Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: sajida11
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, September 06, 2014
Replies: 131
Views: 28,617
Posted By prestigious
1. Visit the kppsc and tell them to change your...

1. Visit the kppsc and tell them to change your address
Address:
KPK Public Service Commission
2-Fort Road Peshawar Cantt Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

2. Call the kppsc and explain your issue/query at...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, September 06, 2014
Replies: 131
Views: 28,617
Posted By sincere khan
they will send the letter On your mentioned...

they will send the letter On your mentioned address
so please must contact with kppsc to change your current address
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 08, 2014
Views: 1,195
Posted By Masoom Fairy
Sister you should go. I am also a student and in...

Sister you should go. I am also a student and in these days my finals are going (I am totally frying). I could not prepare for that test also. But i know success in these type of tests depends on...
Posted By BabarRehmanShah
Give it a sincere try, InShaaALLAH you'll make...

Give it a sincere try, InShaaALLAH you'll make it. Be an optimist at any cost and in every condition. Agar Appka rizq likha huwa hai to woh to koi ni ley sakta aapse aur agar kisi aur ka rizq likha...
Posted By usmanwrites
Do go through this test with full zeal and zest...

Do go through this test with full zeal and zest but put no hope on result. In the presence of 95000 candidates only few will make it. At the end of the day you will have experience and that is what...
Forum: Essay Monday, September 30, 2013
Views: 3,917
Posted By sheikh87
Grammar Police

I have noticed many junior and average members posting a random write up in order to get it checked by senior members for valuable criticism. I, myself, posted an article of mine, in order to know my...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 5,157
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
On the right side of "Father Name" there's an...

On the right side of "Father Name" there's an icon of a printer. Click it and you will get all the information you require.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Views: 1,041
Posted By umar riaz
you can find Pakistan Affairs notes posted here...

you can find Pakistan Affairs notes posted here by an honorable CSP member of forum

1) ...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, July 21, 2013
Replies: 32
Views: 14,005
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
Question correct the following sentence

1. The prime minister was accompanied with the members of his cabinet.
2.His lecture was accompanied by subtle analysis of concept..
3. he is annoyed at his younger brother.
4. there are two...
Forum: The News Monday, June 03, 2013
Views: 550
Posted By VetDoctor
Sharif for peace

Amir Zia

When it comes to efforts towards improving Islamabad’s often frosty ties with arch-rival India, the score of the previous PPP-led government remains relatively good...
Forum: Essays Friday, May 10, 2013
Views: 3,846
Posted By Bilal Hassan
following is the outline of the Essay i had...

following is the outline of the Essay i had attempted in CE 2012:

1: Prologue

(a) Defining the term: Energy crisis
(b) Background Briefing
(c) Current Scenario

2: Causes
Forum: Essays Thursday, May 09, 2013
Posted By Bilal Hassan
I have a piece of advice for you...please analyze...

I have a piece of advice for you...please analyze the statement or Topic very carefully before you start answering, most of the time people do not get the essence of a topic and often get...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, May 09, 2013
Replies: 202
Views: 51,753
Posted By VetDoctor
@ sajida

You can contact KP PSC here:

Address
2-Fort Road Peshawar Cantt Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Phone
+92-091-9214131, 9212897, 9213563, 9213750
Fax
+92-091-9211795
Email
nwfppscinfo@gmail.com
Posted By sameer chaudhry
" Good work with some confusion" many more...

" Good work with some confusion" many more outline parts cause failure of paper. simple
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
your introduction is quite irrelevant it seems...

your introduction is quite irrelevant it seems that you have written a definition of energy crisis, try to make a sketch of over all essay in introduction ...... stay blessed
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Posted By bathoor
@Sajid: I have a friend in the management there...

@Sajid: I have a friend in the management there who informed of all the details. I am in regular contact with him and he updated me when committee was formed and when last week it was decided to be...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Posted By antigenius
@ sajid11 Dear if you dont believe on our...

@ sajid11 Dear if you dont believe on our information,you should visit the commission office personally as i did last day.I have confirmed it personally and came to know that it will be in Mid of...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, March 14, 2013
Views: 4,930
Posted By azure
- Conditional sentences / if sentences. A...

-
Conditional sentences / if sentences.
A sentence that describes a condition (If you had invited me) and the following result (i would have come)

(would have)
Agr woh mahnat kerta, tou pass ho...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, January 18, 2013
Views: 990
Posted By asima khan
through internet u can get the information about...

through internet u can get the information about these famous silsilsh
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, January 18, 2013
Views: 990
Posted By Amna
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/255912-post18.html ...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/255912-post18.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/149223-post1.html
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, January 17, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 13,060
Posted By shah
Yes, why not, will post tips INSHA ALLAH :) sis...

Yes, why not, will post tips INSHA ALLAH :)
sis for other topics i am starting remaining topics from tonight INSHA ALLAH :)
and for 2014 aspirants in my opinion , aspirants should work on their...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Thursday, April 26, 2012
Views: 17,108
Posted By Zoyee
@ sajida11 No academy can assure your...

@ sajida11

No academy can assure your success what you have to do is "hard work and consistency. For Islamic Studies you can get help by searching "Islamic notes" section of forum and Friday...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Thursday, April 26, 2012
Views: 17,108
Posted By Shooting Star
Have a look at this thread. Islamiat...

Have a look at this thread.

Islamiat Notes(Urdu) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/islamiat/islamiat-notes/47363-islamiat-notes-urdu.html)
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23