ali Mubashir
oh no. dear did you appear in interview??

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Views: 172,606
Posted By Ali Mubashir
brother I have already given the addresses of...

brother I have already given the addresses of collectorates of Karachi in post no 199 of this thread. so it was not necessary to post the addresses again, on this account moderators might have...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Posted By IFFAT AMBREEN
Abhe kuch nhe kaha ja sakta, jab hamara...

Abhe kuch nhe kaha ja sakta, jab hamara allocation ho gy tu kuch authentic aap logo ko bataya ja sakta hai.

Any how dont loose hope. Hope for the best and keeping all things apart, work only to...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 17,043
Posted By most wanted
Cool today i visited establishment deptt. civil...

today i visited establishment deptt. civil secretariat, they told that thay would call us within a week.

@ Qazi Ahsan1

i have already shared my written marks i.e. 47. as far as interview marks...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38