Showing results 1 to 25 of 53
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Irfan ullah jan
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Views: 2,908
Posted By haiderm
3rd paragraph start "In 3rd world countries,...

3rd paragraph start "In 3rd world countries, including Pakistan corruption has been legalized"

There should be a commna (,) after Pakistan.

3rd paragraph 4th line , "Still the condemn this...
Posted By RoadBlock
• Initially you should not concentrate much on...

• Initially you should not concentrate much on the high level vocabulary and fancy, unusually strong and formal words. The foremost thing to do is to strengthen the tense and sentence structure. At...
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
My evaluation!

It seems you were extremely excited when you wrote it.

Kindly never use emotions in writing.

Plus, you started at one point (correctly) then jumped to irrelevancy and then you were lost.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Posted By RoadBlock
Hi, I am new to this website and my knowledge...

Hi, I am new to this website and my knowledge about the CSS essay writing is minute. Nevertheless, my critical observations are as follows. Meanwhile, you should be relying on a more experienced...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, October 27, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 22,709
Posted By JS1325
Sharing My Experience. Some tips and Guidance

I am starting the thread to share my views on some issues of critical importance to aspirants. I shall be sharing what I know, any questions and queries are welcome.

Moderators are requested to...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, October 10, 2013
Views: 1,535
Posted By JS1325
Detailed outlines of some important issues of CA

Visit www.slypost.com

Enter Following Sly ID

And download the pdf file.

Any questions are welcome.
Forum: Psychology Monday, September 09, 2013
Views: 1,651
Posted By JS1325
Psychology is a curious case. At least the...

Psychology is a curious case. At least the perception about psychology was that with mere 20-25 days prep, one can score around 140-150 marks but things are changing now. 2012's paper was too easy...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Replies: 180
Views: 82,275
Question I Salute you Sir !! Need your words on it

Assalam Alaikum Sir !!
First of all its been a privilege to read your study. I would like to know that how did you go through all those books which you have mentioned in your preparation plan? Was...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,680
Posted By JS1325
Mine.. Merit No: 39 Essay: 50.. ...

Mine..

Merit No: 39

Essay: 50.. alhamdulillah..
P&C: 51... I had a feeling I won't be getting more than 55
EDS: 84.. TOO MUCH FOR ME :P
CA: 57.. Was not expecting more than 45
PA: 52.....
Forum: Interview Friday, May 03, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,209
Posted By Seemab
My Interview

Assalam o Alaikum everyone.

I had my interview on 25th of April, 2013. I was the third one to face the panel that day.

Upon entering the room, Mr. Chairman greeted me and offered to sit down.
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, March 16, 2013
Posted By ArifAwan
Dear, exam ko diye hue kaafi arsa ho chuka hay,...

Dear, exam ko diye hue kaafi arsa ho chuka hay, is lye i can't be specific about the answers. As a thumb rule just give the introductory paragraph, the Conclusion, the body of the question should be...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Posted By ArifAwan
No idea about geography whereas International Law...

No idea about geography whereas International Law is an easy subject and can be opted for conveniently. The thing is, you can master any subject at the expense of hard work, be it science or arts...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Replies: 54
Views: 13,060
Posted By shah
Yupsi bro for you anything :) i was busy yes will...

Yupsi bro for you anything :) i was busy yes will post that role too :) and here is a hint any organization's charter or purpose is its role plus its recent summit if we combine both that rollling...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Replies: 54
Views: 13,060
Posted By shah
C.A topic wise data

Guyz i was thinking to share data that would be helpful for many can attach files here so will going to post my dropbox links download from there :)

I am starting from relations
PAK_US
PaK...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Views: 1,654
Posted By zeeshan_jawad
Well it is quite right that Essay is the major...

Well it is quite right that Essay is the major hurdle in passing CSS exam. and once you pass Essay you have almost cleared 50 percent of the written part,, what I have learnt over the years regarding...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Replies: 57
Views: 18,901
Posted By sadia hussain
i have cleared CSS written part with 4 months...

i have cleared CSS written part with 4 months preparation. my optional were indo-pak history, journalism, sociology, public ad, and punjabi.

do smart study, plan out a strategy. in my case i gave...
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, October 15, 2012
Views: 2,323
Posted By shah
Smile bro i think only EDS cannot be covered in 15 days...

bro i think only EDS cannot be covered in 15 days all others can be :) one should give about 20-30 days to EDS because of its objective and it also depends on educational background of candidate :)...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Views: 1,436
Posted By silent roar
Dear Mr. Rana. Last year I had 697...

Dear Mr. Rana.
Last year I had 697 marks(excluding essay failed by 5 marks". I discussed my result with a senior CSP who explained Competitive Examination(CSS) in the following golden words.
"CSS...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Sunday, October 07, 2012
Views: 46,709
Posted By Asif Yousufzai
@Muhammad Irfan ullah jan Dear I have...

@Muhammad Irfan ullah jan

Dear I have uploaded it again. try the following link and download the complete book.
https://hotfile.com/dl/175233584/86896fc/Muslim_Law__Jurisprudence.rar.html
Forum: Sociology Thursday, September 27, 2012
Replies: 56
Views: 25,170
Posted By shah
brother both books are good and are enough rather...

brother both books are good and are enough rather more than enough for paper :) Focus more on taga as it is written in pakistani perspective :) Thumbs up and stay blessed
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Friday, September 21, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 34,473
Posted By shah
yes bro you are absolutely right and mail me i...

yes bro you are absolutely right and mail me i have data regarding this i will send you actually your mail will work as a reminder for me that i have to send you data :) what say ? :) stay blessed...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, September 21, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 8,467
Posted By shah
Smile walaikum asalam bro no worries i will send you...

walaikum asalam bro no worries i will send you files regarding that topics :) INSHA ALLAH
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, September 17, 2012
Posted By shah
bro your strategy is good all thumbs up :) good...

bro your strategy is good all thumbs up :) good going dude

yes bro i am going to send ya all plus FB's id :) stay blessed
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, September 14, 2012
Posted By shah
Smile yupsi bro why not INSHA ALLAH and yes you are on...

yupsi bro why not INSHA ALLAH and yes you are on the point it is primary source and one can study others but they will not provide as much knowledge for css than JWT :)Thumbs up and stay blessed
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, September 10, 2012
Views: 2,323
Posted By engineerchauhan
I am available for help

I had taught at UET and many other students and still teaching DAE,LGS and BH students.
If anyone of you seeks help in EDS , then i am available.
Please contact me here

thank you.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 53