Capital of Morroco? Rabbat
Homer belonged to? Greece
Sick man of Europe before WW-I? Turkey
Bala Hissar is situated in?...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,701
Posted By Wheeler
Dear All, I am an Advocate High Court. A...

I am an Advocate High Court. A couple of months ago on this forum, I floated the idea of filing a petition against the malpractices that surfaced at Faisalabad during CSS 2013. To my...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,802
Posted By Psycho Empire
A raft of reasons for failure.

First of all , I really feel sorry for all of those who failed to make it. There is a very personal reason for this empathy that I harbour for those who couldnt pass the written exam: my younger...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,212
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Alhamdulilah passed :vic Roll No. 11528 SABA...

Alhamdulilah passed :vic
Roll No. 11528 SABA ASGHAR :)):))
Allah I am so grateful :))
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,212
CE 2013 Written Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1

Islamabad the 20th November, 2013.

PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2013 FOR RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS IN BS-17...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, December 02, 2012
Views: 909
Tum hi achay thay

Tum hi achay thy kisi se kabhi takraar na ki
Tum keh takrar ke khu-gar bhi na thay
Tum hi achay thay
Jo min-jumla e arbaab e nazr rehtay thay
Itnay saada thay kej zakhmon ko hina kehtay thay...
Forum: Essay Saturday, December 01, 2012
Views: 3,411
Posted By ssara
Essay's facts & figures for CE-13

I thought to start this thread for posting updated facts and figures e.g current gdp of education, poverty, socioeconomic. Now we have to collect the new updated...
Forum: The Express Tribune Friday, November 30, 2012
Replies: 1,002
Views: 168,976
Posted By Arain007
Post Towards a stronger democracyNovember 30th, 2012 ...

Towards a stronger democracyNovember 30th, 2012

Given the troubles our country has faced in the past, with much of our history dominated by military rule, we worry constantly about the state of...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Replies: 54
Views: 13,059
Posted By shah
Pakistan future and US Policy ...

Pakistan future and US Policy
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ysvcanxrflzkzit/pakistan%20and%20future%20of%20US%20policy%20BY%20MALOU.PDF

Pak US strategic dialogues (subhramanyunw 2010)...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,442
Posted By Chintoo2010
Sure your last line tells the story......i feel...

Sure your last line tells the story......i feel for you.....
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Posted By INCREDIBLE
Thumbs down My DMS- A sad story

Essay (Energy Crisis)---35(Failed)
Precise ---72
EDS ---92
Current Affairs ---45
Pak Affairs ---49
Islamiat ---68
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
Yeh baat main ne un se kahi hai jin ka well...

Yeh baat main ne un se kahi hai jin ka well settled business hai. CSS ko us business pe prefer kerna is not a wise decision. :)

@ Bilal

Do you know my story of CSS? No. :) So you cant say that...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,210
Posted By sarfaraz shami
roll # 1535 sarfaraz ahmed gohar achieved the...

roll # 1535
sarfaraz ahmed gohar
achieved the milestone for second time.
Need prayers of all now.
Congratulations everyone.

My subjects were accounting, punjabi, mercantile law, indo pak
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,210
CE 2012 Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad the 4th October, 2012.
PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2012 FOR RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS UNDER FEDERAL...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 01, 2012
Replies: 106
Views: 21,741
Posted By SpreadLove
Smile i am here

i ll appear in css 2013
accounts
economics
business administration

from gujrat
anyone who is ready for combine study contact me
i am computer expert especially google
but not hardworker...
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 29, 2012
Views: 7,547
Posted By Abubakrazam
The Admission Or Application Essay The...

The Admission Or Application Essay

The Admission Essay or An Application Essay is to be conducted at the time of your admission in colleges and universities of Foreign Coutries. A student is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 9,595
Posted By redmax
Arrow The test centres only vary in the environment,...

The test centres only vary in the environment, facilities & cooperation of fellow candidates. At some test centres, the building and furniture may not be the type you have at home or even close to...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 29,091
Posted By Asi01
First of all, Thanks that you shared your...

First of all, Thanks that you shared your experience about Academies. It is not a new thing that the Academies are minting money and wasting the time of innocent candidates. One thing, I must share...
Forum: British History Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Views: 3,140
Posted By water
Smile Scores of British History in CE-2011

Kindly share your scores of British history in CE-2011....
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Thursday, August 16, 2012
Views: 2,432
Posted By innocent fairy
Is Pakistan next in line?

By James Carroll
February 28, 2011

THE REVOLUTIONS in the Arab streets, whatever their individual outcomes, have already overturned the dominant assumption of global...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, August 16, 2012
Views: 11,278
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Smile Interview of Irfan Samo PSP 2009

Kindly tell us about your educational background and achievements.

I did my Master's in Sociology at SALU, Khairpur in first division. I studied for matriculation and intermediate at Public...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Replies: 1,709
Views: 295,337
Posted By babar1
brother would u believe me?he hasn't asked me a...

brother would u believe me?he hasn't asked me a single question other than my bio data.
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, July 08, 2012
Replies: 429
Views: 82,374
Posted By adnanaqeel99
Hec announced indigenious scholarships 2012

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/07-08-2012/pindi/images/25_02.gif

http://beta.hec.gov.pk/InsideHEC/Divisions/HRD/Scholarships/LocalScholarships/IPHDFP5000F/Pages/introduction1.aspx
Forum: Syllabus Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Views: 18,617
Tehsildar

Syllabus of Written examination for the posts of TEHSILDARS consisting of four papers.

Syllabus for Written Examination. 400 Marks

Paper: 1 - 100 Marks
i) English Essay 50 Marks
ii)...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, June 29, 2012
Views: 4,289
Posted By Fassi
Quai-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah

A Chronology of Quaid's Life

December 25, 1876: Born in Karachi.
1883: Admitted to the Sindh Madrasatul Islam.
January 30, 1892: Sails for England.
1895: Called to the Bar from Lincoln's Inn....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 48