Showing results 1 to 25 of 35
Search: Posts Made By: kamran07
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 18, 2015
Replies: 544
Views: 135,612
Posted By wxyz
Manawalian why don't you do us all a favor and...

Manawalian why don't you do us all a favor and tell us cut off marks for:

Balochistan, Punjab, kpk, Sindh(rural) sindh(urban), fata, GB and AJK

thanks in advance
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Replies: 544
Views: 135,612
Posted By Riaz Muhammad
Merit

Don't spread roamers. Realty is that at present time No body has a clear Idea about merit. About 50 to 70 percent people even dont know about this thread and they havent shared their marks...
Forum: Air Force Monday, June 02, 2014
Replies: 516
Views: 90,646
Posted By silentcry
Gk will be like this : When japan attacked on...

Gk will be like this : When japan attacked on pearl harbor ? what star is on Israeli flag?

Maple leaf on which flag?

deepest ocean?

Yahya Khan imposed martial law?

second most powerful...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Monday, June 02, 2014
Replies: 167
Views: 28,023
Posted By khshaikh
C.A 1- hollywood actress who died on 11feb...

C.A
1- hollywood actress who died on 11feb 2014? Shirley Temple
2- Chinese ambassador to pakistan? Sun Weidong
3- CM of army? general Raheel ashraf
4- Dpeuty speaker of punjab was elected on? 3...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Monday, June 02, 2014
Replies: 167
Views: 28,023
Posted By imranmcom
Smile ABL MTO's Test..

MTO A.B.L test question...which i remember...any one remember other than please share here.....
Buffer State Of Asia.??
Caneda Locate in which Continent?
Itely located in Continent?
Pakistan...
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 26,532
Posted By Prince Eagle
Please Pay Attention

Dear fellows,
I would like to draw your attention towards very important aspect which,apparently, ignored by most of the candidates that is DUPLICATE CARBON ANSWER SHEET COPY AND LATER ANSWER KEY...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, July 29, 2013
Replies: 97
Views: 18,810
Posted By Maaz Ahmed COT
Dear don't feel strange as we all know that the...

Dear don't feel strange as we all know that the de facto power is with armed forces and her sister agencies but in matters of recruitment ( purely on merit ) hierarchy works diligently and MOD i.e...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 12, 2013
Replies: 654
Views: 178,746
Posted By HR Rep
What I heard was Fire Fighters and E/M...

What I heard was Fire Fighters and E/M Technicians training will start after the month of Ramadan. I will let you know if there is any update.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 07, 2013
Posted By HR Rep
Click HERE...

Click HERE (http://caapakistan.com.pk/NewsEvents/CSV_7-6-2013.pdf) for current status of the vacancies.

And if anyone is trying to make a phone call to HR, try it after Monday or Tuesday as there...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, May 09, 2013
Replies: 739
Views: 196,946
Posted By Tassawur
http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/...

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/EOBI_zpsc5267793.gif (http://s1180.photobucket.com/user/Tassawur/media/EOBI_zpsc5267793.gif.html)
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, May 06, 2013
Replies: 121
Views: 19,470
Posted By Sohail Kamran
Cool Result update!

talked to a source...Test marks cut off criteria for interviews will be finalized by the last week of may or Ist week of June. Good luck all!:pipe
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 19, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 376,164
Posted By fneng
SNGPL Pay and facilities

Salam ,
Now a days ,in Pakistan where unemployment is touching new limits and where poor is behind the facade of terror , in these conditions if one gets 28000 monthly with 7% increment...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 18, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 376,164
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs up Haan hai. Grade I is 28,700/-, Grade II has a pay...

Haan hai. Grade I is 28,700/-, Grade II has a pay of 31,100/- and Grade III 34,000/-. Haan agar ap ka strong reference ya ziada experience hai to barh bhi jati hai but grade low milta hai.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 14, 2013
Replies: 121
Views: 19,470
Posted By petarian
Scoring high marks in NTS will only get you to...

Scoring high marks in NTS will only get you to the interview, what you say and do in the interview will determine whether you are given the job or not.
I dont know if aviation experience will have...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, February 15, 2013
Replies: 527
Views: 135,270
Posted By mujipak
I think the existing employees of ATC cadre want...

I think the existing employees of ATC cadre want up-gradation and last year they also called strike and then they went to court. Probably the court case is about all this.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 15, 2013
Posted By HR Rep
Status of the vacancies updated on CAA's website.

Forum: Other Examinations Friday, February 15, 2013
Posted By HR Rep
Status of the vacancies has been updated. ...

Status of the vacancies has been updated.

Click Here (http://caapakistan.com.pk/Home.aspx)
Forum: Scholarships Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 115
Views: 41,432
Posted By talhaomer
Smile Fulbright Scholarship Now OPEN for 2014

The Fulbright Scholarship program for Pakistan has opened its 2014 applications from prospective applicants in Pakistan.

For those of you who do not know, the Fulbright program is...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Replies: 126
Views: 39,289
Posted By yasirjamal
To Whom I must blame (Story of Rawalpindi Centre for Admin Test)

Refer to above subject tell me to whom i must blame

1. Candidates
2. Examiner
3. Govt officials
4. Myself

One of my worst experience in life where cheating in the exam was at peak.
every...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 19, 2013
Replies: 126
Views: 39,289
Posted By Ali Mallah
Well If you are equally good at G.K and your...

Well If you are equally good at G.K and your subject i.e. Management and Administration and computer then you should attempt the paper :)

Hyderabad is not far away from Karachi only 2 hours drive...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, December 29, 2012
Posted By Shooting Star
Whats the problem?Kya pehli baar koi test dia hai...

Whats the problem?Kya pehli baar koi test dia hai ya zindagi main pehli baar kuch delay hua hai?:vangry

Stop blaming each other and doing useless chit chat.

Violate Forum Rules...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Replies: 110
Views: 37,270
Posted By PRINCE G
ASF Officer told me that Psychological test &...

ASF Officer told me that Psychological test & interview will be on the same day.1st of all,ASF will provide you Psychological test sheet.In Psychological test,There might be some sentences to check...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Posted By lucky11
Dear Memberz Plz@

Dear members all of us do not know what is the reality behind this. Some1 say the SC issue and some1 gives other reasons for delay in these appointments. ALLAH OUR GREAT POWER and GOD knows what is...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Posted By HR Rep
I know what's going on in your mind dear but...

I know what's going on in your mind dear but there is nothing wrong as far as delay is concerned. The delay is probably because of ongoing training sessions at Hyderabad training Institute. They will...
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Views: 102,678
Posted By Amna
Preparatory Guide for SBOTS and YPIP

Graduate Employment Test-Finance Sector (GET-FS)

The test conducted by NTS .Candidate must have to qualify the GET-FS test to make themselves eligible for SBOTS program and SBP-BSC (YPIP),...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 35